i dun think so... only apple know when they gonna release it... the rest is juz guessing and rumors... but i cannot wait for the iphone 5 unless it hav 3d display like the LG thrill...
Closed
Closed
Apr 2 2011, 09:37 AM
211 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
i dun think so... only apple know when they gonna release it... the rest is juz guessing and rumors... but i cannot wait for the iphone 5 unless it hav 3d display like the LG thrill...
Apr 2 2011, 03:59 PM
they will launch anytime i think... coz many going on dual core... even ipad2 edi launch and using A5... so wont be surprise apple gonna launch ip5 anytime now... lolzz...
Apr 2 2011, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(Norman86 @ Apr 2 2011, 07:50 PM) but from what i heard even iphone5 launching this year but it's capacity only 32GB and 64GB so the price will be much higher compared to last time ranging 2000++....now at least rm2600 and above. but i always believe singapore sell iphone way cheaper den malaysia... with sgd 58 per month for 24 month contract iphone 4 is only sgd 210... dont convert as we compare dollar to dollar... |
Apr 2 2011, 11:12 PM
me not gonna compare coz ayam from sg... so no damage to me... juz feel a bit pity for ya guys coz ur telcos is sucking all ur money up... with 58 plan per month i got 12gb of data...
Apr 3 2011, 09:17 AM
very very interesting... and so artful as well... haha... really hope they will have the 3d screen... but its only 10% so the chances is really slim... haihz...
Apr 3 2011, 10:59 AM
did u see the percentage?? 2 sim card tray % is 0 means no 2 sim card tray... see again b4 u summarize ur post pls...
| Change to: | 0.0389sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:39 PM |