Kiara Residence Phase 2, Bukit Jalil or OUG New Development

natman
post Jul 7 2012, 04:38 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 7 2012, 03:58 PM)
Hold on to your KR2... Kajang Jade Hills condo going >400psft with lesser convenience accessibility, no LRT (only can see KTM n ERL passby but they wont stop), further from KL n PJ....

WCT mix dev, Jalil City and Berjaya mix dev coming liao...

Added on July 7, 2012, 3:59 pmerr.... future president, time for KR2 version 2 thread liao??  rclxms.gif
To me jade hill has its own style not depending on the LRT or ERl or whatsoever. Honestly i live around oug, bukit jalil and kuchai lama area for so so so many years but never take a ride on LRT before tongue.gif

What is so good with Bukit Jalil anyway ? my in law live in esplanade i dont see anything special around there but always peoples talk about bukit jalil.

natman
post Jul 8 2012, 12:08 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 8 2012, 12:57 AM)
nothing great about a lot of other places.. who cares whether it is special or not as long as ppl make $$ from there  icon_idea.gif
Yes i made too rclxms.gif sold my oug move to salak south semi d top up only 50k

Think the future of new project wont be cheap
natman
post Jul 8 2012, 03:13 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 8 2012, 01:18 PM)
With now so many promising and upcoming of JCC and WCT Mall, any new launches now sure the price is very very competitive n high ...

The enclave of this area still has much room to grow further ...

Agree ! oug only good is the easy access, design is small 22X75 and 20X80, road small and parking is terrible if near market youll see ninja turtle master all around your back lane tongue.gif. I think best would be sri petaling and happy garden area. Salak south is just next to everything but price is lower tongue.gif for a 3 storey semi d 560k 2 yrs back drool.gif, recently saw many old bungalows being sapued demolished and re build, think many people see the potential here + cheaper compare to my neighbour taman.

0.0178sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:24 PM