Labour cost for painting

KiDkillER
post Dec 22 2011, 01:36 PM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

QUOTE(phoenix69 @ Dec 18 2011, 12:21 AM)
Crazy price lah !!
My friend did her whole house painting.
24X75 double story, inside outside, including grill gate and revarnish old kitchen cabinet somemore, 4K
phoenix..do you mind to get the contact for us from your friend's painter? I'm looking painter for my house...

PM me pls..thanks bro!

Added on December 22, 2011, 1:37 pm
QUOTE(sonerin @ Apr 5 2011, 08:11 PM)
My contractor charge me RM80 per day for painting. Doesn't matter paint wall, door, grill or anything. So the more day he paint the more it cost. My house is 3000 sqft and the total paint labour is about RM800 for 10 days of painting.
Is the quality good?? Can you pls pm me the contact number??

Thank you very much!!

This post has been edited by KiDkillER: Dec 22 2011, 01:37 PM
KiDkillER
post Dec 24 2011, 08:54 AM

The Home Builder
1,517 posts

QUOTE(Gary1981 @ Dec 23 2011, 06:20 PM)
My houe also 22x75, labour charge is 2k, paint provided by me, I remember abt 2k plus only. I also buy a 5 litre nipon sealer, interior also use spotless. Exterior also nipon weatherbond. Inside skim with only drilled or hacked place only. I bought matex white for all ceiling...
Sometimes conractor want to charge u kao kao with excellent itemised quotation, do is another story..

With the 6k balance, wow I think I can use for a lot for others...
Can give me your painter's contact pls?

0.0222sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:24 PM