Jailbreak discussion, all about Jailbreak, READ: STRICTLY NO DISCUSSION ON PIRACY

boblp
post May 2 2011, 02:34 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

Did u guys have experience when u installed things via cydia.. Ur battery drains faster.. It think mine do.. Hmmm
boblp
post May 15 2011, 07:38 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

Locked and unlocked set do make a lot of differences.. My friend still using 3.+ os coz afraid it will be locked.. lol.. Luckily i bought local set(maxis)

boblp
post May 15 2011, 07:47 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

I think u should just renamed it to .ipsw

Correct me if im wrong..
boblp
post May 15 2011, 08:01 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

The file u download where the extension is .zip

Im not so sure.. U can try or maybe other sifus here can help.. Sorry

boblp
post May 25 2011, 02:45 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(ddeee @ May 25 2011, 12:27 PM)
Hi guys, how come i cant call *128*1*1# to check my bal on my lockinfo favorites since i updated it. And when i call other contact, its laggy compared to last time before update. Anyone know wats the prob? Thanks.
line problem maybe? last time my line cant receive or call out for almost one whole day.. but mine is celcom la..
boblp
post May 25 2011, 05:31 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(staggerler @ May 25 2011, 05:08 PM)
can we use maybankmobile securely if JB?
u mean maybank2u? if it is.. well its secure.. had used it many times before without any problems

if ur askin bout the mobile banking.. i have no idea
boblp
post Jun 23 2011, 02:36 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(gurus @ Jun 23 2011, 02:14 PM)
im using 4.3.3 now... i think its better than 4.3.2, better battery life and i dont get much issue though.
u serious? have significant improvement? i had issues on 4.3.2
seems that the battery life depleted so fast.. thinking of changing new battery but afraid that it will cause me further problems.. afraid lor... currently waiting for ios 5.. the features freaking cool
boblp
post Jun 24 2011, 12:22 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(invisibleguyz @ Jun 23 2011, 04:05 PM)
Are u using 4.2.1 version right now?  Is it any problem? I confuse to upgrade 4.3.3 or not. Plez help me.
why would you want to upgrade to a newer ios if u didnt encounter any problem.. for me ios 5 is at least worth the upgrade coz it got many new features..

upgrade only if u have problems on ur current ios.. if not just stick with it..
boblp
post Jun 25 2011, 02:15 AM

This is awkward
587 posts

hopefully when ios 5 comes out.. i wont be bothered to JB anymore..

0.0488sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:13 PM