6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Collectibles Kamen Rider - V14, 40th Anniversary! Let's Go, Kamen Rider!

phonegix
post Apr 25 2011, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Apr 25 2011, 12:21 PM)
The rest dun know when the Supplier want to gv.  cry.gif
y ur supplier hold ur bikes?
phonegix
post Apr 25 2011, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Apr 25 2011, 04:29 PM)
No la..the supplier is from Singapore...

Have been buying from him since I came to Singapore 4 years ago...

He is also a friend, thats why alot of us are sticking with him  during these hard times.
I hope ur friend get well soon and u can get and enjoy ur SHFs from him soon too. wink.gif
phonegix
post Apr 26 2011, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(wscride @ Apr 26 2011, 05:12 PM)
doh.gif Jahat punya orang..  tongue.gif
i recommend R nasca more than Nasca brows.gif
phonegix
post Apr 27 2011, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Apr 27 2011, 12:02 PM)
What volume of SIC is this??
Is this a limited??
i think that's SIC vol. 1. see how crazy the sculpt is.
now all sic don' t have enough SIC spirit in them. yawn.gif

Added on April 27, 2011, 1:29 pm
QUOTE(golbeza @ Apr 27 2011, 01:27 PM)
guys, the other day someone told me that there are 2 kinds of SICs, Japan version & Asia version, is there any specific difference between the two?  hmm.gif
back in the early days of SIC release, nothing is different. the only different is one is only for sale in Japan and another is for localise sale ie; Malaysia, HK, Singapore.. etc.

only now they give something specila to some of Japan version sic, like Den-O Japan version got the metal sword for Momotaros. not all release have extra item

This post has been edited by phonegix: Apr 27 2011, 01:29 PM
phonegix
post Apr 28 2011, 01:18 PM

anyone interested to buy my SIC Kiwami Denliner set? Shoot me an offer price via pm, I'll even throw in Kiwami Den-O (no momotaros). pictures and extra infos will be pm'ed to to interested buyer wink.gif
phonegix
post Apr 28 2011, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(FoxFace @ Apr 28 2011, 01:41 PM)
how much for the set bro? can trade with my new den-o+money?
sorry bro new den-o alredy po. please pm if u interested. thx

i just noticed this, looks like bandai copied figma ryuki at the hip area.looks very different from their previous shf releases
phonegix
post Apr 30 2011, 07:00 PM

kazari is a must!

phonegix
post May 1 2011, 09:13 PM

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ May 1 2011, 08:10 PM)
This month is a crazy month...went on a shopping spree...

This month bought majority SICs:
SIC 13 - Kuuga
SIC 15 - Rider II and Shocker
SIC 19 - Agito
SIC 24 - Knight & Ouja
SIC 30 - Kaixa & Delta
SIC Garren Jack Form
today is the first day of this month, and u already bought these?? Powwa!
phonegix
post May 2 2011, 03:42 PM

fakri, powwa hauler hehe
phonegix
post May 4 2011, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(hocksoo @ May 4 2011, 01:12 PM)
Probably should not say it is limited but it will release in Tamashii Web Shop. If release in Tamashii Web Shop, they just make the figure based on order. So they will not over manufacture it.
not all buyers will po it, after the release most non-po buyers will want it, then it is limited la,, aiyoo doh.gif
phonegix
post May 4 2011, 06:49 PM

QUOTE(copycat013 @ May 4 2011, 06:36 PM)
Is RAH DX Kamen Rider Old #1 Ver.3.5 & Cyclone recommendable??  icon_question.gif

I'm more like poisoning than recommending you to get it, coz I don't own one. so yeah go buy it bro.
this is the legend, why not? hehe brows.gif
if i have extra moolah, i'll get it too. for now, I only can dream about it la huhu

phonegix
post May 4 2011, 09:45 PM

SHS is sochaku henshin, it's a predecessor of SHfiguarts. in English it's called Trans Armor Kamen Rider... the reason is you can romve the armor and reveal a human form figure of the kamen rider. it's a good line, but bandai has stopped the production for this line and replaced it with SHF.
phonegix
post May 4 2011, 10:39 PM

ya ya, the human head is really out of proportion.
phonegix
post May 5 2011, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(vkcy @ May 5 2011, 10:51 PM)
Watching tiger and bunny anime..
Didn't know that shf advertise their brand inside the anime ><
Was laughing hardly when i see shf brand name on the hero.
[offtopic]it's bcoz Bandai is making Tiger and Bunny figuarts.
phonegix
post May 6 2011, 06:15 PM

anyone looking for this set? SHF Kamen Rider Kuuga Rising Dragon +Rising Pegasus Boxset let me know. I got an extra set

phonegix
post May 7 2011, 01:43 PM

@Hellforce, looks good, but if you want to blend in with other SIC might need to coat the silver paint with dull coat. coz too shinny for SIC is not very nice. or you can use black wash over the silver paint. Just a thought, no need to follow if u don't like wink.gif great repaint idea bro, not sure if others already done like this
phonegix
post May 9 2011, 02:03 PM

I still think Kazari is a must, it's a toy, and it cost less than RM200, it's expected, no harm.
phonegix
post May 9 2011, 03:44 PM

plastic or not, once it released people will hunt for it, trust me
phonegix
post May 9 2011, 06:35 PM

definitely no ankh for reissue. they already made single Ankh now for preorder.
phonegix
post May 11 2011, 12:15 AM

nice haul guys. if i'm still into SIC, Diend is a must.
anyway, just received figma Thurst today, it;s awesome.
So far it has the best qc among all my figma riders. If you only want 1 figma KR now, this is the one. brows.gif

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0467sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:57 AM