ASUS Malaysia Component and Hardware

zhen^wei
post May 17 2011, 08:51 PM

4,057 posts

http://www.tomshardware.com/forum/290033-30-asus-sabertooth

Asus Sabertooth P67 got problem with SLI. please clarify is motherboard problem of firmware bug

Added on May 17, 2011, 8:52 pm
QUOTE(ASUSmy @ May 16 2011, 05:42 PM)
Most probably AM3+, will confirm once I have word!
Most of the dealers in Digital Mall and Low Yat are participating. But we're getting more to jump on the bandwagon at the moment so the list isn't finalised. Once it is, i'll update the flyer.
The Sabertooth P67 supports Quad SLI! So i'm not sure why it's not working for you. Did you test the cards individually? Did you install the latest BIOS and drivers?
card is tested no problem.
updated to latest bios and nvidia drivers.

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: May 17 2011, 08:52 PM
zhen^wei
post Oct 28 2011, 05:27 PM

4,057 posts

hi Asus,

the Asus GTX570 free batman game no more available ? i am grab last unit GTX570 CU from buildtech this week but no game. saw at ur first post last week still got game.
zhen^wei
post Oct 31 2011, 11:52 PM

4,057 posts

wat u mean. haven't started yet ? so I bought earlier rugi lor smile.gif
zhen^wei
post Jul 25 2012, 08:44 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(8u8u @ Jul 24 2012, 01:45 PM)
agree...hope they bring this model in..
+1 rclxms.gif
zhen^wei
post Jul 30 2012, 11:26 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(ASUSmy @ Jul 30 2012, 05:37 PM)
Dear Lowyat.NET users,
Due to the high demand here, finally we agreed to bring in the P8Z77-I Deluxe and P8H77-I. ETA to reach our distributors is next week. If you want to purchase it fast, it may help if you contact your regular dealers to order it now. Cheers.
Hurray ~ rclxms.gif

Added on July 30, 2012, 11:27 pmwhen allocation of gtx670 and gtx680 for malaysia ?

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Jul 30 2012, 11:27 PM

0.0433sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:21 PM