SSPN, Skim Simpanan Pendidikan Nasional

fruitie
post Oct 27 2022, 12:13 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

Hi guys, to deposit SSPN via e-wallet, is that only ShopeePay? Besides the Shopee app, which other apps can also deposit SSPN with credit cards/e-wallets?

I'm only using ShopeePay/Shopee now and looking for other channels if available.

Thanks!
fruitie
post Oct 27 2022, 12:53 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(winmxbb @ Oct 27 2022, 12:19 PM)
Saraxxpay
Thanks, let me check it out. I never had that e-wallet all this while. laugh.gif

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Oct 27 2022, 12:31 PM)
Kiplepay?
QUOTE(wongmunkeong @ Oct 27 2022, 12:49 PM)
KiplePay but RM1K only via CC nowadays
Thanks! Totally forgotten about KiplePay.
fruitie
post Oct 27 2022, 02:32 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(leanman @ Oct 27 2022, 02:28 PM)
Boost

Thanks! Does this apply to SSPN Prime too?
fruitie
post Oct 27 2022, 06:36 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

Will I have any issues if I perform withdrawal every month? I have been depositing but not withdrawing all this while. laugh.gif It is time to take out now since I won't be enjoying any tax relief anyway.
fruitie
post Oct 27 2022, 08:29 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(harmonics3 @ Oct 27 2022, 07:40 PM)
Should be fine if you are not going for the tax relief.  But time your withdrawal on 6th or later of every month to be entitled to the full month interest in the previous month.
Noted. Thanks for the tips! I will plan accordingly.
fruitie
post Oct 28 2022, 10:18 AM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(edwin1002 @ Oct 28 2022, 12:22 AM)
shopeepay cann't pay sspn prime? mine cann't pay
The selection is there, and I paid on 26th, no issue. Not sure about last night though.
fruitie
post Oct 29 2022, 01:31 AM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

Can I use my sister’s ShopeePay account to pay to my SSPN Prime account? Also, if she uses my card to reload her ShopeePay to pay my SSPN? The same card may appear in both of our Shopee accounts.

Will it cause any issue to her Shopee account? I assume no since it’s a legit payment. I haven’t tried before but would like to hear from you all.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Oct 29 2022, 01:32 AM
fruitie
post Oct 29 2022, 11:47 AM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 29 2022, 05:21 AM)
I have been doing all these since shopeepay has sspn payment, so far so good. I think SP has been the most lenient in this.
QUOTE(wongmunkeong @ Oct 29 2022, 10:13 AM)
me too - been doing it for myself-kid1 +my wife-kid2
Thanks guys! I assume both of you are using the same cards for these accounts?

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Oct 29 2022, 10:56 AM)
i would say, be careful on using cards that doesn't belong to the account holder. simply put, how does it appear if account holder A keep using credit card that belongs to B?
Yeah, thought about it. Maybe will apply supplementary card for my sister.
fruitie
post Oct 29 2022, 02:18 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(pwlow @ Oct 29 2022, 02:15 PM)
Shopee will block your account as I kena before (need provide a lot document to prove for unblock) and Shopee warning me and remind me not to use other people account to pay my kids sspn again else they will block forever.

Good luck if you continue to use it........... icon_idea.gif
Now this is new compared to what others shared… sweat.gif
I do take your advice seriously as I don’t want my account or my sister’s account is blocked because of me.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Oct 29 2022, 02:19 PM
fruitie
post Nov 10 2022, 03:33 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(Omgf @ Nov 10 2022, 03:29 PM)
Why my sspn prime does not allowed to withdraw anymore?
I just performed withdrawal this morning.
fruitie
post Dec 6 2022, 06:40 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

It shouldn't work, but I would like to ask if anyone has real-life experience withdrawing from SSPN Prime to a joint SA. unsure.gif
fruitie
post Dec 6 2022, 07:14 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(lovelyuser @ Dec 6 2022, 07:09 PM)
This is boleh land folk

There were once I accidentally make SSPN withdrawal to joint SA and it went through. Ever since I always withdraw to joint SA, never had any question asked.
laugh.gif Thanks for the information. tongue.gif
fruitie
post Dec 8 2022, 01:59 AM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(datolee32 @ Dec 8 2022, 01:41 AM)
Is SSPN prime website down? Cannot login this hour.
Just now not sure but now I can login.
fruitie
post Dec 14 2022, 12:28 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(lee90 @ Dec 14 2022, 12:17 PM)
10/12 request withdraw to Maybank
12/12 status changed to selesai, fund has been deducted in sspn
Until today still not receive the fund in my maybank account
I requested on 12.12 before 12.00 pm and it's also not yet in. Also "selesai". Probably tonight I guess.
fruitie
post Dec 14 2022, 05:28 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 14 2022, 05:17 PM)
wait for the email from ebankerpro@bankislam.com.my
recently is like this, no longer next working day can get it
As of last month still next working day. sad.gif
fruitie
post Dec 15 2022, 01:47 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 14 2022, 06:32 PM)
email just came in
6.25pm bank in
so tomolo only will receive
Yeah, checked this morning it was in already. thumbup.gif
fruitie
post Dec 25 2022, 11:26 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

Based on the experienced users here, usually by when they will reopen for withdrawal again? First week of Jan?
fruitie
post Dec 26 2022, 12:03 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 26 2022, 08:19 AM)
2021: 8 Jan 2021 available to withdraw
2022: 7 Jan 2022 available to withdraw
Awesome! Thanks for the info. How about if there are any crediting during this period will still be recorded?
fruitie
post Dec 27 2022, 11:36 AM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

QUOTE(animate101 @ Dec 27 2022, 11:15 AM)
Hi, sspn prime cant login? facing problem to login
Can login.
fruitie
post Jan 9 2023, 05:09 PM

Rise and Shine
72,819 posts

OMG, MyPTPTN site and app are equally terrible. As if the server is not responding. doh.gif

0.0394sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:27 PM