Jailbreak discussion, all about Jailbreak, READ: STRICTLY NO DISCUSSION ON PIRACY

raptar_eric
post Apr 29 2011, 11:34 AM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

yup there is, sn0wbreeze can jb 4.3.2... i'm in the midst of restoring to 4.3.2, but i have been waiting for 15 mins for the final part of it, little bit more, macam hang, but think its loading sad.gif

how long does it normally take to restore to 4.3.2?
raptar_eric
post Apr 29 2011, 11:45 AM

1,367 posts

any1 that jb with snowfreeze can lemme know how long does it took u to recover to 4.3.2 custom fw? mine been waiting for 15 mins or so, yet still stuck at the last bit sad.gif
raptar_eric
post Apr 29 2011, 12:34 PM

1,367 posts

ya, snowbreeze lor... now i pull cable n try restore again, 15 mins edi, still the last bit there not loading, but itunes all nv hang, hopefully not hang kei sad.gif urs u restore took how long?
raptar_eric
post Apr 29 2011, 01:28 PM

1,367 posts

No wonderrrr
raptar_eric
post Apr 29 2011, 01:30 PM

1,367 posts

thx bro, i remember the warning when i install last time, now i recall... just uninstalled, and gonna restore again sigh... waited 2 hours for ntg
raptar_eric
post Apr 29 2011, 01:36 PM

1,367 posts

done restoring, took less than 5 minutes =.= my lappie is running on SSD, so impossible need so long sad.gif sigh
raptar_eric
post Apr 29 2011, 02:19 PM

1,367 posts

Wah why after update 4.3.2 my network coverage go where also 1 bar only? Im on digi btw
raptar_eric
post May 3 2011, 10:41 AM

1,367 posts

Is there network issues with 4.3.2? After updating, initially my i4 network bar is always at 1 bar, and after installing ultrasnow from cydia, got it fixed. However, i always cant get to connect to the net, and on facebook, always cant view pics etc. Any resolution to such issue? sad.gif
raptar_eric
post May 3 2011, 11:26 AM

1,367 posts

Used snowbreeze to jb. Nop not locked. In previous posts, someone advised me to download ultrasnow to fix the network signal issue. Cos originally, no matter where i go, signal bar is at 1 bar.

How bout u? What jb u use?

0.1763sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:58 PM