116 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

iOS Screenshot & Modding Theme Thread, READ:STRICTLY X PIRACY ICON SCREENSHOT!

VonDrake
post May 29 2011, 04:19 PM

333 posts

Yeah, why dont you search for a new slider on cydia and activate it.

besides that what do i need to search for if i wanna change my signal icon ?

i wanna make it a playboy bunny ><
Duckyy
post May 29 2011, 04:42 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(VonDrake @ May 29 2011, 04:19 PM)
Yeah, why dont you search for a new slider on cydia and activate it.

besides that what do i need to search for if i wanna change my signal icon ?

i wanna make it a playboy bunny ><
Yea, I did. But it turned out worse.
Does anyone know how to fix the slider?

Anyway, hope this helps you. Or you can try using Customize from Cydia.
- Logo, images and icons locations on your iPhone

holoman
post May 29 2011, 05:59 PM

NA NA NA
1,600 posts

guys,anyone know any apps that can put name at status bar ?
PaeseSono
post May 29 2011, 06:07 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ May 29 2011, 05:59 PM)
guys,anyone know any apps that can put name at status bar ?
Fake Operator.
But this only changing the telcom name to anything u like.
holoman
post May 29 2011, 06:15 PM

NA NA NA
1,600 posts

oh,other than that ? i mean , put name center of the status bar ..
LEVIATHAN
post May 30 2011, 08:16 PM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

I'd love to use Suave HD icons just because the breadth of the theme. However, when I use the icons they are lot smaller. When I checked, the dimension is 120x120 instead of 114 or 118.

Any idea how to use the theme properly?
figure8
post May 30 2011, 09:24 PM

...dear future, come get me
3,174 posts

QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ May 30 2011, 08:16 PM)
I'd love to use Suave HD icons  just because the breadth of the theme. However, when I use the icons they are lot smaller. When I checked, the dimension is 120x120 instead of 114 or 118.

Any idea how to use the theme properly?
afaik, proper scaling for hd icons are 114x114 for app store icons and 118x120 for cydia/system icons.
LEVIATHAN
post May 31 2011, 07:57 AM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

Regarding my question on Suave HD, I found out that Suave icons are intentionally a bit smaller. Had problems with dark shadow on some icons, but rectified after I searched and read around.

Referring to the screenshot above, I'm wondering if I can find a way to pinpoint the locations and identify the exact files to change the icons in Settings.
Eiraku
post May 31 2011, 11:55 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ May 31 2011, 07:57 AM)
Regarding my question on Suave HD, I found out that Suave icons are intentionally a bit smaller. Had problems with dark shadow on some icons, but  rectified after I searched and read around.

Referring to the screenshot above, I'm wondering if I can find a way to pinpoint the locations and identify the exact files to change the icons in Settings.
It's either in:

Winterboard - ~/themename/folders/Preferences.app/
System - /var/stash/Applications.(whatever)/Preferences.app/

Have fun!
LoNeLyKiRa
post May 31 2011, 08:55 PM

114 posts

Anyone who is using suave hd theme did u notice the signal bar colour change randomly often? From green to orange or vice versa, is that normal?

This post has been edited by LoNeLyKiRa: May 31 2011, 09:14 PM
poex
post May 31 2011, 11:28 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(LoNeLyKiRa @ May 31 2011, 08:55 PM)
Anyone who is using suave hd theme did u notice the signal bar colour change randomly often? From green to orange or vice versa, is that normal?
yes it's normal as it is in the suave hd package..
if your battery just fully charged, ur battery bar should show green color..
if getting ur battery lesser and lesser it will turn to orange and red color..
same as the wifi icon as well...
ssilverr82
post Jun 1 2011, 12:31 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(holoman @ May 29 2011, 07:15 PM)
oh,other than that ? i mean , put name center of the status bar ..
try 'make i mine' MIM

thirdoption
post Jun 2 2011, 10:57 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ May 31 2011, 08:57 AM)
Regarding my question on Suave HD, I found out that Suave icons are intentionally a bit smaller. Had problems with dark shadow on some icons, but  rectified after I searched and read around.

how do you customize your signal bars? where do you get the stock images to do that? interested to learn n modify! smile.gif
latworx
post Jun 3 2011, 08:59 AM

282 posts

Changed to the new themes

Just wanna share the fender carrier logo (see attachment). Need to be rename back, if not a celcom user.

I've made logo for TAMA too. Anyone interested just let me know.

Attached image(s)
neo_sharky
post Jun 3 2011, 09:34 AM

1,725 posts

QUOTE(latworx @ Jun 3 2011, 08:59 AM)
Changed to the new themes

Just wanna share the fender carrier logo (see attachment). Need to be rename back, if not a celcom user.

I've made logo for TAMA too. Anyone interested just let me know.
What theme is this? It looks very neat and nice.
hadzGBN
post Jun 3 2011, 10:05 AM

345 posts

nice,..mind sharing what theme it is?? notworthy.gif

latworx
post Jun 3 2011, 12:22 PM

282 posts

Its noki-hd. Bought from themeitapp.com for $3. Installed together with the LiveCLock, and WeatherIcon. Created by the Prestige artist, fif7y.
wkkm007
post Jun 4 2011, 04:52 PM

3,123 posts

LS Lucid Dreams via iSpirit(pc win program)

http://www.ithemesky.com

LockInfo + Springboard Enhancer + Springtomize

This post has been edited by wkkm007: Jun 5 2011, 12:58 AM
hadzGBN
post Jun 4 2011, 08:29 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(wkkm007 @ Jun 4 2011, 04:52 PM)

LS Lucid Dreams via iSpirit(pc win program)

http://www.ithemesky.com/paid-iphone-themes/

LockInfo + Springboard Enhancer + Springtomize
cool theme dude! love the lockscreen, the weather ( ?- sign on the screen) can disable or not??kinda funny when no internet it shows that sign,hehe..
wkkm007
post Jun 5 2011, 01:02 AM

3,123 posts

QUOTE(hadzGBN @ Jun 4 2011, 06:29 PM)
cool theme dude! love the lockscreen, the weather ( ?- sign on the screen) can disable or not??kinda funny when no internet it shows that sign,hehe..
ya lor I duno how to change location. It will show SG n their local temp when I connect to wifi.

116 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:36 PM