4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

–––•(-• HTC Desire HD Official Thread V15 •-)•–––, これはデザイアHDマジですか?

GameFr3ak
post Apr 10 2011, 12:24 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Apr 10 2011, 12:16 PM)
yes GameFr3ak..  nod.gif
it says that I need CWM 2.XX.X, looks like I need to reflash the CWM =.=
GameFr3ak
post Apr 10 2011, 02:34 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(lunatique @ Apr 10 2011, 02:11 PM)
2am to 10am - 100% - 99%  idle wif wifi on
10am to 11.00am - 99% - 89%  idle wif wifi on, but got mobile data for awhile
11.00am to 2.10pm 89% - 82% idle wifi on, but wif occasional websurfing

This is actually quite good........ drool.gif

guys, leedroid HD 2.2.3 pakai which radio best ? 12.28e.60.140fU_26.04.02.17_M2 ?

GameFr3ak
post Apr 10 2011, 02:37 PM

3,849 posts

wah i reverted my CWM to 2.5.X getting ready to flash leedroid. Before doing so, I used it to backup my current ROM. Now macam stucked @ HTC screen =.=
GameFr3ak
post Apr 10 2011, 02:42 PM

3,849 posts

wah guys, i think really stucked @ HTC white screen liow... remove battery ? lol
GameFr3ak
post Apr 10 2011, 02:45 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Apr 10 2011, 02:43 PM)
How long edi?? If 5 minutes, that's normal smile.gif...what you do?? Flashed radio??...
wah i reverted my CWM to 2.5.X getting ready to flash leedroid. Before doing so, I used it to backup my current ROM. Now macam stucked @ HTC screen =.=

more than 5 liow
GameFr3ak
post Apr 10 2011, 02:49 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Apr 10 2011, 02:46 PM)
You flashed recovery?? How you flash it?? Use CWM?? Me is noob when come to flash recovery notworthy.gif...need to ask either koi or syuki smile.gif
nono I merely used a CWM ver 2.5.X to backup my current ROM (ARHD 3.3) that is flashed using CWM 3.X.X

I think it's an issue of CWM. I'll use CWM 3.X.X to backup current ROM. Then fall back to 2.5.X to flash LD lol
GameFr3ak
post Apr 10 2011, 02:54 PM

3,849 posts

ya...it got stucked again on 2nd trial.. gonna use CWM 3.X.X to backup and use 2.X.X to flash LD..

so mafan -.-

Added on April 10, 2011, 2:55 pmI saw this on Leedroid HD official thread (To be flashed with CWM 2.xx.xx) @_@?

This post has been edited by GameFr3ak: Apr 10 2011, 02:55 PM
GameFr3ak
post Apr 10 2011, 02:58 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Apr 10 2011, 02:56 PM)
But mine before flashed LD with CWM3 is ok edi smile.gif
Alright. I'll give it a try. I managed to get the backup running once I reverted back to CWM 3 biggrin.gif
GameFr3ak
post Apr 10 2011, 03:19 PM

3,849 posts

guys FUll wipe = Wipe data/factory reset + wipe cache + wipe dalvik ?
GameFr3ak
post Apr 10 2011, 03:43 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Apr 10 2011, 03:20 PM)
Yes, its fully wipe smile.gif
bahaha I wiped my ass even.

ok, flash LD nao......... drool.gif

Added on April 10, 2011, 4:06 pmOMG ! SOMETHING WENT WRONG WHEN I BACKUP USING MYBACKUP ROOT................................... now all my apps data GONE.............

Added on April 10, 2011, 4:08 pmfunny thing is, when I went into my sd card to check my backup folder, the APKs are there.. wondering why is it now detected in mybackup root.

This post has been edited by GameFr3ak: Apr 10 2011, 04:08 PM
GameFr3ak
post Apr 10 2011, 04:24 PM

3,849 posts

erm anyone mind sharing their path of their latest mybackup ROOT 2.6.8 directories?

mins is

(rerware\MyBackup\AllAppsBackups\AppsMedia_2011_04_10) - appsmedia
(rerware\MyBackup\AllBackups\Data_2011_04_10.zip) - data

are you guys the same as mine and is ur mybackup root version 2.6.8 ?
GameFr3ak
post Apr 10 2011, 05:59 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Apr 10 2011, 04:53 PM)
@Atsu
you know la monza, always like that. i wonder how he's look like when gathering soon...?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

@GameFr3ak
when the time you backup, you backup APK, Data or APK + Data..? If you backup data only, then no wonder all apk's data gone.
Mine also MBR 2.6.8..  nod.gif no problem when restoring process.. After restore, straight away reboot phone.
With the help of windchaser, I managed to figure out the problem. I reverted back from Leedroid to ARHD 3.3 to get back the apps and data. Backup using MBR 2.6.8 again and it took longer than the previous backup duration.

