116 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

iOS Screenshot & Modding Theme Thread, READ:STRICTLY X PIRACY ICON SCREENSHOT!

unequalteck
post Apr 8 2011, 01:19 PM

Custom member title
2,690 posts

can show some guide on how to change the wallpaper?
and can i use back the original lock sound?
diners
post Apr 8 2011, 01:19 PM

Young Dipertuan
1,484 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Apr 8 2011, 01:14 PM)
It is included in the Prestige HD/SD theme pack
even the icon label also will lost together one? or need to install lagi?

TScocooh
post Apr 8 2011, 01:24 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

QUOTE(unequalteck @ Apr 8 2011, 01:19 PM)
can show some guide on how to change the wallpaper?
and can i use back the original lock sound?
For the theme ? Juz locate to your theme folder and delete wadever wallpaper that is over there

Same goes to the sound

Added on April 8, 2011, 1:25 pm
QUOTE(diners @ Apr 8 2011, 01:19 PM)
even the icon label also will lost together one? or need to install lagi?
what do you mean by icon label ? rclxub.gif

It is included inside Prestige HD/SD themepack as seperate Winterboard theme whr u can choose whether to activate the widget or not nod.gif

This post has been edited by cocooh: Apr 8 2011, 01:25 PM
davidgary73
post Apr 8 2011, 01:26 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

Guys..we have a forumer who posted on piracy with his theme and please refrain from doing so.

Kindly follow the rules stated in this thread and the pinned thread.

Thank you

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Apr 8 2011, 01:33 PM
diners
post Apr 8 2011, 01:49 PM

Young Dipertuan
1,484 posts

QUOTE(cocooh @ Apr 8 2011, 01:24 PM)
It is included inside Prestige HD/SD themepack as seperate Winterboard theme whr u can choose whether to activate the widget or not  nod.gif
120.2MB that one? blush.gif
TScocooh
post Apr 8 2011, 01:55 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

A new rule added into the 1st page at the posting screenshot guide .

Everyone please make sure that you do not include a glimpse / icons of apps that helps you to install cracked apps in the screenshot that you have posted .

Any actions by the moderator or admin are not to be blamed on me laugh.gif You are warned and informed .

Added on April 8, 2011, 1:56 pm
QUOTE(diners @ Apr 8 2011, 01:49 PM)
120.2MB that one?  blush.gif
You are using a device with retina display laugh.gif ?

If yes download the HD themepack , it is noticeable that the size is much more larger as compared to SD version

This post has been edited by cocooh: Apr 8 2011, 01:56 PM
korokmon
post Apr 8 2011, 02:24 PM

20 posts

i don't really get how to use iconoclasm

when i install it the icons are like 5/6 in a row

i tried to install iconoclasm 3X3 but always error sweat.gif
TScocooh
post Apr 8 2011, 02:27 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

QUOTE(korokmon @ Apr 8 2011, 02:24 PM)

What error is that ?

Try install Iconoclasm Layout Pack
korokmon
post Apr 8 2011, 02:31 PM

20 posts

do i have to install iconoclasm first?ive download both..now what?

This post has been edited by korokmon: Apr 8 2011, 02:33 PM
diners
post Apr 8 2011, 02:33 PM

Young Dipertuan
1,484 posts

You are using a device with retina display  laugh.gif ?

If yes download the HD themepack , it is noticeable that the size is much more larger as compared to SD version
ya, i4...
i'm downloading the HD one....120.2MB
and it kept crashing when downloading -.-
its either my wifi problem or my phone proglem...

This post has been edited by diners: Apr 8 2011, 02:35 PM
TScocooh
post Apr 8 2011, 02:34 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

QUOTE(korokmon @ Apr 8 2011, 02:31 PM)
do i have to install iconoclasm first?
Install iconoclasm then only install layout pack

I thought youve installed iconoclasm ?

hmm.gif
diners

Young Dipertuan
1,484 posts

QUOTE(korokmon @ Apr 8 2011, 02:24 PM)

after u set, u need to press the "set and respring" button right below....
TScocooh

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

[quote=diners,Apr 8 2011, 02:33 PM]

Added on April 8, 2011, 1:56 pm

You are using a device with retina display laugh.gif ?

[/quote]
ya, i4... and it kept crashing when downloading -.-
its either my wifi problem or my phone proglem...

[/quote]

Try use computer to download , edit the widget weather code in the computer then only transfer it to your iPhone ~
diners
post Apr 8 2011, 02:36 PM

Young Dipertuan
1,484 posts

Try use computer to download , edit the widget weather code in the computer then only transfer it to your iPhone ~
erm, using the SSH thinggie right?
i've spent the whole day playing around it and i have total no idea how to do it XD
i'm using mac...they say use cyberduck....
use until my brain also cyber d.... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by diners: Apr 8 2011, 02:37 PM
TScocooh
post Apr 8 2011, 02:37 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Apr 8 2011, 02:36 PM)
i've spent the whole day playing around it and i have total no idea how to do it XD
use until my brain also cyber d....  cool2.gif
iphonebrowser or shareware Diskaid
korokmon
post Apr 8 2011, 02:38 PM

20 posts

ok done..so now i have 5 icons in 1 row..how do i make em 3x3?
TScocooh
post Apr 8 2011, 02:39 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

QUOTE(korokmon @ Apr 8 2011, 02:38 PM)
ok done..so now i have 5 icons in 1 row..how do i make em 3x3?
Go to settings > iconoclasm and set from there

And dun forget to press set and respring
korokmon
post Apr 8 2011, 02:42 PM

20 posts

hhahahaha and all this while i was trying to find em in winterboard doh.gif

thank u so much guys rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
TScocooh
post Apr 8 2011, 02:44 PM

✔ Awesomeness ✔
2,789 posts

QUOTE(korokmon @ Apr 8 2011, 02:42 PM)
hhahahaha and all this while i was trying to find em in winterboard  doh.gif

thank u so much guys  rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif
Dun forget to post your screenshot once youre done laugh.gif

and dont include icons of apps that help you install cracked apps

Added on April 8, 2011, 2:45 pm
QUOTE(diners @ Apr 8 2011, 02:36 PM)
use until my brain also cyber d....  cool2.gif
oops , didn notice that youre using Mac

Diskaid is for both Windows and Mac

This post has been edited by cocooh: Apr 8 2011, 02:45 PM
shamsulaswad
post Apr 8 2011, 03:13 PM

385 posts

how do you make the icon label disappear when using iconoclasm?

116 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0145sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:50 AM