116 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

iOS Screenshot & Modding Theme Thread, READ:STRICTLY X PIRACY ICON SCREENSHOT!

Cha0s
post Aug 16 2011, 07:57 PM

141 posts

yep2 the slide 2 unlock word and its bar its like a normal iphone theme...thx alot mate but i dun really know how 2 capture my LS screenshot??mind 2 teach me how?? smile.gif
greenlp_87
post Aug 16 2011, 08:04 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(Cha0s @ Aug 16 2011, 07:57 PM)
yep2 the slide 2 unlock word and its bar its like a normal iphone theme...thx alot mate but i dun really know how 2 capture my LS screenshot??mind 2 teach me how?? smile.gif
at ur lockscreen press home button n power button together 1 time n it will capture the screenshot..then look in ur photo library for the screenshot that u have taken... nod.gif
Cha0s
post Aug 16 2011, 10:42 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 16 2011, 09:04 PM)
at ur lockscreen press home button n power button together 1 time n it will capture the screenshot..then look in ur photo library for the screenshot that u have taken...  nod.gif
thx alot dude...btw here's my current lockscreen..

but when i change to that cardboard LS..it didnt really showed up correctly sad.gif

problem solved winzip extraced it without any folders so need to extract it using winrar...thx alot to 2323 who helped solving this problem rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Cha0s: Aug 16 2011, 11:57 PM
post Aug 17 2011, 12:40 AM

176 posts

QUOTE(Cha0s @ Aug 16 2011, 10:42 PM)

but when i change to that cardboard LS..it didnt really showed up correctly  sad.gif

problem solved winzip extraced it without any folders so need to extract it using winrar...thx alot to 2323 who helped solving this problem  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
Happy can help u to solved the problem . Enjoy with nice LS ...

greenlp_87
post Aug 17 2011, 01:39 AM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(Cha0s @ Aug 16 2011, 10:42 PM)

nice LS u have mate, can share the name of it?? smile.gif

Cha0s
post Aug 17 2011, 02:18 AM

141 posts

sure dude...its juz normal LS Dreamview but i changed the wallpaper thats all....haha
freyria182
post Aug 17 2011, 09:57 AM

278 posts

dear all,

can you advice why izzit my LS cloud is too low below and nearby the lockscreen ? what have i done wrong on this ?

nubJeff
post Aug 17 2011, 01:31 PM

Work for $, NOT for loyalty.
2,383 posts

QUOTE(freyria182 @ Aug 17 2011, 09:57 AM)
dear all,

can you advice why izzit my LS cloud is too low below and nearby the lockscreen ? what have i done wrong on this ?
OMG?Lol..how come your LS like that one? ohmy.gif ,you mixed with other theme is it?

This post has been edited by nubJeff: Aug 17 2011, 01:32 PM
greenlp_87
post Aug 17 2011, 02:02 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(nubJeff @ Aug 17 2011, 01:31 PM)
OMG?Lol..how come your LS like that one? ohmy.gif ,you mixed with other theme is it?
i agree with u..the weather icon should not be like that..not too low like that..have u try to delete it n copy back the LS to ur iphone using ifunbox??
Cha0s
post Aug 17 2011, 04:33 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(freyria182 @ Aug 17 2011, 10:57 AM)
mine's was like this last night when i first enabled this LS but this morning the weather icon is back at the top tongue.gif
post Aug 17 2011, 05:03 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(freyria182 @ Aug 17 2011, 09:57 AM)
dear all,

Mine also same like yours , nothing wrong ...it's default animation setting ! smile.gif
post Aug 17 2011, 06:16 PM

176 posts

How about this one , i think not bad , named LS BeachReflection .

freyria182
post Aug 17 2011, 09:20 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(nubJeff @ Aug 17 2011, 01:31 PM)
QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 17 2011, 02:02 PM)
i agree with u..the weather icon should not be like that..not too low like that..have u try to delete it n copy back the LS to ur iphone using ifunbox??
QUOTE(Cha0s @ Aug 17 2011, 04:33 PM)
mine's was like this last night when i first enabled this LS but this morning the weather icon is back at the top  tongue.gif
QUOTE(2323 @ Aug 17 2011, 05:03 PM)
Mine also same like yours , nothing wrong ...it's default animation setting !  smile.gif
Hi all,now ok already... notworthy.gif
greenlp_87
post Aug 17 2011, 09:33 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(2323 @ Aug 17 2011, 06:16 PM)
from where u download it mate??mind to share the link of it?? icon_question.gif
yoko
post Aug 17 2011, 10:02 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(freyria182 @ Aug 17 2011, 09:20 PM)
Hi all,now ok already... notworthy.gif
This is because ur weather condition is Haze, so the cloud is all over the mountain. It has nothing wrong.
post Aug 17 2011, 10:24 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 17 2011, 09:33 PM)
from where u download it mate??mind to share the link of it??  icon_question.gif
Bro , here is the link > LS BeachReflection

Enjoy .. tongue.gif
sakurazz
post Aug 17 2011, 10:42 PM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(2323 @ Aug 17 2011, 06:16 PM)
wow this theme looks so HD..
changing the weather setting same as the previous 1 isit...?
greenlp_87
post Aug 17 2011, 10:56 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 17 2011, 10:42 PM)
wow this theme looks so HD..
changing the weather setting same as the previous 1 isit...?
same mate, the code is MYXX0008 nod.gif
snowfire64
post Aug 17 2011, 11:58 PM

305 posts

Sharing mine blush.gif

LS : Asymmetric HD (replace the stock background with mine)
Theme: tweak my own using saurik's theme as guide
icons: illumine icons (love it!)
iconoclasm 4x3
custom carrier:makeitmine
signal & wifi image: stars (provide by sakurazz here)

Actually the first page is blanked using iBlank because I made my background to change 36(random) wallpapers every 3 seconds tongue.gif, so prefer it to be empty.

So there you go biggrin.gif
kyox88
post Aug 18 2011, 12:03 AM

276 posts

wow really nice leh! really reallynice! rclxms.gif

mine teaching how to make the wallpaper change every 3 sec?

116 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:36 AM