Collectibles Kamen Rider - V14, 40th Anniversary! Let's Go, Kamen Rider!

juudai1990
post May 4 2011, 09:24 PM

153 posts

hi guys..im newbie...wana noe what is SHS??is it good and recommended to buy?
juudai1990
post May 4 2011, 09:47 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(phonegix @ May 4 2011, 09:45 PM)
SHS is sochaku henshin, it's a predecessor of SHfiguarts. in English it's called Trans Armor Kamen Rider... the reason is you can romve the armor and reveal a human form figure of the kamen rider. it's a good line, but bandai has stopped the production for this line and replaced it with SHF.
oohhh...thanks...
juudai1990
post Jun 2 2011, 09:02 PM

153 posts

hi, basically im just started collecting shf kamen rider for kuuga form oni...but i got poison by them 99...may i noe the price for all the shf form and mask collection...thanks...

need to plan my budget...T.T
juudai1990
post Jun 2 2011, 09:12 PM

153 posts

woah....but i dun tink i will be getting ultimate rising as it did not appear in original version kuuga....ya..the price like @@ for rising set...

may i know the price got rising mighty??
juudai1990
post Jun 3 2011, 12:42 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Jun 2 2011, 11:12 PM)
How can u not want Ultimate Rising??
True that it did not appear in the original Kuuga... (should have appear but did not)..but it finally makes it grand entrance in Decade...
afta 10 yrs oni it came out in Decade....but is it really it shoud appear in the original kuuga???
well, another reason for not getting it is overprice!!!!
saw some ppl sell for 4xx++ for 1 rising ultimate...=.=
and i'm a student only...
just collecting 4 rising forms will kill me...
and i dun even dare to dream to own a amazing mighty...~~
juudai1990
post Jun 7 2011, 06:22 PM

153 posts

hey may i know in sg wang which floor and what wing???coz im not familiar with sg wang n i went there last week but could not find any shop selling SHF kamen rider...T.T
juudai1990
post Jun 7 2011, 10:52 PM

153 posts

ohhh...okok

but they said the littak warehouse having sale...where is it located???
juudai1990
post Jun 9 2011, 10:45 PM

153 posts

hi guys, i wana ask something...is the mask for kamen rider purchaseable like those shown in XL shop...the big one...
juudai1990
post Jun 9 2011, 11:24 PM

153 posts

ya, the display set....
ouch....i hope to get it...haiz..too bad that i started tis hobby late...T.T

shinalastor, see you tis sunday...=) will be getting the kuuga medal...wheeeee
juudai1990
post Jul 1 2011, 12:04 PM

153 posts

anyone selling shadowmoon and PO SHF kamerider dark kngiht??

0.0420sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:50 AM