Credit Card v15, Ask general questions here, Please read the 1st post before posting
eric84cool
Feb 26 2011, 09:29 AM
I think MBB 2 card application does have overwhelming respond from public.....don't know whether want to jump into this ship or wait for other bank to offer even better than MBB 2? I'm sick of RM50 GST..if not, I don't mind having plenty of cards in my wallet...
eric84cool
Feb 27 2011, 07:00 PM
any forumer have AMEX Centurion Card?
eric84cool
Mar 1 2011, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Mar 1 2011, 11:59 AM) Make sure you apply for the Business Visa Platinum which have 1 advantage : 0.5% Unlimited CashBack Other than income requirement, need to include company name??
eric84cool
Mar 7 2011, 12:02 AM
What can we do if the bank sending gold card instead of platinum card that we were applying for? how to cancel it? or maybe I don't use the card and cut it? I'm just want to confirm that I won't get tax for it.
This post has been edited by eric84cool: Mar 7 2011, 12:03 AM
eric84cool
Mar 7 2011, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(chemistry @ Mar 7 2011, 12:24 AM) Oh yes, those are the differences between M2 Gold and Plat. Not many cards offer "Return guarantee" and "extended warranty". hi all, for the retail protection part...I don't really know how does it works? Anyone could elaborate with example? appreciate for your help..thanks!
eric84cool
Mar 7 2011, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(chemistry @ Mar 7 2011, 12:43 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « oh my goodness, the clause is just too long. Can you download and read on your own? Retail ProtectionThanks!!! very the detail...
eric84cool
Mar 14 2011, 09:01 PM
I got SMS mentioned that my MBB 2 card approved?? I didn't apply it..how come I can get it?
eric84cool
Mar 14 2011, 09:03 PM
QUOTE(beyond86 @ Mar 14 2011, 09:02 PM) me too. u got click 'im interested' in FB? Don't have leh...what for I click it?
eric84cool
Mar 14 2011, 09:44 PM
hey guys, what does mean by tier 1 , tier 2, tier 3??? How to define the cardholder belongs to which tier?
eric84cool
Mar 19 2011, 08:12 PM
Hey guys, I came across with Airasia frequent problem in flight delay, luggage delay..how am I going to claim the travel insurance?? anyone got idea?
I used MBB card to purchase the air ticket online.