Kiara Residence Phase 2, Bukit Jalil or OUG New Development

Travaller
post Aug 16 2011, 09:23 PM

269 posts

Pls do some homework before making comments. Search the net as there's lots of info there smile.gif
Travaller
post Mar 20 2012, 03:48 PM

269 posts

Hi guys, How many of you are buying KR2 for own stay and how many of u are for investment ? Do mine if ur able to tell me which tower and floor u guys own currently ? biggrin.gif

Added on March 20, 2012, 3:54 pm
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Mar 18 2012, 01:42 PM)
Hi. I quite agree what you mean. Earlier I thought it was only foyer's main door. If the brochure saying doors means every doors including rooms, toilet and yard? Lol.

If this is high ceiling then it's look grand. But I believe it's look nice if the unit is big enough.

I also awaiting them to release what are the material they using.
toilet doors are not include in the 8ft as per what the KR office notice board mention biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Travaller: Mar 20 2012, 03:54 PM
Travaller
post Mar 20 2012, 04:45 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Mar 20 2012, 04:35 PM)
Hi, mostly like for own stay, once completion and all reno work done, I will let go of my current unit then move in. My unit located in Tower 1 facing pool, 20+ floor. May I know what are the details stated on KR notice board? I may have missed this one out.
Nice ... at least i know thre 1 own stay now... i'm at tower 3 biggrin.gif

if i recall its at the notice board which say all the package. If not wrong the brochure also got..
Travaller
post Mar 20 2012, 05:03 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Mar 20 2012, 04:58 PM)
From now to completion, still a long way, anything can happen, tentatively this is my plan. Have you gotten your loan yet? Not much info stated on brochure, I thought maybe notice board will state more details.
just submitted my doc to Alliance last week. Waiting good news biggrin.gif
Travaller
post Mar 20 2012, 11:22 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Mar 20 2012, 04:58 PM)
From now to completion, still a long way, anything can happen, tentatively this is my plan. Have you gotten your loan yet? Not much info stated on brochure, I thought maybe notice board will state more details.
Bro. I've check my brochure. It stated at the last page, where all the photo are, complimentary features. 8 feet high door (except bathrooms)

Added on March 20, 2012, 11:28 pm
QUOTE(ronn77 @ Mar 20 2012, 06:18 PM)
Which one is your unit?
Mine at tower 3 too, unit 8  smile.gif
Above 20 floor
Unit 2 above 15 floors smile.gif and love the morning sun that will shine to my master bedroom.

Lots ppl say it will.be noisy and no view. But there wont be any building that will block me as its semi d housing area and the link is there.

This post has been edited by Travaller: Mar 20 2012, 11:28 PM
Travaller
post Apr 11 2012, 08:15 PM

269 posts

After reading so many type a b c discussion. Looks like u guys are saying i buy type B(4) is a waste ?
Pls advise. Thx
Travaller
post Apr 12 2012, 12:03 PM

269 posts

Oh.. Reliff. Thx for the info guys. My B4 is not extra garden or lanai. It's a build of 1273sq 3+1 & 3bath at tower C. I have the floor plan. Which i request from my agent when i booked my unit. Coz i dont see this B4 type at the notice board. Will upload when i got time smile.gif
Travaller
post Apr 12 2012, 02:48 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Apr 12 2012, 12:05 PM)
Welcome onboard my Tower C neighbours  smile.gif
Hello ronn smile.gif

Ok ive just snap the floor plan of my unit B4. Here's the attached.
Hope u bro can advise what u think of this unit type.

Travaller
post Apr 12 2012, 06:20 PM

269 posts

So its call type B layout 4 .. Haha
Travaller
post Apr 12 2012, 09:17 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Apr 12 2012, 07:09 PM)
Ohh alright, kindly pardon my mistake. Mine is type C, been looking at the floor plan for awhile, may consider hacking away the maid's room if I use it for own stay. Gonna start saving money for big reno work. blink.gif
Err u lupa what unit u buy ah?? Hehehe.
Travaller
post Apr 12 2012, 10:28 PM

269 posts

So my unit layout ok bo ?

Travaller
post Apr 15 2012, 11:33 AM

269 posts

So more jiran at T3? Or both of u get the type C at T1 & 2??

