PhoenixByte
post Apr 8 2011, 11:52 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

if u suck at fps...u suck..ctrller is only ur mind making excuses smile.gif
jinlive
post Apr 8 2011, 11:19 PM

mind i ask, what is the market price for ps 3 160gb and 320gb? I would like to compare the price between MY and AUS.
Cheers,
Nawar
post Apr 10 2011, 09:21 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 5 2011, 02:49 PM)
When people asks which one should get for RPG then you'll hear "PS3! 360 is a FPS machine". When people ask about which one to get for FPS then you'll hear "PS3! DS3 is much better, and so many FPS including Killzone". When people asks about which one have better choices in general the you'll hear "PS3! 360 sucks and I can do real sports and play hardcore games rather than on the Wii". When people asks about motion sensing games then you'll hear "PS3! You won't regret!" So basically PS3 wins hands down no matter what you are asking.
hmm... sounds bias to me... this is the 2nd time if im not mistaken
chekyo
post Apr 10 2011, 10:23 AM

257 posts

PS3 bro! haha
airtincoke
post Apr 19 2011, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(wcliang @ Apr 5 2011, 12:40 PM)
get xbox360 and kinect. so can enjoy and play together with family!  ^^
yup..if you are a family man (what I mean is to hang out with ur family often in the living room, it's better for u to have xbox360 + kinect..It's real fun..you will get sweat as well bro..I owned both and I do prefer to play XBOX with kinect, unfortunately games still not many in the market. The color was awesome and it will be much more better if u owned HDMI tv which I'm sure u r affordable to have one. nod.gif

When you selecting avatar for family members, from there you can laugh to death..LOL (I remembered our time thumbup.gif )..We tried as hard to make sure the avatar looks alike we are..It was fun bro.. rclxms.gif

Just to share my opinion. thumbup.gif
aiyish
post Apr 19 2011, 11:53 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Go home and be a family man.
neogeocdz
post Apr 20 2011, 01:53 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Apr 5 2011, 02:49 PM)
When people asks which one should get for RPG then you'll hear "PS3! 360 is a FPS machine". When people ask about which one to get for FPS then you'll hear "PS3! DS3 is much better, and so many FPS including Killzone". When people asks about which one have better choices in general the you'll hear "PS3! 360 sucks and I can do real sports and play hardcore games rather than on the Wii". When people asks about motion sensing games then you'll hear "PS3! You won't regret!" So basically PS3 wins hands down no matter what you are asking.
yawn.gif

Added on April 20, 2011, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(Nawar @ Apr 10 2011, 09:21 AM)
hmm... sounds bias to me... this is the 2nd time if im not mistaken
No wor, sounds like biblical truth to me

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Apr 20 2011, 01:53 PM
lilko
post Apr 20 2011, 03:49 PM

95 posts

I dun think we shud let kids play game these days though... it limits their imagination.. lol..like what kazuma said in yakuza 3... bring thm go park and play instead...but y u sell xbox? just lock it away ma.. haha..

anyway i think xbox controller really is better than the DS one.. yala ur skill is important but if u are newbie it really helps or ur xbox player since the start... u will feel its more stable and firm... DS tends to be abit loose.. hard to aim.. it takes quite some time taking use but i still dun really like it... The gamepad is actually more suitable for RPG and others.. Definitely not shooting.. but Xbox pad is too firm for fighting games... finger pain...

graphic and everything is omost same unless u using SD Tv where PS3 performs better.. well, i own both to play all their exclusive games..

This post has been edited by lilko: Apr 20 2011, 03:55 PM
RAMChYLD
post Apr 21 2011, 12:49 AM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(lilko @ Apr 20 2011, 03:49 PM)
I dun think we shud let kids play game these days though... it limits their imagination.. lol..like what kazuma said in yakuza 3... bring thm go park and play instead...but y u sell xbox? just lock it away ma.. haha..

anyway i think xbox controller really is better than the DS one.. yala ur skill is important but if u are newbie it really helps or ur xbox player since the start... u will feel its more stable and firm... DS tends to be abit loose.. hard to aim.. it takes quite some time taking use but i still dun really like it... The gamepad is actually more suitable for RPG and others.. Definitely not shooting.. but Xbox pad is too firm for fighting games... finger pain...

graphic and everything is omost same unless u using SD Tv where PS3 performs better.. well, i own both to play all their exclusive games..
I agree that the 360 controller is better for fighting games. The layout is much more natural.

