Kiara Residence Phase 2, Bukit Jalil or OUG New Development

krif
post Jan 3 2012, 08:02 PM

210 posts

I Js go to the sales office. All the agent there. Keep asking me to make the registration once I step in. Without any explanation. No show unit, no SA serve me, most of the unit blocked but still launching yet. Make me feel uncomfortable.. Somemore, the developer new.any know the background of this developer??
krif
post Jan 5 2012, 02:06 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jan 4 2012, 11:14 AM)
i also worry abt the background of the developer...

Added on January 5, 2012, 11:53 ami jz received sms from one of the agent, informed that KR2 will be official launch at 8/1/2012 10am-5pm at below location:

No.6 (ground floor), block 2, jalan jalil jaya 2, jalil link, jalan 1/155B, bukit jalil.
will you all think is gd to buy? I got few concern

for buying reason:
1) Near LRT
2) 420psf after discount , the price still low and will be appreciation
3) peace location to stay
4) think should be gd rental here but not sure the rental can cover or not

for not buying reason:
1) too much condo there. The Tree, Z residence, Kiara 1, The Rainz, (scare supply over demand)
2) LRT station there. then will more targeting all the student. Scare the facilities all spoilt like setapak condo area and noisy
3) this is leasehold property
4) that is only 3 roads to escape from here: short cut to IMU there, Road heading to OUG or Kesas and Bukit Jalil Highway

I dunno whether my prediction right or not? js ask all ur opinion here.

krif
post Jan 5 2012, 07:16 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(JustNobody @ Jan 5 2012, 06:06 PM)
What do you guys expect the price for condo around Bukit Jalil / Bukit OUG heading to? Seems like many investors at Bukit Jalil/ Bukit OUG... Anyone buying for own stay?
If I buy, also for investment. Coz I think this place not suit to stay. ( Js my opinion lah, I say sorry to those wanna buy for stay), it too crowded and think many student stay here. And various type of ppl here.
krif
post Jan 6 2012, 08:06 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Jan 6 2012, 06:37 PM)
i also worry abt the developer background... u got any info?
i google search for "kiara Properties S/B, Knox group" almost 1 hours, ntg info for this company. Js can find their websites..got other way to find it??
krif
post Jan 6 2012, 11:15 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(eleong @ Jan 6 2012, 10:02 PM)
go www.knox.com.my
they have lot project... recently completed have Embassyview, Jalan Ampang which look great from outside (inside i dunno  tongue.gif )... it's high end condo..
Scott Garden, ppl around old klang road area should know this... the new TESCO...
Yalor. Js only their website.
krif
post Jan 7 2012, 08:12 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jan 7 2012, 03:24 PM)
12xx also need about 500k per unit...  rclxub.gif
1200 sq ft worth 500k, I think thats the price. Not leasehold..hmm. Seem a bit nt worth.
krif
post Jan 7 2012, 10:34 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jan 7 2012, 09:13 PM)
Worth or not worth, time will tell. Let see...
For me, for own stay not advisable.
Hard to predict actually. Js feel Gd that is ok ady. Condo have to c the management Gd or not.

0.0400sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:22 PM