126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Single's Club v302, PC FAIR - Sunday 12pm + nom nom lunch!

schneider_lurid
post Apr 1 2011, 12:16 PM

[quote=Eclipxe,Apr 1 2011, 12:08 PM]guys go shopping? shop wat woh

Went for sucker punch movie.....and then hd lunch at CHILI's and then went to find shoe bt no size available so I wen to GArden, MV and gt myself a sneaker at SOLEWHAT.... tongue.gif What dispute liao Skypie??? blink.gif

Added on April 1, 2011, 12:14 pm
no more clothes to wear or gf force to go? thats the only reason i could think of

No gf and tht's the sad case...my mum asked me to go out and ahve fun...too bad hving fun alone and watch movie alone like numbskull...hahaha sweat.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by schneider_lurid: Apr 1 2011, 12:20 PM
amy_jacinth
post Apr 1 2011, 12:17 PM

110 posts

Good Afternoon people~~~ happy.gif
schneider_lurid
post Apr 1 2011, 12:18 PM

afternoon! wave.gif and Happy April's Fool!
TSEclipxe
post Apr 1 2011, 12:18 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(cala99 @ Apr 1 2011, 12:11 PM)
what dispute? hmm.gif

Added on April 1, 2011, 12:14 pm
no more clothes to wear or gf force to go? thats the only reason i could think of

mr cala, tonite on or not brows.gif

QUOTE(schneider_lurid @ Apr 1 2011, 12:16 PM)
Went for sucker punch movie.....and then hd lunch at CHILI's and then went to find shoe bt no size available so I wen to GArden, MV and gt myself a sneaker at SOLEWHAT.... tongue.gif What dispute liao Skypie??? blink.gif

u lich boy. i eat karipap only.

cala99
post Apr 1 2011, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Apr 1 2011, 12:18 PM)
mr cala, tonite on or not brows.gif

u lich boy. i eat karipap only.
up to u a .. u free or not whistling.gif
schneider_lurid
post Apr 1 2011, 12:21 PM

I save money for months ady laa....tot wanna go out date with smeone unfortunately she's busy and the temptation for me to get a new pair of shoe too high....so dats why laa....hahaha tongue.gif
amy_jacinth
post Apr 1 2011, 12:24 PM

110 posts

oh ya, is april's fool!
TSEclipxe
post Apr 1 2011, 12:30 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(cala99 @ Apr 1 2011, 12:21 PM)
up to u a .. u free or not  whistling.gif

i'm free but not me only lor.. got few more ppl laugh.gif

QUOTE(schneider_lurid @ Apr 1 2011, 12:21 PM)
I save money for months ady laa....tot wanna go out date with smeone unfortunately she's busy and the temptation for me to get a new pair of shoe too high....so dats why laa....hahaha tongue.gif

shoe vs someone
shoe win
schneider_lurid
post Apr 1 2011, 12:31 PM

Gt one time when i was in Form 2...I bought a pack of Oreo and i brought along the Colgate toothpaste to school...dat day is Friday....i replace the Vanilla cream fillings and replace it with toothpaste...hehehe brows.gif Bt according to arrangement laa....the 1st and 2nd one is the real oreo fillings and the 3rd one is nt..i purposely gave to my frens and the 3rd person ate the Oreo with the toothpaste filling.....he threw up after dt...muahahaha! Evil evil! brows.gif drool.gif rclxs0.gif

Added on April 1, 2011, 12:32 pm
QUOTE(Eclipxe @ Apr 1 2011, 12:30 PM)
i'm free but not me only lor.. got few more ppl laugh.gif

shoe vs someone
shoe win
someone is busy then fill the emptiness in my heart with new sneaker.....shoe vs gal...1-0..hehehe.... brows.gif

This post has been edited by schneider_lurid: Apr 1 2011, 12:32 PM
amy_jacinth
post Apr 1 2011, 12:32 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(schneider_lurid @ Apr 1 2011, 12:31 PM)
Gt one time when i was in Form 2...I bought a pack of Oreo and i brought along the Colgate toothpaste to school...dat day is Friday....i replace the Vanilla cream fillings and replace it with toothpaste...hehehe brows.gif Bt according to arrangement laa....the 1st and 2nd one is the real oreo fillings and the 3rd one is nt..i purposely gave to my frens and the 3rd person ate the Oreo with the toothpaste filling.....he threw up after dt...muahahaha! Evil evil! brows.gif  drool.gif  rclxs0.gif
thumbup.gif
cala99
post Apr 1 2011, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(schneider_lurid @ Apr 1 2011, 12:21 PM)
I think its more important to ask the person first rather than saved up first ... i mean its good to have the money but if u really wanna ask the person out .... its much better to ask first and decide later... unless u damn confidence that she will go out with u

Added on April 1, 2011, 12:35 pm
QUOTE(schneider_lurid @ Apr 1 2011, 12:31 PM)
Gt one time when i was in Form 2...I bought a pack of Oreo and i brought along the Colgate toothpaste to school...dat day is Friday....i replace the Vanilla cream fillings and replace it with toothpaste...hehehe brows.gif Bt according to arrangement laa....the 1st and 2nd one is the real oreo fillings and the 3rd one is nt..i purposely gave to my frens and the 3rd person ate the Oreo with the toothpaste filling.....he threw up after dt...muahahaha! Evil evil! brows.gif  drool.gif  rclxs0.gif
and u didnt die? I tot that person would kill u after that

This post has been edited by cala99: Apr 1 2011, 12:35 PM
TSEclipxe
post Apr 1 2011, 12:37 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(cala99 @ Apr 1 2011, 12:33 PM)
and u didnt die? I tot that person would kill u after that

rclxms.gif

schneider_lurid
post Apr 1 2011, 12:37 PM

Yeah she wanna go out already...bt she's busy maa....so next time go out.... smile.gif

Added on April 1, 2011, 12:39 pmNo one's even dared to mess ard with me laa....hahaha rclxms.gif they jz accept it since it's April fool's day.....come on ...enjoy life a bit...

This post has been edited by schneider_lurid: Apr 1 2011, 12:39 PM
cala99
post Apr 1 2011, 12:43 PM

QUOTE(schneider_lurid @ Apr 1 2011, 12:37 PM)
Yeah she wanna go out already...bt she's busy maa....so next time go out.... smile.gif

Added on April 1, 2011, 12:39 pmNo one's even dared to mess ard with me laa....hahaha rclxms.gif they jz accept it since it's April fool's day.....come on ...enjoy life a bit...
I always say ...

when u wanna do something u will find a way... u dont want to ... find an excuse thumbup.gif

So busy is .... an excuse? hmm.gif
Crys_Crys
post Apr 1 2011, 12:51 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

nenek i lap you...
TSEclipxe
post Apr 1 2011, 12:55 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 1 2011, 12:51 PM)
nenek i lap you...