Kiara Residence Phase 2, Bukit Jalil or OUG New Development

horse183
post May 29 2012, 10:49 PM

51 posts

Hi All bro and sister...i just went to show house today, and going to place deposit tomorrow...haven't decide which tower and unit yet, most likely C. can anyone share with me your bank officer contact via PM? I would like to try different banks, which bank offer the best ?

Added on May 29, 2012, 11:07 pmhi all again, what is your opinion about facing kesas highway and facing golf view/lrt view?

This post has been edited by horse183: May 29 2012, 11:07 PM
horse183
post May 29 2012, 11:50 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 29 2012, 11:39 PM)
Bro horse, you intend to buy for investment or own stay ? As my self belief, it is totally different game of play and also the layout ...

The panel banks are Alliance Bank, Ambank, Maybank, Public Bank, Kuwait Finance House, MBSB and UOB Bank ...
All offering up BLR - 2.30% ( Finance Legal Fee or Pay cash ) except KFH offers BLR - 2.20% due to Zero Entry Cost and Lock in 5 years.
All banks offer margin 90% of before purchase price. Except UOB Bank offers 90% of AFTER discounted price.

Facing Kesas
Pro : KL View and if your unit located at low to middle floor, it is good view since you can look into the infinity pool, poolside gym and poolside gym ... Generally, people prefer pool view at the first choice
Con : Facing Highway not only bring noises but dusts

Facing Golf / LRT
Pro : If you're high floor, you're probably escape from the LRT view, due to, your view from your standing balcony, the lower floor you are, the nearer of the LRT it is ... The LRT Station is located exactly at the plot which in front of Tower 2 ( No. 3 and 3A ) and Tower 3 ( No. 1 and No. 2 ), where these low floors unit would be facing LRT rooftop directly ... Golf view is ideal but with LRT at next to it, you're unable to escape where you either avoid LRT or Kesas Highway
Con : LRT noise is up to 12 midnight ... The cons are heavier applicable to Tower 2 and 3 low floors units, which facing directly LRT and has no further view, except Tower 3 ( No. 3A ) corner unit, still can face a little bit of garden ...

Tower 1 and 2 : Only left low floors Type C with very limited units. And Type A2 ( 1067 sq feet with extra lanai ) total size 1201 left 1 or 2 units at 30th Floor each tower.

Tower 3 : Prime tower consists of only Type B and C. There are only few units available for Type B which as expected, Lvl 2, 3, 3A and 5 only. While for Type C, there are plenty of units for you to choose especially KL/OUG/Garden View
It's up to your choice. If yuo select Type C, bear in mind Tower 3 unit have more premium over Tower 1 and 2, due to Tower 3 is solo tower with own lobby and parking space. Also, Tower 3 is more nearer to KL view espcially both corner units facing garden ( No. 3A and No. 5 )

Good Luck choosing ...
Thank you so much Chris bro, once i place my deposit will share with you all which type i choose. really like the location, used to stay in jalil damai but sold off 2 years ago at lost, after 2 years now it rises 120k, damn it.... so now this time i dont wanna let go another good opprotunity, still thinking whether for own stay or investment. i have some concern like the chinese primary school, etc as i have 2 kids.
horse183
post May 30 2012, 10:54 AM

51 posts

alright i have placed my booking...tower 3 facing kl city type C. just wondering if my loan can be approved as i already owe bank more than half M now....sigh...
horse183
post May 30 2012, 11:19 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ May 30 2012, 11:08 AM)
Hi neighbour.. you will be delighted to hear that LRT will be around the corner, lai meng school nearby, HoHup Jalil City in the plan, Berjaya Mix development coming in near Golf course and WCT's 57-acre (land size about 10 times of KR2) mix development and MegaMall just across Kesas Highway adjacent to Kiara Res2.. Bukit Jalil is booming..
is lai meng school already completed? is a primary or secondary school? if they have a mall like paradigm that will be good... i think now bukit jalil is only lack of a big mall only. other than that is quite complete and i love the location...
horse183
post May 30 2012, 11:52 AM

51 posts

puchongite why said so? just now i saw in the show office, there are quite numbers of unit not sold yet.
horse183
post May 30 2012, 05:29 PM

51 posts

mine one is no.5 T3, my only worried is facing the kesas highway the noise of the vehicle. the pros is i would like to have KLCC view, hopefully its not block!
horse183
post May 30 2012, 07:04 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ May 30 2012, 06:00 PM)
You must ask Chris kor ma, he know all bankers leng lui in KV.
I also wan leng Lui banker....
horse183
post Jun 2 2012, 01:54 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jun 2 2012, 01:23 PM)
So so young sweat.gif

Anyway congrat.
Ya la damn young, when I 25 I only afford a kancil. Lol
horse183
post Jun 3 2012, 02:31 PM

51 posts

I changed my unit to type B T3 facing bukit jalil as consider the dust and noise.
horse183
post Jun 4 2012, 10:10 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 3 2012, 02:53 PM)
Ohhh... Change from Type C to Type B4???

