iOS Screenshot & Modding Theme Thread, READ:STRICTLY X PIRACY ICON SCREENSHOT!

sai86
post Apr 7 2011, 12:07 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Is there any way i can make d default icon to be transparent instead of using 3rd party themes?
i come across this cydia apps - Springtomize tat can do such thing. but b4 result into payin for it, would like all sifus advice 1st smile.gif
thxs
sai86
post Apr 7 2011, 12:20 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(ysc @ Apr 7 2011, 12:13 PM)
you could just use glassklart which is free... and its easy to make transparent icons...
i also made quite a number of transparent icons for myself...
wooo. thxs for this app thumbup.gif
i nvr knew u can fully customize iphone thingy until i found this thread and start googling.. biggrin.gif
sai86
post Apr 7 2011, 02:30 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

I juz install d glasklart n i like d transparent icon very much.
but i wonder how can i chg the dock icon (phone, msg, safari n ipod) bac to the original (color) n while remain others glasklart. hmm.gif
sai86
post Apr 7 2011, 02:44 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Apr 7 2011, 02:31 PM)
delete the items in the bundles folder  laugh.gif  if for temporary , rename the bundles folder

For SD versions , rename the icons in the Icons folder
i use iphonebrowser..so go to "Library-->Themes-->Glasklart Icons-->Bundle", am i correct? o find d icons in the icons folder n renamed tat few icons.?
Thxs smile.gif
sai86
post Apr 7 2011, 02:49 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

btw, 1 q on this theme, if i restore bac my phone to factory settings, all things (glasklart, default wallpaper, n etc) i hav put into my phone, will be gone n bac to d factory state right? it wont stay there after restoring it, am i right? thxs smile.gif

sai86
post Apr 7 2011, 02:54 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Alright, tqvm to all of u answering my Q n advice given notworthy.gif notworthy.gif , now im off to start customizing rclxm9.gif . now i wont jealous of android base phone on their phone customization biggrin.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Apr 7 2011, 02:55 PM
sai86
post Apr 9 2011, 09:38 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Does any1 know how/what i need to look for in the html script to adjust the position of the clock, date n weather? I would like to move it more top hmm.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Apr 9 2011, 09:41 PM
sai86
post Apr 10 2011, 09:42 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(haizamlee @ Apr 10 2011, 12:33 AM)
btw...can i ask something...my sbsetting suddenly close auto,,y? when i open it..after a few second..it suddenly close..huhu..its hard to customize theme,,,and why my winterboard cant aply the theme..after the device restart..it just the same,,
same problem wit me on d SBSetting auto CT springboard. I happens after i gone advance on customizing themes sweat.gif Not really affect me on d use overall, juz a bit troublesome on "Hide Icons".
I think 1 of d apps muz hav coz this but i need to trace bac like 10 apps doh.gif
sai86
post Apr 10 2011, 04:15 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(haizamlee @ Apr 10 2011, 03:50 PM)
so how settle the problem

Added on April 10, 2011, 3:53 pm

install the theme eating the ram right,,coz i had a bid lagg when playing game..huhu
btw,,i will install it,,thx
i din fix it, lazy as now exam time. im waiting for newer n better iOS, then migrate to it. sweat.gif 4.3.1 still not enough to satisfy me laugh.gif
sai86
post Apr 14 2011, 03:22 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Would like to know any1 can teach/advise on how/what to modified to move up the clock n everything in below? i juz cant find d right thing to edit, n i phail after a google search rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: Apr 14 2011, 03:23 PM
sai86
post Apr 20 2011, 07:37 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Apr 20 2011, 02:20 PM)
My iPad with minimal customization biggrin.gif

Gonna find more great LS skin soon

And gonna dl SnowCover 4  rclxm9.gif

Images are lil too big  sweat.gif
Plz use spoiler next time u wanna upload such big pictar, its a pain in d ass for d 56k user, n putting spoiler wont waste ur time much wink.gif
sai86
post May 28 2011, 05:03 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

guys, how do i add more apps shortcut to SBSettings?
nvm, found it how sweat.gif
Glad iphone is so much fun in tweaking n customizing biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sai86: May 28 2011, 05:59 PM

0.0348sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:21 AM