614 posts

Took the Rare Greeneon for a ride...
I<3LYN
post Apr 19 2011, 07:18 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 17 2011, 11:38 PM)
Currently fake one flooded in the market is the series1...

Anyway, special edition Noogler  brows.gif
cool... i didn't know Noogler have special edition blink.gif
where did you find it? blink.gif

This post has been edited by I<3LYN: Apr 19 2011, 07:26 PM
I<3LYN
post Apr 21 2011, 07:49 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 20 2011, 10:13 AM)
It's only for Google staffs sad.gif
i see... lets get a job at google then quit as soon as receiving the Noogler special edition tongue.gif
I<3LYN
post Apr 24 2011, 04:32 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(William7 @ Apr 23 2011, 02:45 PM)
nice nice. ice was my first tikam as well
but you got the rare for second tikam rclxms.gif
I<3LYN
post Apr 25 2011, 01:43 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Apr 24 2011, 09:09 PM)
hahahah faint liow... just came back from MV... tikam 1 box... got chocolate ler... smell so nice!! arrggghhh
wow... thats 1 out of 16! tongue.gif
I<3LYN
post Apr 25 2011, 12:13 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Apr 25 2011, 03:24 AM)
should be 1/48 ..cause only appear 1 in 3 case of 16...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
if you are saying the chances of getting Choclate ... yeah... it might be 1/48.
I<3LYN
post Apr 27 2011, 11:58 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 27 2011, 11:55 PM)
Series2 just released on March this year... Series3 might be next year? who knows hmm.gif
According to Andrew Bell Series 03 will be release in 2012. No exact date yet.
I<3LYN
post Apr 28 2011, 02:18 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(William7 @ Apr 28 2011, 01:06 AM)
ooo.. 1 per year, quite slow wo.. better if can  twice a year...more things to see...
there will be a few special editions release to fill the gaps. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Apr 28 2011, 01:19 AM)
Custom Android R2D2 by Fuller Designs
wow.... Android became star wars robot!
Nice craftsmanship!
I<3LYN
post Apr 28 2011, 09:18 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(freeaccess @ Apr 28 2011, 04:41 PM)
Latest collectible, speaker with mp3 player, and fm radio support.
wow... it is Android mini Collectible Series 02...
as a official supplier in malaysia i dont even recognize Dyzplastic has produce an Android Mini player with FM & MP3 support. tongue.gif
I<3LYN
post May 1 2011, 02:47 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ May 1 2011, 01:52 AM)
WAAAAAAATAAAAAAAAAAA
Bruce Lee bully droid? shocking.gif
I<3LYN
post May 1 2011, 10:29 PM

614 posts

@freeaccess

please stop posting irrelevant & imitated goods here... this thread is about genuine Android Mini collectibles.

This post has been edited by I<3LYN: May 1 2011, 10:30 PM
I<3LYN
post May 12 2011, 07:35 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ May 12 2011, 06:32 PM)
Custom bluebot
Wow... that very nice... even better than the original bluebot design! You made it by yourself?
I<3LYN
post May 27 2011, 04:02 PM

614 posts

Hey...

I just found out the stains can be easily removed by using a rubber eraser !!! (but please rub with gentle pressure)

if you have problems with your Android Mini, please let us know. you can send an email to sales[atATat]takenshop.com with the pictures of the problem, explanation of the problems, shop name, location & official receipt of your purchases to us.

We will only accepts purchases from us and our authorized premium retail shops. From there, we will discuss and give you a reasonable solution.

This post has been edited by I<3LYN: May 27 2011, 06:22 PM
I<3LYN
post May 28 2011, 02:10 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(William7 @ May 27 2011, 07:48 PM)
those stains..i KNOW...i also kena, its actaully form the packaging themselves, if u tend to mingle around with the packaging, u will find ur find will hvae those particles as well.

yeap eraser will do fine. if u want good results, use the SOFT eraser, if u know wat i am talking about
something like.... this user posted image?
I<3LYN
post May 30 2011, 11:07 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ May 30 2011, 05:57 AM)
Beware of the rubbing process.. apply too much pressure will caused the paint to have discoloration.
To preserve the smell, store it in a acrylic case.

BTW, thanks for your compliment wink.gif
Great advises smile.gif
I<3LYN
post May 30 2011, 11:33 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ May 30 2011, 11:12 AM)
Must. Resist. Urge. To. Buy.
You dont need to resit.... Android.... is adorable!
haha there are a lot of reputed sellers here. William7, doomsday, and randy. they all sell only original stuffs... and never sell any questionable stocks. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by I<3LYN: May 30 2011, 11:34 AM
I<3LYN
post Jun 10 2011, 11:09 AM

614 posts

QUOTE(danieldotcom @ Jun 9 2011, 03:18 AM)
Hi All,

My Custom Android

tongue.gif
excellent work! rclxms.gif
I<3LYN
post Oct 11 2011, 12:38 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(andyting @ Oct 3 2011, 07:17 PM)
hi guys, i dont know where to post this, but anyway, can i know around how much will a full set of series 1 cost nowadays?
last i seen on ebay is not less than RM1,500 for full set of Series 1.

0.0277sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:01 PM