Type B4 only left low floors only except lvl 23A, the floor with all 8 units available ...

Its a good view anyway...
High floor hahaha...
horse183
post Jun 8 2012, 01:44 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(ah_chung @ Jun 7 2012, 11:32 AM)
i once stayed at Jalil Damai 7th floor, facing KLCC... the view is pretty clear and KLCC is not small though, and i could see the "fish" in the night (the road to the genting highlands)... wow, i miss the view so much!! hehe

so i guess the view will be more or less the same from KR2! biggrin.gif
here is the photo taken, 10x zoom, enjoy! rclxms.gif

looks like you stayed above me before. hahahaha...
horse183
post Jun 12 2012, 03:04 PM

51 posts

just submitted the loan application, why the bankers so chun one all, damn.... shdn't have married so early~ LOL
horse183
post Jun 12 2012, 05:33 PM

51 posts

I apply for PBB and Ambank so far, the Ambank officer initially was a male and so lcly, want me scan all the docs to him. i ask the agent i want to change office which someone can come and collect the documents one. so change to a female officer. and she brought her friend along, which also very chun. but i personally like the PBB one most cos look very guai. SYT and GFE look. LOL~~~~~~

Added on June 12, 2012, 5:35 pm
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 12 2012, 03:07 PM)
haha, habis lah the bankers ...

So, which bank is the most chun n you probably will ask her meet 5 times to explain the LO n sign at 5th time??
yes.. one day give her one doc, and then keep telling her i forget to bring this and that.... today i forgot to bring my booking form...hahaha

This post has been edited by horse183: Jun 12 2012, 05:35 PM
horse183
post Jun 12 2012, 09:15 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jun 12 2012, 09:04 PM)
That's why it comes with 3 layer of access securities, or else you will see someone outside of your house peeping your daughter or your wife  biggrin.gif
hahahahaha Not that extreme la peep at people's wife or daughter (under age).

Yes the PBB one start with C, i personally think she is very neighbour's girl feel. the Ambank one is SC and her friends, a bit fierce voice but surprisingly looks not bad.

uumm...gonna try few more banks.....
horse183
post Jun 12 2012, 09:50 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jun 12 2012, 09:19 PM)
So the PBB one suits ur taste? She is quite tall but thin right? Like a girl next door but her smile is charming  smile.gif
Ya...already added her FB~ LOL...
horse183
post Jun 13 2012, 11:15 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jun 13 2012, 11:05 AM)
I would love to meet you guys but this Friday I have UK client coming and most probably I'll be drinking at Scott Garden, infact most Friday I hang out there, usually will start around 4-5pm at Afterwerk.

If you guys happened to meet up there let me know, I will go pop by.
Scott garden Hitz is not bad... ;p
horse183
post Jun 13 2012, 11:27 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jun 13 2012, 11:24 AM)
You referring to Idartz or Hitz (Thai Disco)? If Idartz I went there couple of times, got tired of darts so either end up at Movida or Afterwerk, I must say the liveband at Afterwerk is good.
Ya i only went once, Hitz there got a twins russian girls, my friend so like it. must try out Afterwerk. Thanks for the recommendations!
horse183
post Jun 13 2012, 03:15 PM

51 posts

Hi all bro, the bankdraft deposit I gave to SNG they already credited the cheque. if my bank loan rejected, how would they refund to me, anyone know?
horse183
post Jun 14 2012, 02:03 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 14 2012, 01:28 PM)
Hmm, so, only 3 of us could make it at Hailam, The Link 3pm tomolo??

Everyone is busy find money... Haha.
wah you all no need work one? 3pm can snake out yam cha??? unless all are bosses bosses la!
horse183
post Jun 15 2012, 10:25 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 15 2012, 10:16 AM)
Haha Joe Kor, nowadays, very rare to find any cute girls willing to push all the way to get sales. They too comfortable with colleagues support, superior feeding and agents extraordinary for loan feeding.

Few years back, a lot. Now, seriously quite rare. We can see the way she talk, call, dressing and loan explanation details to see whether they eager for ur loan n agressiveness.
these bankers are hunting you guys man, not many people can afford 600k++ condo in town now~ you all rich la! hahaha

0.0403sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:51 PM