Added on April 15, 2012, 11:34 amThx Chris for the info on B4. I got bigger lanai then. Haha

This post has been edited by Travaller: Apr 15 2012, 11:34 AM
Travaller
post Apr 15 2012, 10:02 PM

269 posts

Yeah. Lets start a thread for neighbour list. Haha.

Guys do i have to go cari the other bank panel my self or they will contact me?? So far Alliance approved my loan but cant give me L/O yet coz limit burst. Am Bank they called me last week. Waiting approved.
Travaller
post Apr 16 2012, 06:04 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(jasperng @ Apr 16 2012, 12:30 PM)
i got offer from allianz 90% ... however it's only -2.3% =(
Alliance extension approved de ah? Or ur approval was before the extensiob?
Travaller
post Apr 17 2012, 02:37 PM

269 posts

Just come back from SA office. Talk to the SA and given tiger bank, pbb, kuwait and MBSB name card. Contacting them now biggrin.gif

Added on April 17, 2012, 2:40 pmYes, tower 1 and 2 mostly out, as dont have much yellow color sticker there anymore. But for tower 3 theres around 100 unit more with yellow sticker. Glad to know my floor left 1 more unit no ppl buy yet if i recall. biggrin.gif

Added on April 17, 2012, 2:53 pmCalled up am bank just now and he will advise the status this week. Celaka... Pbb and kuwait no pick up phone geh... !!!"

This post has been edited by Travaller: Apr 17 2012, 02:53 PM
Travaller
post Apr 17 2012, 03:13 PM

269 posts

Updated.. they have reply to my sms and will return call biggrin.gif
Yellow is available. Orange is booked and paid. 1 more darker color is half paid on the deposit.
Travaller
post Apr 17 2012, 04:23 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Apr 17 2012, 03:49 PM)
Tentatively not buying but still consider client with huge potential  mah. SA will welcome you with open arms and legs, hug you like a koala bear w/o letting go. cool2.gif
Wont kena curse la ... the SA all friendly geh .. biggrin.gif I heard my SA open chicken rice shop jor .. may be part timing on property only.
Lucky i get to know 1 more SA.. his a very nice guy too biggrin.gif He help me a lot with the info of the project (me 1st timer mah)

Added on April 17, 2012, 4:27 pmJust finish talking with Kuwait Banker. They have 2 package. 1 is without the legil fee and etc and 1 is inclusive. So its depend what we need.

MBSB is only 1% i/o 2.3 =.= MBB is offering 2.3 but dont know inclusive or not. Will talk to him tomorrow as the branch of the banker is at Tmn Segar Cheras. 5 min drive from my house.

This post has been edited by Travaller: Apr 17 2012, 04:27 PM
Travaller
post Apr 17 2012, 06:48 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Apr 17 2012, 06:16 PM)
No worry MGG Gor, I think a lot people also went more than 3-5 times and end up nothing...

I went for the 4-5th time to make my first booking where first 2 times was not open for any booking.

Good la. KR2 hot. ZR already so hot. Add together. Hot hot hot!!!

Added on April 17, 2012, 6:24 pm
Bro and sis,

As requested, I trying to compile the neighbourhood list of KR2.

If you want to be part of it, you can reply my post or if u not willing to disclose urself as an owner, ur view,
floor or unit no, that's no harm too.

Ex.

Member / Tower / Type / Low, Medium, High Floor ( or exact floor ) / Own stay or investment / View or facing

Chris Chew Tower 3 / Type C / High Floor / Investment
Xccess Tower 1 / Type C / High Floor / Own stay / Pool and Kesas view
Travaller Tower 3 / Type B4 / High Floor / Own Stay / Facing KM1 (LRT cannot see lah so small below) hahaha

This post has been edited by Travaller: Apr 17 2012, 11:14 PM
Travaller
post Apr 17 2012, 09:38 PM

269 posts

Alamak.. Reply with the full list Ryie. Easy to refer.

Travaller
post Apr 17 2012, 11:16 PM

269 posts

Alamak i post the wrong unit type due to copy paste -.- mine is B4. Have edited my post and the next who post the listing, kindly edit me to B4 ok. Thx

Added on April 17, 2012, 11:18 pmMGG pls assist to edit at ur list so the next who copied will have the correct geh.

This post has been edited by Travaller: Apr 17 2012, 11:18 PM

0.0219sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:34 AM