-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V14 in 2011 -+♦+-

JynoRip
post Apr 8 2011, 01:53 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 7 2011, 08:41 PM)
hehe sorry just left office. Courier add 4bucks for poslaju. So u want? I add u in the list.

as long as this is original denso & for persona use..then add me into list... please pm me ur bank account detail ..thank you very very much ... rclxms.gif
JynoRip
post Apr 8 2011, 02:16 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 8 2011, 01:58 PM)
Sure original, if not long time get whacked by all the club members here ady LOLs.. I PM u ady..
thanks bro wub.gif
JynoRip
post Apr 10 2011, 06:11 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Apr 10 2011, 06:11 PM)
I hereby announce those who went for tt at genting are qualified racer. The beginning of  Initial P (persona)  racer era.
thumbup.gif
JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 02:50 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 11 2011, 12:03 PM)
Btw those who have met me and my car in person. U can notice that when i just tinted my car the tint is jet black. Cant see inside at all even in daytime. Now pulak can see through a bit in daytime..  doh.gif
No need read newspaper in the morning.. Morning breakfast is to read what we are spamming about here.. haha.. Yeah agreed that the thread spamming too much.. I leave my computer for half a day and comeback will get postcount shock!
i think jpj and policemen also like to meet u in person.... notworthy.gif

Added on April 11, 2011, 2:57 pmwant to upgrade my car...but dont know where to start...performance or accessories ..... ?

This post has been edited by JynoRip: Apr 11 2011, 02:57 PM
JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 05:54 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 11 2011, 03:25 PM)
Accessories gives ur car a wow factor. Nice to look from the outside. But as a driver u dont get to look at the car from outside. So u dont really feel it lah.. Performance mods u get to feel the power.. The power to tapau other cars..  thumbup.gif
tomorrow will go to assembly the hotbits extractor... no more dout this time...! and waiting for the another part from u...hehehe biggrin.gif fast fast come.... i want to feel the different... thumbup.gif got 1 question to ask... u guyz only change the extractor or middle and end full set ? hmm.gif

Added on April 11, 2011, 5:57 pm
QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 11 2011, 04:55 PM)
the R3 bodykit look so nice with this painting ... blush.gif

This post has been edited by JynoRip: Apr 11 2011, 05:57 PM
JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 06:09 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Apr 11 2011, 06:05 PM)
Kena supreme i think you send ur PE to used car and get the Megane RS
i want proton inspira..... flex.gif

Added on April 11, 2011, 6:10 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 11 2011, 06:03 PM)
Eh bro.. I didnt get to post the plugs today.. had to go group lunch with colleagues today.. So didnt have time to post. Will post it tmr.

We change extractor only.. Cos no budget for full exhaust.  cry.gif
Waiting to kena Supreme 6/58 jackpot.  flex.gif
no problem bro ... but don't delay for so long, coz i ad appointment with the proton sc guy,he part-time help me assembly...haha... icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by JynoRip: Apr 11 2011, 06:10 PM
JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 09:42 PM

66 posts

just back from my fren's shop...i got the hotbits extractor at old price below rm500... also meet a salesman...he show me his persona...wow...i like the 3d logo with led light (rear)... and the R3 door step with Led light (dont know what it call,which is locate at open door,plastic stuff that can step on it when want to enter the car)..gonna share with u guys later...
JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 09:46 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Apr 11 2011, 09:43 PM)
Got noise meh? now my car pickup like using Ron97..  rclxms.gif
Go up hill engine very quiet and very smooth..
what fuel u use oh ? sound like so powerful ... flex.gif
JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 09:48 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Apr 11 2011, 09:47 PM)
The new petronas fuel lo..
Ron95 xtra  smile.gif
same 1.80 per litre ?
JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 09:51 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Apr 11 2011, 09:49 PM)
About fc I'm not sure yet..
My fc indicator are not accurate.. I need calculate then only accurate

Added on April 11, 2011, 9:50 pm

1.80hmm.gif
i mean rm1.80 per litre?
JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 09:53 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Apr 11 2011, 09:50 PM)
The logo i think i saw some ppl selling at the forum but  the door step really nvr c be4.
oh...u know what price they sell ? if i can get cheaper, then i can special offer for our persona member... drool.gif
the door step..hmm...i try to get the picture ... biggrin.gif

JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 09:55 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(KKW @ Apr 11 2011, 09:52 PM)
Ron 95 it's RM 1.90/liter
sorry...i always refill pun dont remember the price...sad... cry.gif
i will try petronas for next refill... smile.gif hope to feel that same as u did...
JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 09:57 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Apr 11 2011, 09:51 PM)
how much of the R3 door step wit led?i'm interested brows.gif
that salesman tell me rm200++ , later i get the actual price then let u know...coz i hope to have 1 too... the blue color R3 light seriously chum !! biggrin.gif
JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 10:01 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(zapdos9 @ Apr 11 2011, 09:58 PM)
picture picture!!!
wait...just called my fren..he said have catalog...tomorrow i try to get and share here... =)
JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 10:04 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 11 2011, 10:02 PM)
I got asked b4.. The doorstep they only can put the R3 word.. I wanted Persona on it but they say cant do it cos Persona is trademarked in msia..
zeng, nice rite? i keep on thinking bout it...but a bit expensive...the 1 u saw how much they offer u? hmm.gif
JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 10:09 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Apr 11 2011, 10:06 PM)
sure xandras will kena posion brows.gif but if RM200 above,then is not worth lo..better change to performance part 1st sweat.gif
you are right ! notworthy.gif
JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 10:38 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(K.Lee @ Apr 11 2011, 10:31 PM)
What to stress for when you can find hole with the lights off? icon_idea.gif
which "hole" it mean ? rclxms.gif
JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 11:04 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(samwongjyhhorng @ Apr 11 2011, 10:42 PM)
juz sent to shop to install led..around RM20 onli..i oso plan do it..
so cheap ? is it the led right surround the key hole ? my base line no light at all.. also plan to attach it !
JynoRip
post Apr 11 2011, 11:37 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 11 2011, 11:13 PM)

1 more thing, the R3 side step (not exactly side steps, there's a proper name for it. Door sills) looks weird as it doesn't fit that well into the original door sills sockets.

Nah... My next mod = LCP... LoLs.. But now no money la. Not until next month.

the salesman said have to remove the original 1 then only fit fit....

what is LCP ???? hmm.gif
JynoRip
post Apr 12 2011, 03:14 PM

66 posts

just back from assembly the exractor......... smoother ! but havent send for reset ecu... but i wonder why, mine 1 have to modify the smoke detector cable...extend it longer, otherwise cant fix it... swt...
let's see the photo ...
i thought of put back the heat cover...but cannot fit...is there any1 have modified heat cover ???

this is what i have to digest after this......

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0538sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:33 PM