118 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 23/04 | Man Utd v Everton | 19:40 | ESPN

tzxsean
post Apr 20 2011, 04:51 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(uest91 @ Apr 20 2011, 04:50 AM)
It's a disappointed game...
So many opportunities but they missed it.

And Chicharito wasn't diving, he lost his balance !!
f***ing referee dont know what's a real diving is, ask the 50mil diver Torres to do a demo for him la !!
fixed tongue.gif
uest91
post Apr 20 2011, 04:52 AM

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Apr 20 2011, 04:51 AM)
fixed  tongue.gif
Haha paiseh, using BB to type, type too fast tongue.gif
tzxsean
post Apr 20 2011, 04:52 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Apr 20 2011, 04:51 AM)
Considering we should concede a penalty in the 1st half (Anderson on Lovenkrands), I think it was a fair. The referee IMO did a good job tonight, altho for me Carrick shouldn't get yellow.
not 2nd half meh? sweat.gif

Added on April 20, 2011, 4:54 amhey guys...we seems to 4get 1 thing... with us losing 2 points..chelsea really at very advantaged position in title race....

if we dun win in emirates and defeat chelsea in OT

This post has been edited by tzxsean: Apr 20 2011, 04:54 AM
SGSuser
post Apr 20 2011, 04:55 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

One of those dire games wasn't it? Had our chances, didnt take it...Some poor final balls and decision makings...Not sure why the ref booked Hernandez there, didnt seem to me as if he's diving, jumped over the defender and lost his balance when landing..Lovenkrands call is a close one, there was contact but if it was given it would have been soft, and thank you Sky for repeating the incident gazillion times...Tiote raised his arm against a Rooney's shot in the box too, could have been a penalty, but both incidents were definitely not stonewall penalties...

one can blame the fatigue or whatever, but we should have been much better, no excuses for that...A must win against Everton at home this weekend
ayanami_tard
post Apr 20 2011, 04:57 AM

40 posts

abu are so going to go apeshyt seeing united draw
nickvanhakim
post Apr 20 2011, 04:57 AM

59 posts

3 points is a must against Everton...
tzxsean
post Apr 20 2011, 04:58 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Apr 20 2011, 04:55 AM)
One of those dire games wasn't it? Had our chances, didnt take it...Some poor final balls and decision makings...Not sure why the ref booked Hernandez there, didnt seem to me as if he's diving, jumped over the defender and lost his balance when landing..Lovenkrands call is a close one, there was contact but if it was given it would have been soft, and thank you Sky for repeating the incident gazillion times...Tiote raised his arm against a Rooney's shot in the box too, could have been a penalty, but both incidents were definitely not stonewall penalties...

one can blame the fatigue or whatever, but we should have been much better, no excuses for that...A must win against Everton at home this weekend
still wondering why Fabio isnt on for o'shea...and owen...not a correct decision

and valencia..seems he is off form

he does not take on the defender with his pace...
Envoy
post Apr 20 2011, 04:58 AM

88 posts

now i m bit afraid of chelsea coz they have the easiest fixture
tzxsean
post Apr 20 2011, 04:59 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(Envoy @ Apr 20 2011, 04:58 AM)
now i m bit afraid of chelsea coz they have the easiest fixture
u should...they just need to wait for a draw between us and arsenal or lost...
and try to win at old trafford ...

nazq
post Apr 20 2011, 05:00 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Apr 20 2011, 04:55 AM)

This.

Against Everton this weekend will be tough. Especially when you consider they tend to peak during this time as well - and also the motivation to go above Liverpool tongue.gif
loverjinx

377 posts

So many missed opportunities!! Esp that golden chance by giggs! How could he miss it with his fav left foot ! So frustrating !
tommy81

88 posts

we can't drop any points more!!
nazq
post Apr 20 2011, 05:02 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

Move on guys. No need to blame anybody.

In other news, United escape any charges by FA after damaging a wall at Wembley last FA Cup SF. I bet someone will not happy with this laugh.gif
uest91
post Apr 20 2011, 05:03 AM

QUOTE(nazq @ Apr 20 2011, 05:02 AM)
Move on guys. No need to blame anybody.

In other news, United escape any charges by FA after damaging a wall at Wembley last FA Cup SF. I bet someone will not happy with this laugh.gif
Ya, got picture of the hole or not ? Interested to see leh, who did that ?
tzxsean
post Apr 20 2011, 05:07 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

now those chelsea and arsenal fans must be jumping in joy

and wait for Man Utd to crush their dream again =p
mhyug
post Apr 20 2011, 05:08 AM

1,553 posts

on a side note how strong was our players to have caused a hole in the wall???or is it that wembley...one of the over priced,dull, late delivered stadiums is made from cheap material???fa being hoaxed wakaka laugh.gif
uest91
post Apr 20 2011, 05:10 AM

QUOTE(mhyug @ Apr 20 2011, 05:08 AM)
on a side note how strong was our players to have caused a hole in the wall???or is it that wembley...one of the over priced,dull, late delivered stadiums is made from cheap material???fa being hoaxed wakaka laugh.gif
Shao Lin Golden Leg ehh biggrin.gif
We kena conned d la, MU gonna pay the bills for fixing the wall zzz

This post has been edited by uest91: Apr 20 2011, 05:11 AM
SGSuser
post Apr 20 2011, 05:10 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

later CL final expect more holes to be made on the wall

This post has been edited by SGSuser: Apr 20 2011, 05:11 AM
nazq
post Apr 20 2011, 05:13 AM

dead inside
1,180 posts

From what I read b4 it's not a hole actually. Just an exaggerated story.
tzxsean
post Apr 20 2011, 05:13 AM

Lonely Driver
5,608 posts

QUOTE(nazq @ Apr 20 2011, 05:13 AM)
From what I read b4 it's not a hole actually. Just an exaggerated story.
rooney box u noe? brows.gif

118 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:50 PM