3D scan, where and how much?

TSazam_halim
post Apr 5 2011, 02:34 PM, updated 15y ago

451 posts

Hi all. my wife is in the 5th months. Did a normal scan last week. Then she comes out with an idea to do a 3d scan pulak...did anyone know how much those scan will cost me? and where? im in wangsa maju currently..thanks. smile.gif
TSazam_halim
post Apr 5 2011, 05:19 PM

451 posts

wow..not being charge for 3d scan? even 2d scan cost around 40 ringgit...i tought maybe 3d scan will cost 100++...will google up sarmukh and call them up soon

Added on April 5, 2011, 5:23 pmhahaha..just call sarmukh..they do have 3d scan but only one dr know how to operate it, so must do appointment with that particular dr first...and i was wrong about the 100++ coz they charge rm200 per scan!!

This post has been edited by azam_halim: Apr 5 2011, 05:23 PM
TSazam_halim
post Apr 6 2011, 02:19 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(warrencechin @ Apr 5 2011, 08:55 PM)
Oops sorry, i just asked my wife abt it n it breaks down to 3d scan + consultation(no vitamins no medicines) = rm70
at rm70 really? where?
TSazam_halim
post Apr 8 2011, 03:37 PM

451 posts

the cheapest that i found is rm90 for 3d/4d scan..the price include pictures and video in compact disc. its at vision college in kelana jaya (which is a medical college, but they provide scan service to the public). 'scanning' time is at 2pm-3.30pm during weekdays and at 8am-12.30pm on saturdays. need to have appointment in advance. 0378038300.

0.0166sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:04 AM