tashfinsheikh
post Aug 12 2011, 12:09 AM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 12 2011, 12:05 AM)

have a look HERE,
dunno why it shows blanks when i posted the youtube vid above
Fixed

Just put YOUTUBE and this thing (GXBx66b5kb4) at the end of the video link and YOUTUBE

it will worked

Great design.

I heard it will have 8 MP 3D Camera
and LED like Blackberry
and Dual Core

other than that I am not sure sad.gif

but I don't have a source sweat.gif

This post has been edited by tashfinsheikh: Aug 12 2011, 12:12 AM
sakurazz
post Aug 12 2011, 12:13 AM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Aug 12 2011, 12:08 AM)

how to fix ah bro..? icon_question.gif
tashfinsheikh
post Aug 12 2011, 12:14 AM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 12 2011, 12:13 AM)
[/spoiler]

how to fix ah bro..?  icon_question.gif
Just put YOUTUBE and this thing (GXBx66b5kb4) at the end of the video link and YOUTUBE
sakurazz
post Aug 12 2011, 12:16 AM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(tashfinsheikh @ Aug 12 2011, 12:14 AM)
alright rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
problem fixed.. and thanks bro notworthy.gif
dvlzplayground
post Aug 12 2011, 01:06 AM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(iminlalaland @ Aug 11 2011, 11:52 PM)
oh i know about the pricing but just worried can't get it in mep because maxis centres sure crowded wan. hope white iphone come out same time  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
sure can. i got mine from MEP. if u plan to get one on launch day, really have to go there before they open tongue.gif

well by launch day i meant the nationwide launch day lah which was on a monday. actually can buy since the previous saturday but only at a special maxis event

of course, we dont know if maxis will be using the same strategy or not for iphone5
iminlalaland
post Aug 12 2011, 01:08 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Aug 12 2011, 01:06 AM)
sure can. i got mine from MEP. if u plan to get one on launch day, really have to go there before they open tongue.gif

well by launch day i meant the nationwide launch day lah which was on a monday. actually can buy since the previous saturday but only at a special maxis event

of course, we dont know if maxis will be using the same strategy or not for iphone5
hah? mep outlets also will be crowded meh? i thought only maxis centres like in mv or klcc will be full of ppl. sad.gif
nubJeff
post Aug 12 2011, 01:57 AM

Work for $, NOT for loyalty.
2,383 posts

Wow ! I found the iPhone 5 unboxing video..click here to view ! Enjoy~ brows.gif
sakurazz
post Aug 12 2011, 05:05 AM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

more n more related vids/pics will be here until the real ip5 is out ..
here i found another vid shared on fb..

greenlp_87
post Aug 12 2011, 05:24 AM

3,150 posts

so many design..cant wait to see tge real model of the phone..btw the design in this video ok for me.. smile.gif
sakurazz
post Aug 12 2011, 08:20 AM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 12 2011, 05:24 AM)

so many design..cant wait to see tge real model of the phone..btw the design in this video ok for me.. smile.gif
yea same to me =)
i still prefer ip to be in curved shape.. tongue.gif
dvlzplayground
post Aug 12 2011, 09:11 AM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(iminlalaland @ Aug 12 2011, 01:08 AM)
hah? mep outlets also will be crowded meh? i thought only maxis centres like in mv or klcc will be full of ppl. sad.gif
depends on ur location. there's only a single maxis MEP in miri. on launch day it was pretty packed :S
greenlp_87
post Aug 12 2011, 09:19 AM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(iminlalaland @ Aug 12 2011, 01:08 AM)
exactly....all the outlets will be full of people during launching day mate...u have to line up early in the morning mate if u want to get the phone on launching day... nod.gif
ericpires
post Aug 12 2011, 09:28 AM

Arsenal FC
2,657 posts

QUOTE(greenlp_87 @ Aug 12 2011, 09:19 AM)
exactly....all the outlets will be full of people during launching day mate...u have to line up early in the morning mate if u want to get the phone on launching day...  nod.gif
If Iphone 5 really launches in September, i guess it will launch in Malaysia 3-4 months later smile.gif
sakurazz
post Aug 12 2011, 09:30 AM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

QUOTE(ericpires @ Aug 12 2011, 09:28 AM)
If Iphone 5 really launches in September, i guess it will launch in Malaysia 3-4 months later smile.gif
yea exactly.. but too bad when it arrives.. the stock will always not enough for demand.. and end up waiting like 5-7 months.. and when we get our ip5.. ohhhh.. ip6 is on da way sad.gif
greenlp_87
post Aug 12 2011, 09:34 AM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(sakurazz @ Aug 12 2011, 09:30 AM)
yea exactly.. but too bad when it arrives.. the stock will always not enough for demand.. and end up waiting like 5-7 months.. and when we get our ip5.. ohhhh.. ip6 is on da way  sad.gif
really hope that local telco can provide more stocks during the 1st 3 months fulfilled the market demand...dont wanna to line up or waiting for few days to buy it... cry.gif
vostro78
post Aug 12 2011, 12:27 PM

6,804 posts

heard that local telco will launch new iphone this november.... from 1 of the fren that work inside telco ...they already receive the testing unit .... dono true or not...
greenlp_87
post Aug 12 2011, 12:33 PM

3,150 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Aug 12 2011, 12:27 PM)
heard that local telco will launch new iphone this november.... from 1 of the fren that work inside telco ...they already receive the testing unit .... dono true or not...
if the rumors true local telco will start to sell the next generation of iphone after two month launch in US..quite fast i think.. nod.gif
nubJeff
post Aug 12 2011, 01:17 PM

Work for $, NOT for loyalty.
2,383 posts

But I think Singapore start sell the iPhone 5 should be early than Malaysia .

163 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:25 AM