Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Travel Bali V3, Summary Info/Maps & etc on Pg 1

views

danusays
post May 20 2013, 09:37 AM

0 posts

QUOTE(RockStar05 @ May 17 2013, 12:36 PM)
Hi Danuusaputra,

350k is good price also. Do you have your own itinerary? can we have a look in to it? from that we can customize abit.

We are flying soon to bali smile.gif
Check your PM please rclxms.gif
danusays
post May 20 2013, 09:40 AM

0 posts

QUOTE(RockStar05 @ May 17 2013, 12:40 PM)
Would it be good to bring camera tripod as well?? need your advise.

Thank You.
it's ok bring camera and tripod, but some place put charge entry for camera.. but not expensive biggrin.gif
danusays
post May 20 2013, 09:52 AM

0 posts

QUOTE(wlyshen @ May 19 2013, 10:21 PM)
Hi, I am a newbie in terms of travelling and I'm learning how to plan for a family trip. I joined tour in the past but this time want to have something different.

Hmm, I did read out the posts here but there are not much info about choosing accomodations? I then contacted one of the drivers recommended here and he responded in few minutes in our first email so then I gave him my itinerary and asked him about his opinion on accomodation but at the end receive no news dy... sad.gif Hope anyone here can assist me out =)

My family and I going there this coming November 6D5N and we have only booked air flight tickets. For places to visit, I have done some study and already compiled my own itinerary. There are some questions:

1. Do I need book drivers first, or I can just pick up any drivers waiting outside hotel?
2. Do I need to select a few hotels if we are visiting north and south (i.e kuta and lovina) as it can be more convenient for travelling?
3. Are there any considerations when picking a hotel, besides price, service provided etc?

Thx =D