Bra gap on top of the cup

munkeyflo
post Mar 31 2011, 09:28 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(BlurSotong @ Mar 31 2011, 02:41 AM)
I don't have nubra but girls, would nubra help? Aside from nipple stickers. I don't think nipple stickers help as much.

Not just A, B, C, M, most of us have the same prob. So, would nubra help? Or pakai extra like chemisole or tube?

Added on March 31, 2011, 2:42 amI feel like whacking that idiot that leered at you.
Don't think so. I've tried on nubra + bra/push up bra.
And it just doesn't look natural. Can see the joint of the nubra when wearing super low cut tops or bikini.
Wearing chemisole or tube will defeat the purpose of wearing a lowcut top in the first place.
@lice~~
post Mar 31 2011, 10:24 AM

565 posts

Maybe u can try consult those sales girl in bra shop? i know xixili got help u to measure n find the suitable bra.. maybe u can drop by there

spunkberry
post Mar 31 2011, 10:26 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Mar 30 2011, 09:16 PM)
is there any size smaller than 32A?
never heard of AA?
rubrubrub
post Mar 31 2011, 10:27 AM

senor
1,793 posts

don't wear low cut then. it's suc a simple problem

This post has been edited by rubrubrub: Mar 31 2011, 10:27 AM
@lice~~
post Mar 31 2011, 10:44 AM

565 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Mar 31 2011, 10:27 AM)
don't wear low cut then. it's suc a simple problem
it's not abt the low cut.. sometime we bent down or some clothes r design to expose tongue.gif

munkeyflo
post Mar 31 2011, 11:07 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

Have you tried other brands of bra before?
Honestly, I have a few more expensive brands and they fit me perfectly well. But like sloggi or Pierre Cardin, I do have this problem as well.
rubrubrub
post Mar 31 2011, 11:56 AM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Mar 31 2011, 10:44 AM)
it's not abt the low cut.. sometime we bent down or some clothes r design to expose  tongue.gif
okay i understand this might be inconsiderate but i'm gonna go ahead and say this. when u bent down, don't you close the open gap with ur hands? moreso, why choose designs that exposes the cleavage, boobs or waetevr. Oh and you can also wear a tube inside if it's really exposes a lot of flesh without the tube. Ladies, it's possible, u just need to change ur style a lil bit.
yeelin04
post Mar 31 2011, 01:23 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Mar 30 2011, 07:47 PM)
Im kinda skinny in body size. bcos of that, my size is 32A for all my bras in wardrobe.  sad.gif

When i wear bra sometimes it gaps quite a bit at the top of the cups, u can totally see it from the side if im just wearing my bra or a moderate low cut shirt that is not skintight. Im wearing the staps as tight as possible n as for the back clasp of the bra it's set to the tightest setting. It actually feels too tight and slightly uncomfortable but the top part of the cup is still gapping. It's not tight to my skin at all, I can easily slide 3 fingers inside the top part of the cup to fill up the gap...  icon_question.gif
This big gap really annoy me at the beginning whenever i wear low cut bcos ppl that r taller than me can actually see my bra or even my nipple if they've the intention. However, i slowly found out actually there is nobody really care bout what i wear when i walking down the street so i gain the confident to wear it regularly.  doh.gif

Last sunday after hangout with frens i back home alone from KLCC lrt. i was wearing a moderate low cut summer dress.There is a guy, guess is foreign worker follow me from MNG til the lrt station. As the klcc is so crowded so i didnt give a damn. After i got the ticket n the train arrives i then get into the train.The outbound train from klcc is so pack n after the train start moving i realise he is standing just beside me vmad.gif
we were very close,he is facing my side. i start feeling something is not right but i couldnt do anything as i cant even move my body. After a few stations i realise he is keep staring down on my chest like nobody business. mad.gif  immediately i tried to lift up my front collar where it's level with my bra cup top to cover the gap, i was so helpless, both hand carrying bags n stuffs. lifted up n it drops again n again. I wanted to hold my collar but i failed. My pony tails is killing me that day, gave him clear view of my chest mad.gif

I stare at this perv n he didnt feel nervous at all. he smiles n tell me he saw my nip... in malay , i saw his HAND IS INSIDE HIS POCKET SCROLLING. mad.gif
I suppose to get down at kelana jaya but i end up got down at asia jaya.
Lucikly he didnt follow me.

