518 posts

my agent just told me 1073sqft has sold out internally
LOL
i'll skip this
ryei
post Jan 5 2012, 03:29 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jan 5 2012, 03:23 PM)
Looks like they have a lot of internal staff, the directors' mistresses are also internal staff lar.
there are 270 units of 1073sqft type. All sold out internally rclxms.gif
i suspect this is their marketing gimmick drool.gif
ryei
post Jan 8 2012, 01:09 PM

518 posts

they only open 12 units of 1073 sqft for sell today..
manage to got myself a unit at Tower 1 Level 6-06..
ryei
post Jan 8 2012, 01:13 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jan 8 2012, 01:12 PM)
where is the show unit? near the hai nam kopitiam in bukit jalil?
no show unit, that is their sales office only
ryei
post Jan 8 2012, 01:18 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jan 8 2012, 01:17 PM)
thank! will go have a look later.
alot ppls there?
not many, around 30-40 people there..
but there are only 12 units for sale.. so got the pasar-malam feel..
ryei
post Jan 8 2012, 01:23 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jan 8 2012, 01:21 PM)
they just open for 12 unit for today? what r they trying to do?
mean tmr will be fews unit available to choose? and the day after tmr as well?
as what the SA says, today is the last day for those "Internal Purchaser" to confirm their deals.
So there are 12 units that haven't got confirmation until last day and they decided to open for public.
ryei
post Jan 8 2012, 02:40 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jan 8 2012, 01:31 PM)
The 12 units are randomly all over the place, or concentrated at the same place ? All 12 10xx sq ft ?
12 x 1073sqft all randomly over the place.. between tower 1 & tower 2
ryei
post Jan 9 2012, 09:12 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(naleh33 @ Jan 8 2012, 08:40 PM)
Congratulations in getting one unit for yourself.  rclxms.gif

What about the other bigger units? They are not opened to public?
there are plenty of bigger units still available.. you may go to their sales office to check it out

Added on January 9, 2012, 9:14 am
QUOTE(chloe0426 @ Jan 9 2012, 09:07 AM)
Anyone know about the background of kiara resources? pls help as i got one unit in my hand and i am worried about it. Please help.
Me either... still worrying.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by ryei: Jan 9 2012, 09:14 AM
ryei
post Jan 9 2012, 11:14 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(chloe0426 @ Jan 9 2012, 11:05 AM)
Thats the reason why have LRT.. i doubt that your friend in kuchai lama have access to LRT right?i am still okay with the traffic morever if you are working in kl. you may use mex highway to reach along jalan tun razak..

I dont know whether i am right or wrong.. all i can do now is pray hard that this development is real good for me in future....

Does anyone bought any unit in Kiara Residence 2?
chill.. you looks panic and nervous.. almost loss your mind.
If you think you are not comfortable with it, just pull out.
ryei
post Jan 9 2012, 09:17 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 9 2012, 06:48 PM)
540k for 1276 sq ft? Is that after discount?
If not yet, then the price is fair since the concept is quite impressive.

For the developer, like you said, it is first timer and sure people have relevant or minimal info of it's background. But since KR1 fully sold and if KR2 expected high registrants, I suggest should be okay la.

I like the area, quite new and close to The Link, Jalil Sutera, Esplanade and etc. At least Bkt Jalil or KL address.

I dislike bcz my concern about too high density along the area and personally, high end condo should not too near LRT and most of all, the units open or not open to internally and publicly is very discouraging and confusing. Sigh.
I think the occupancy of the condos' at that area after completion should be around 40-50% (assuming 50% of them buying them for invest purpose, and the remaining for own stay).
So, the traffic will not THAT congested as what we think..

My 2 cents
ryei
post Jan 9 2012, 11:42 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jan 9 2012, 11:39 PM)
Yes, bro, I admit you were true. I am really kind of people who wait and see first bcz I intend to use the cash carefully And also LTV 70% is Hitting me and my income probably only gets 60-70% is kinda pain for entry. And I am not cash rich like most taikors here. That's why I opt for below RM 500k For my next property now.

For investment I am okay but for own stay, I am quite selective bcz many factors like renovation and currently I am working in MV and might change to KD or elsewhere.

For this KR2, I quite like the concept but I didn't get my time to visit the showroom and my colleague gave me a bad feedback of the SA services.

I missed a few opportunities previously even though I can get cheaper than public. But, as long as I spend wisely, I can buy anytime n earn profit, there are nothing will come to late as long as I have small available budget.
there is no showroom for kr2
no proper advertisement
no proper announcement of launching
everything just sold out silently
ryei
post Jan 12 2012, 09:47 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jan 12 2012, 09:37 AM)
Despite me pumping so much negative info into this. LOL.
not many people reading this forum brows.gif
or they don't care rclxms.gif
ryei
post Jan 13 2012, 11:31 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(123456789 @ Jan 13 2012, 10:12 AM)
I heard that SPA will only be ready for signing in June.. Is that true? Anyone got info?
i got the same news as well.. we will only get SPA in May/June.
ryei
post Jan 13 2012, 11:54 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jan 13 2012, 11:53 AM)
The developer takes your 3% money get some interests first. So you better hope the property value appreciated by June, then you still untung.

Otherwise, you rugi two times, property value drops and 3% cash money losses 6 month interests. If there is a crash by June, better cancel your purchase.

So I think it might be better to hold the acceptance of loan for now.
the 3% DP is paid to their panel lawyer SNG Co.
ryei
post Jan 13 2012, 01:56 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jan 13 2012, 11:56 AM)
Which they will transfer to the developer once the developer is ready, isn't it ? Or they only transfer it after SPA ?
I'm not sure about this smile.gif
ryei
post Jan 16 2012, 03:35 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(123456789 @ Jan 14 2012, 10:13 PM)
Ryei, which bank are you applying?

Any Ambank agent here?
Going to apply for both Alliance Bank & UOB. Since the agent approached me on that day..
But not going to apply for loan so soon la.. since May/June only can get S&P
ryei
post Feb 3 2012, 09:13 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 3 2012, 06:24 AM)
Any news of the current sales?

Seems so quiet since weeks ago.
thinking of getting 1 more 1073sqft unit
just called the agent this morning
no more units available for 1073sqft..
ryei
post Feb 9 2012, 07:13 PM

518 posts

does anyone have the contact with AmBank Mortgage Sales? I have applied for UOB & Alliance, want to apply for AmBank as well
ryei
post Mar 8 2012, 08:42 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(123456789 @ Mar 8 2012, 07:33 PM)
You still can't sign the S&P.. Will have to wait for the developer to finalised the S&P. if your loan has been approved, you will be given 2 weeks to accept and the availability period is usually for few months.once exceeded the availability period, we will have to ask the bank for extension..

Uob verbally approved my loan @ 80% margin.. Alliance still pending finalisation on the loan  package.
i got the same answer from UOB & Alliance

0.0365sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:23 AM