This post has been edited by RAMChYLD: Apr 21 2011, 01:01 AM
krazee_k
post Apr 21 2011, 07:43 AM

255 posts

just decide based on exclusive games on each system, easy peasy. its all about the games anyway, specs are overrated.

Side note. As a responsible parent n if u have kids around, go for a wii for safer content, hehe. Don't want them to talk nonsense n learn adult things based on the games u play right?

This post has been edited by krazee_k: Apr 21 2011, 08:59 AM
johniee
post Apr 21 2011, 05:37 PM

I prefer PS3, its powerful than xbox360 and I like more the ps3 controller. smile.gif
PhoenixByte
post Apr 22 2011, 04:46 AM

798 posts

bring them to the park..give them a ball or a bike biggrin.gif
nakata101
post Apr 22 2011, 06:19 AM

*******(PES&WE)******* Play Like Champion
2,423 posts

QUOTE(johniee @ Apr 21 2011, 05:37 PM)
I prefer PS3, its powerful than xbox360 and I like more the ps3 controller. smile.gif
PS3 is powerful than xbox360? U just register a new acc to post a message like this ???
krazee_k
post Apr 22 2011, 08:55 AM

255 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Apr 22 2011, 04:46 AM)
bring them to the park..give them a ball or a bike biggrin.gif
While ur at it, teach them to fly a real kite and play konda-Kondi too! Hmmm.... The good old days when we didn't need a Wii to get fit whistling.gif
PhoenixByte
post Apr 22 2011, 08:59 PM

798 posts

QUOTE(krazee_k @ Apr 22 2011, 08:55 AM)
While ur at it, teach them to fly a real kite and play konda-Kondi too! Hmmm.... The good old days when we didn't need a Wii to get fit  whistling.gif
then ask the wife to look after them playing while u go back home n play those video games u bought laugh.gif
sagenaruto
post Apr 22 2011, 09:25 PM

Ps3 ftw. For fps, get wireless keyboard and mouse for ultimate experience. But, hardly to ignore it's also BR player capable which I love so much watching HD movies on my Bravia.
ExCrIpT
post Apr 23 2011, 02:30 AM

1,672 posts

most of the fps games are available for both consoles anyway so one can no longer say if u like fps go for xbox.

personally there's more console exclusive games for ps3 so i'll say go for ps3.

u like fps, ps3 can play those games too
iguana_dude_619
post Apr 23 2011, 08:53 AM

Xbox GT, PSN & Steam ID: iguanadude626
1,141 posts

QUOTE(johniee @ Apr 21 2011, 05:37 PM)
/ktard greeting
sup dupe yawn.gif

Added on April 23, 2011, 9:00 am
QUOTE(sagenaruto @ Apr 22 2011, 09:25 PM)
Ps3 ftw. For fps, get wireless keyboard and mouse for ultimate experience. But, hardly to ignore it's also BR player capable which I love so much watching HD movies on my Bravia.

PC also can do all of that whistling.gif
so
PC FTW!!

This post has been edited by iguana_dude_619: Apr 23 2011, 09:00 AM
ExCrIpT
post Apr 23 2011, 12:08 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ Apr 23 2011, 08:53 AM)
/ktard greeting
sup dupe  yawn.gif

Added on April 23, 2011, 9:00 am

PC also can do all of that  whistling.gif
so
PC FTW!!
did you not read the title before posting?
Modernwarfare2 Nooblet
post Apr 23 2011, 12:46 PM

179 posts

Depends. Like my area I need to travel 60km to a store that sells xbox games.....so I got ps3 since I juz go Sony center buy.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.1100sec    0.75    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:08 AM