I wish i can find a solution for this. icon_question.gif
1. It is very wrong to buckle at the END of the buckle of your bra straps, a correct size bra u only buckle the 1ST buckle.
2. Wrong bra size, get a correct measurement from bra shops.
3. Wearing a wrong bra size, will make your breast even smaller, and it will become "baby breast" which means very small..
4. Get a good push up bra / bra with paddings will support your breast nicely smile.gif

Trust me, i previously worked for Triumph as a Survey Girl + I know how to measure the 3 figures smile.gif
rubrubrub
post Mar 31 2011, 02:06 PM

senor
1,793 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Mar 31 2011, 01:23 PM)
1. It is very wrong to buckle at the END of the buckle of your bra straps, a correct size bra u only buckle the 1ST buckle.
2. Wrong bra size, get a correct measurement from bra shops.
3. Wearing a wrong bra size, will make your breast even smaller, and it will become "baby breast" which means very small..
4. Get a good push up bra / bra with paddings will support your breast nicely smile.gif
Trust me, i previously worked for Triumph as a Survey Girl + I know how to measure the 3 figures smile.gif
Thank god for ppl like you.
munkeyflo
post Mar 31 2011, 02:21 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(rubrubrub @ Mar 31 2011, 11:56 AM)
okay i understand this might be inconsiderate but i'm gonna go ahead and say this. when u bent down, don't you close the open gap with ur hands? moreso, why choose designs that exposes the cleavage, boobs or waetevr. Oh and you can also wear a tube inside if it's really exposes a lot of flesh without the tube. Ladies, it's possible, u just need to change ur style a lil bit.
But not everyone wants to cover up. If they opt to cover up, they would've cover it up in the first place by wearing a not so revealing top, tube, etc.
I don't mind if my bra can be seen, as long as my nipple doesn't show.
samantha88
post Mar 31 2011, 02:36 PM

114 posts

maybe u can use a double sided tape...stick the front collar to your skin
i do that when i wear very low cut top...

yeezai
post Mar 31 2011, 02:58 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

well i guess its a norm bout the bra gap unless youre well endowed ....
jonny4
post Mar 31 2011, 03:01 PM

1,974 posts

Honestly, I have accidentally seen what lies underneath the gap a few times. But I always thought it was caused by ill fitting bras or cheap old bras.

"Mind the gap"
yeelin04
post Mar 31 2011, 03:44 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 31 2011, 02:21 PM)
But not everyone wants to cover up. If they opt to cover up, they would've cover it up in the first place by wearing a not so revealing top, tube, etc.
yeah, agreed with you so muchhh rclxms.gif
gunh
post Mar 31 2011, 03:52 PM

459 posts

i guess really a lot of girls out there are having this problem too... especially to those having uneven size of breast for left and right...
afify88
post Mar 31 2011, 06:04 PM

308 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Mar 31 2011, 02:21 PM)
erkkkk.....wear triumph or audrey la....me often accompany my gf buy her bra....the assistants there said there are specific bra for people with 'special' boobs...u just ask them to measure yours la.....huhu smile.gif smile.gif

Added on March 31, 2011, 6:06 pm
QUOTE(yingirl_84 @ Mar 30 2011, 08:07 PM)
that is a round collar so i cant button it or wat vmad.gif . but wear a summer dress with coat looks ok?
wear it with cardigan lor....gonna look nice... nod.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by afify88: Mar 31 2011, 06:06 PM
kcat1980
post Mar 31 2011, 06:09 PM

Try others brand name bra. or else just use all full cup.. 3/4 or half cup i guess will have gaps
uest91
post Mar 31 2011, 06:27 PM

Same problem with TS but I always adjust my bra higher eventhou it's abit uncomfortable.

Try to wear a tube lo or a cardigan, that's what i do when i wear low cut or clothes that will expose.

munkeyflo
post Mar 31 2011, 06:29 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(afify88 @ Mar 31 2011, 06:04 PM)
erkkkk.....wear triumph or audrey la....me often accompany my gf buy her bra....the assistants there said there are specific bra for people with 'special' boobs...u just ask them to measure yours la.....huhu smile.gif  smile.gif

Added on March 31, 2011, 6:06 pm

wear it with cardigan lor....gonna look nice...  nod.gif biggrin.gif
I wear valisere. Go get your gf some of valisere's bra next time.
Sometimes even same brand but still can't fit nicely. Some of my bras fits nicely, some still got gap, even though from same brand.
BlurSotong
post Mar 31 2011, 07:12 PM

111 posts

i haz bad body posture and i hunch when tired... So, there's gap no matter what bra when I'm tired....

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0853sec    1.00    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:45 AM