118 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 23/04 | Man Utd v Everton | 19:40 | ESPN

mhyug
post Apr 20 2011, 11:13 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(tatabun @ Apr 20 2011, 09:52 PM)
nod.gif
in b4 myhug
you called?kohkoh

i mean seriously.if you look properly, most of u guys discuss a transfer when ever we dont win.so make your own assumptions as to why some other of us kind of irked when this names starting poping up like fly~ wink.gif

im all for the team improvement but every united fan should know the gaffers ways by now.wch from time to time they still forget.

This post has been edited by mhyug: Apr 20 2011, 11:17 PM
kamkamparadise
post Apr 20 2011, 11:17 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(VoiVod @ Apr 20 2011, 09:09 PM)
Liverpool has won only 18 league titles.

But they have never won EPL  whistling.gif
haha. that's true.

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Apr 20 2011, 09:34 PM)
They have 18, we are level already  smile.gif

yeah we lacked behind in terms of european glory, but SAF has always said the domestic league is the most important one for him..not sure if that will change after we won our 19th
owh. ok. thanks for correcting me bro. i thought we're still lag behind them.

i hope SAF won't lose his desire to win when he finally overtake Liverpool.

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Apr 20 2011, 10:20 PM)
Amri Yahya ? My friend saw him eating 2 packets of nasi lemak.
say he's freaking unhealthy. stamina damn low and all.
unsure.gif
actually, fyi, our players always eat burgers, pizzas after the match. even after training in order to replace the amount of calories burnt during the match and training. but, they have the club doctors and dietician to keep their diet in check.
milky
post Apr 20 2011, 11:21 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 20 2011, 11:17 PM)
haha. that's true.

actually, fyi, our players always eat burgers, pizzas after the match. even after training in order to replace the amount of calories burnt during the match and training. but, they have the club doctors and dietician to keep their diet in check.
no desire to win is not so important.. what i scared is that after overtake liverpool.. he retires is what i'm worried..
SGSuser
post Apr 20 2011, 11:22 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

ahhh...someguy with punky hair kid avatar in the ski thread just couldnt get more of United, purposely go and quote one of their columnist post about us again...lolz he really has a "life" I think...another ABU laugh.gif

out b4 Quick butthurt about the use of ABUs in this thread again flex.gif
mhyug
post Apr 20 2011, 11:25 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(milky @ Apr 20 2011, 11:21 PM)
no desire to win is not so important.. what i scared is that after overtake liverpool.. he retires is what i'm worried..
hmm i doubt he will be satisfied with 19.my take is the gaffer will want to take another stab at the treble.if and when we can do that i think that would be retirement nearing for the gaffer biggrin.gif
tzxsean
post Apr 20 2011, 11:26 PM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

anyone staying up to watch spurs vs arsenal or real vs barca?
milky
post Apr 20 2011, 11:28 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Apr 20 2011, 11:25 PM)
hmm i doubt he will be satisfied with 19.my take is the gaffer will want to take another stab at the treble.if and when we can do that i think that would be retirement nearing for the gaffer biggrin.gif
hopefully wont slow down after overtaking.. & continue to drive ManUtd.... rclxm9.gif
SGSuser
post Apr 20 2011, 11:29 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 20 2011, 11:17 PM)

that would be the last thing im worried about...the man has arguably has the biggest hunger for success even though he has won so much, already 69 yet shows no signs of slowing down either domestically or abroad in europe, which is why he's one of the best if not the best ever manager in football...long live SAF notworthy.gif
ljf123
post Apr 20 2011, 11:47 PM

1,061 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Apr 20 2011, 11:26 PM)

I rather watch barca vs madrid
zenix
post Apr 20 2011, 11:50 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Apr 20 2011, 08:59 PM)
19th league title will took us on the same level as Liverpool. We're the best team in 90's and above while Liverpool are the best team in 60's, 70's and 80's. the only thing we lacked now is our european trophy haul. currently we only have 3. if we can win this year UCL, then we're getting closer to being on the same level as Liverpool in terms of european trophy haul.
Even Liverpool are linked with this Defour guy. is he that good?
yeah. Pirlo able to flourish in Ac Milan and Italy national team thanks to Ambrosini, Gattusso and De Rossi. They managed to create space for Pirlo to dictate the pace of a game. For Barcelona, Busquet and Mascherano are the enforcer although i must say that it's Barcelona football style that enable Xavi and Iniesta to play their game. they consistently running to find space and ball giving opposition midfield a headache.
i think Kenny and Arsene bust up aren't that worse. it's normal but as for Ballotelli's taunt on our fans, that must be punished.
i thought Bayern Munchen derby rival is 1860 Munchen?
plus also la liga and serie a aren't as physical a league as bpl sweat.gif

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Apr 20 2011, 09:02 PM)
Neuer doesnt wanna have new deal with Schalke, bayern says they want him, he says he wants Bayern...what is there to talk about anymore?
the feeling like this? laugh.gif

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Apr 20 2011, 10:02 PM)
Hamsik.
thumbup.gif

tzxsean
post Apr 21 2011, 12:10 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(ljf123 @ Apr 20 2011, 11:47 PM)
well...arsenal n spurs match kick off earlier..i doubt i have anything 2 do b4 3.30am
infact im very sleepy now
mhyug
post Apr 21 2011, 01:18 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(ljf123 @ Apr 20 2011, 11:47 PM)
apa kata sleep..wch is way better then both kohkoh. anyway just jk.

ljf123
post Apr 21 2011, 01:41 AM

1,061 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Apr 21 2011, 01:18 AM)
apa kata sleep..wch is way better then both kohkoh. anyway just jk.
tak mampu sleep...

anyway...i got many rumour about berbatov will leave? blink.gif
imran424
post Apr 21 2011, 01:55 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(ljf123 @ Apr 21 2011, 01:41 AM)
tak mampu sleep...

anyway...i got many rumour about berbatov will leave?  blink.gif
rumors are not meant to be believed.
biofuel
post Apr 21 2011, 02:10 AM

145 posts

both! as i will stay all night doing my assignments.. cry.gif
joonwei23
post Apr 21 2011, 02:11 AM

1,019 posts

bale will rape arsenal tonight biggrin.gif
ayanami_tard
post Apr 21 2011, 02:30 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Apr 21 2011, 03:11 AM)
bale will rape arsenal tonight biggrin.gif
hopefully so(not the rape,but arsenal dropping points)

if they continue dropping points we'll have an early party
imran424
post Apr 21 2011, 02:34 AM

377 posts

The PFA Player better show his worth tonight.
tzxsean
post Apr 21 2011, 02:51 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

walcott scored
beck_ken
post Apr 21 2011, 02:51 AM

4,716 posts

4mins gone Arsenal 1-0... rclxub.gif

haha.....1-1..VDV laugh.gif laugh.gif

This game i think can be goal scoring match, 7mins 2 goals already unsure.gif