Hence, i guess there was an error on the previous backup... so now everything seems to be normal already .. im already restoring the apps laugh.gif

Now, to test the performance and battery life of Leedroid....
GameFr3ak
post Apr 10 2011, 07:41 PM

3,849 posts

hmm radio flashing guide seems to be gone in the FP?
GameFr3ak
post Apr 10 2011, 09:42 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(sweeann @ Apr 10 2011, 09:17 PM)
Hi all,

Sorry, this is a bit out of topic here, anyway, would appreciate if anyone could help me.

I have this problem here, I have signed up the DiGi Smart plan dunno last year end or beginning of this year (during the HTC Desire HD launching time, where everyone has been hunting for stock the whole of Malaysia if you all remember ... tongue.gif), I manage to find one unit and I took the 1 yr contract, during then, I confirmed with the Digi staff and I am entitled for RM40 rebate for the first 6 months.

However, recently only I noticed that Digi did not give me the RM40 rebate at all when I check my phone bill, too bad I only noticed it after a few months, according to them, the RM40 rebate is only applicable for 2 yrs contract, can anyone confirm this? or DiGi is bullshitting?

I believe this 2 yrs contract thing is only for the recent promotion, but during that period, there was no mention of 1 yr or 2 yr contract, as long as it is a new subscription then we should be entitled.

Can anyone can confirm this? Anyone bought the HTC Desire HD and also sign up the Smart Plan during that period and with 1 yr contract and got the RM40 rebate?

Many thanx.
Hmm I signed up for the same plan during the promotion. But I signed up for the 2nd years plan. Try making more noise to make them enable it cause they didn't specify in the ads...
GameFr3ak
post Apr 11 2011, 10:35 AM

3,849 posts

Alright i've tested leedroid battery life. I slept with battery at 75% and hsdpa on. Woke up left 13%. Wtf zzz

Is hsdpa really that scary? Imma try one day without any hsdpa.
GameFr3ak
post Apr 11 2011, 11:42 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(lunatique @ Apr 11 2011, 11:16 AM)
i just sat this morning at PJ uptown for one hour, my batt dipped from 86% to 50% in just an hour and a half...  doh.gif  doh.gif

would try flashing another radio later.
Lol what did you do there haha... getting pretty bad experience with leedroid now. I can't boot to recovery and backup current tom via rom manager.

I ruining i might revert back to arhd 3.3 liow
GameFr3ak
post Apr 11 2011, 12:59 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Apr 11 2011, 12:54 PM)
Put it this way, why get the free one if you can get the pro?  blush.gif

@luna

Tell me your results after you flash the radio tongue.gif
Which one ar? 1.72 or 1.84 for leedroid..?
GameFr3ak
post Apr 11 2011, 07:52 PM

3,849 posts

Guys.. been using my phone moderate browsing for 4 hours, and battery dropped from 100%-83%

Wow.. seems like juice defender really works. I've configured it to turn off mobile data when screen is off, only turning it on every 15 mins to allow sync. Excellent battery life now biggrin.gif
GameFr3ak
post Apr 11 2011, 10:00 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ Apr 11 2011, 08:48 PM)
RCMix drained battery fast ah..?

mine can last 1 day 5 hour.

- Wifi all time.
- PowerAMP (not using earphone, using external speaker yesterday night).
- +- 1 hour of mobile data somemore. (not in Wi-Fi area).
I think the culprit is mobile data. Others not a big deal, at least for me. I did my mobile data tweak and I have 70% battery left after 6 hours of hybrid mobile data usage. Which is the first time ever since I've got this phone.

Previously always 24 hours a day mobile data 1... lol
GameFr3ak
post Apr 11 2011, 10:02 PM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ Apr 11 2011, 10:01 PM)
wad mobile data tweaK? O.o
Off mobile data when screen is off, only allow periodical mobile data (every 15 mins) to allow syncing.

On mobile data when screen is on, or MSN or browser is on. drool.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0469sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:49 PM