Household Link House - TTDI Grove Kajang, Anyone manage to buy it?

civiclution
post Mar 1 2012, 11:31 PM

77 posts

pls read this new:-

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...3532&sec=nation

i think the price will definitely shoot up even more wink.gif
civiclution
post Mar 1 2012, 11:57 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(rongfu @ Mar 1 2012, 11:41 PM)
many rumours , property price will going down...... ?
i dun think so will going down......with this toll abolishment, price might increased...
civiclution
post Mar 2 2012, 11:07 AM

77 posts

hi all....

anyone knows the phase-4 ttdi grove, is belongs to Grove East or Grove West?

civiclution
post Mar 3 2012, 12:16 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Gunners12 @ Mar 3 2012, 10:52 AM)
hi all!

I am the owner of DST shoplots and also Phase 5 Zinnia of TTDI Groove (Well! not exactly the owner yet as I have not signed the S&P though the loan has been approved)
All I want to say is taht I have a very poor impression of Kajang before I went there to have a look myself. Previously to me Kajang was far and has no potential whatsoever. After visiting the TTDI Groove site, I have no doubt in putting my money on it. Frankly, I couldn't find any real weaknesses or threat. Among the strngth of the area to me
1. It s just a mere 30 minutes drive from KL (ampang)
2. It is connected all the way via highway (if you use MRR2 and Cheras-Kajang Highway)
3. You do not need to pass through the busy Kajang town to get to it
4. Lots of amenities around - Giant, Tesco etc.
5. New MRT station to be built just 2km away
6. Along this Kajang-Semenyih bypass road, there are plenty of new developments and all are well planned.
7. The price are really affordable compared to other part of KL
8. Naza is a trusted developer with good track records of building a quality homes.
9. It is also linked to SILK and LEKAS

Well, I guess the name Kajang brings a not so nice 'mental picture' to certain people. If the arae is being rebranded, strongly believed it is going to be the next Mutiara Damansara or Kota Damansara.
oh yeah bro, rebranding and packaging! i think once this project completed, it will make a true difference...
civiclution
post Jun 4 2012, 08:38 PM

77 posts

based on experience and future forecast, do u all think TTDIgrove double story has a good resell value after its completion with CF?
civiclution
post Jun 30 2012, 05:28 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ajak25 @ Jun 24 2012, 12:08 PM)
yes....felt soooo relieved I settled with my corner unit...even my corner unit's built up is bigger + bigger land and half a mill cheaper...n due to this new semi-D price, the Acacia phase already appreciates approx. 40k... rclxms.gif
wow....if tats the case, do u think this will affect grove west as well? will grove west house prices also will appreciates?

civiclution
post Jul 1 2012, 03:00 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ajak25 @ Jul 1 2012, 01:33 PM)
went there....response for IRIS not that hot lah...till just now only about 5-6 units booked...the cheapest unit is 938k facing other units, units facing park priced at 967k, price for end lot 1.1m and price for corner lot 1.3-1.5m  shocking.gif

response for d Semi-D is quite ok tho...about 10 units already been booked despite the 1.3m price tag....

Thanks to the latest pricing, previous buyers can smile already coz even b4 VP, price for previous phases already appreciates between 5-8%  rclxm9.gif especially Acacia hehe  thumbup.gif

oh ya bro civiclution...this might answer ur question as well...definitely pricing for Grove East will definitely affect the price for Grove West smile.gif
oh yeah bro....tat's the tactic..... ppl might as well buy cheaper if the price is too steep on the new development, they might as well buy under-con which is lower than 1M tag......where demand is higher on under-con, then automatic harga also naik sikit nia.....

0.0237sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:47 AM