9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Collectibles Kamen Rider - V14, 40th Anniversary! Let's Go, Kamen Rider!

riderkickxx
post Apr 10 2011, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(wscride @ Apr 10 2011, 05:21 PM)
Yeah, ada extra money ada la nanti Deneb tue..  tongue.gif

Waiting for the re-issue is too longgggg..
Dun reissue la...since I oredi have that whistling.gif

They should release Teddy instead thumbup.gif
riderkickxx
post Apr 10 2011, 09:31 PM

Did somebody say Deneb???

whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
riderkickxx
post Apr 10 2011, 11:02 PM

QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Apr 10 2011, 10:50 PM)
Speaking abt brown box, a lot of collectors actually like the exclusive brown box, why ah?  rclxub.gif
Thats the only way to differentiate the exclusive ones from the regular ones.... tongue.gif

No la..the brown mailer box gives very good protection...
riderkickxx
post Apr 10 2011, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Apr 10 2011, 11:04 PM)
Because after paying the premium, every piece of junk count.

I think you are right doh.gif
riderkickxx
post Apr 11 2011, 10:04 PM

wanna ask...for Amiami, I dun understand a single Japanese..

So i use the English version of the website..but when I start adding things to my cart, it goes to fully Japanese website.

Is this suppose to happen??
riderkickxx
post Apr 12 2011, 09:18 PM

rclxms.gif Haul time rclxms.gif

riderkickxx
post Apr 12 2011, 09:39 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Apr 12 2011, 09:26 PM)
Bro ur Ultra Act dont have the gift ? The guts wing ?
OT
Nope..no guts wing...got it for 1,500 yen only...so ok la
riderkickxx
post Apr 12 2011, 10:54 PM

err..I manage to quit for like 6 months....then the rest is history...

Now I'm back...but buying selectively...if got good deal buy lo....if not..juz skip
riderkickxx
post Apr 13 2011, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(hellforce @ Apr 13 2011, 11:18 AM)
Ok Before any 1 Give crazy poison let me give mine 1st tongue.gif

[attachmentid=2153106][attachmentid=2153108]
I see that the color on your Agito chest plate has faded from gold to silver...

I have the same problem too. Kept my Agito in abox, no direct sunlight..but when i took it out 2 mths ago, instead of gold, it become silver.

At first I thot i terbeli special edition, Agito Shinning Form in SIC 40 doh.gif
riderkickxx
post Apr 13 2011, 07:48 PM

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Apr 13 2011, 04:52 PM)
Kamen Rider OOO BuraKaWani Combo utilizes the Cobra, Kame (Turtle), and Wani (Alligator) Core Medals

Enuff of all the combo(s) already, juz show me the upgrade and final form....
riderkickxx
post Apr 14 2011, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(erald06 @ Apr 14 2011, 09:49 PM)
Holy cow... It is either the reviewer's Ratorata's figure is unlucky in painting or the whole figure has a sucky paintjob!
I pray hard hard, its the reviewer who is unlucky
riderkickxx
post Apr 17 2011, 12:06 PM

If everywhere also got the same defect, think should be the mould problem...
If thats correct, then everyone will be affected... mad.gif
riderkickxx
post Apr 18 2011, 08:54 AM

QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Apr 17 2011, 11:14 PM)
Kuuga price drop maybe becoz a lot of senior collector already got the 1st version of Kuuga (skinny insect looking one) & most SIC sifu prefer the old insect rider look of Kuuga
Agree...

I myself have SIC Vol 22 (x5), Limited Rising Kuuga Set (x2), SIC 13 (x2), SIC 56 (x1)
There is nothing special for SIC 56.... EXCEPT the amazing Mighty armour - which is the only reason why I got the set.

The beetle, is juz another lousy AND fail gimmick by Bandai
riderkickxx
post Apr 18 2011, 11:35 AM

Just came in today:

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
riderkickxx
post Apr 19 2011, 12:07 PM

QUOTE(hakka_jin @ Apr 19 2011, 09:05 AM)
anyone here wants to sell their Vol 56 kuuga's ultimate form accessories? I just need the ultimate form accessories. Don't need the body. sel to me cheap2. tongue.gif
U referring to the amazing mighty form is it?

Quite difficult la... Most ppl buy SIC 56 becoz of the black armor ...now u wan ppl to sell to u pulak doh.gif
riderkickxx
post Apr 19 2011, 09:31 PM

Another pic of a new OOO combo.
Not sure if this is true or not.
Suppose to be Kangaroo, Panda & Penguin

This post has been edited by riderkickxx: Apr 19 2011, 09:31 PM
riderkickxx
post Apr 21 2011, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Apr 21 2011, 03:23 PM)
SHF Kazari - 3465 yen
SHF Garo Zero - 4725 yen
Bro, there is 4 SHFiguarts in the list...but u translate only 2..
What is the other 2??
riderkickxx
post Apr 22 2011, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(firebat010 @ Apr 22 2011, 03:35 PM)
shf kaixa!!!! can complete 555 series just wait for another delta... smile.gif
Can complete only the series riders...lets not forget bout Orga & Psyga thumbup.gif

Where is RIOTROOPER ???

The number of SHF releases in the coming months = rclxub.gif
riderkickxx
post Apr 22 2011, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Apr 22 2011, 04:57 PM)
SIC FangJoker... actually look a bit like those bootleg version of figure... haha. Ok no offence to SIC fan. SIC is an art so mayb some ppl feel it is nice.
I thot FJ looks ok...

To me, Skull looks like the KO version...

But will still get them la
riderkickxx
post Apr 23 2011, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(hocksoo @ Apr 22 2011, 11:09 PM)
I think everyone misunderstood the Tamashii Web Shop release. For Japanese, it only mean that the figure is release in Tamashii Web Shop but the price is actually the same range as the so called normal release figure. Why we Malaysian treat it as something more rare or limited because we cannot buy it directly!! We need middlemen to help us buy and using the middlemen jack up the price a lot. A SHF release in Tamashii web shop is 3200 yen but when you get it from middlemen, it become 4500 yen.

So all the talking abt that Bandai should put something extra or do better in Tamashii Web Shop release figure is totally not logical.
Yup...those release under Tamashii Web are NOT limited. They are only exclusive..meaning collectors can only buy from them..this is similar to those TF figures that are release under Target/Walmart/TRU.

We as collectors end up paying more as we need to engage middleman to get those figures on our behalf.

Those release under Toei ie SIC Faiz Axel, Gorgos, SHF Kuuga Rising Ultimate red eye ver., and R Nasca are limited

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0414sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:34 PM