Closed

turbocharged
post Oct 5 2011, 10:06 AM

250 posts

QUOTE(hi54ever @ Oct 5 2011, 09:54 AM)
with current annoucement, this have set next year WWDC 2012 to be incredible, mark this biggrin.gif
june? 2012? fainted.
waveweaver
post Oct 5 2011, 10:06 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Oct 5 2011, 10:00 AM)
Woke up. Saw the announcement. At least can hold back now till ip5 comes out. If our local telcos drop iP4S 64 GB phone, may pass my iP4 to my gf and get this instead.
How many GB is enough.? Next time ppl will ask for 128GB. Just use OTG. Much easier. Imagine you had to send your 64GB iPhong to service centre.
Oppss, i forgot iPhong got no OTG :-P
g3n0c1d3
post Oct 5 2011, 10:07 AM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

well if i remember it correctly... siri was bought sometime around the middle of the year, my estimation of why they came out late is because the siri. i maybe wrong here... but what ive been reading the timeline is quite correct in certain ways...

turbocharged

250 posts

QUOTE(noobie123 @ Oct 5 2011, 10:01 AM)
Come la apple fanboy although the design is a but disappointing but they do change the specs ma. Siri, cameras, processor, a bit better battery life, bla bla bla. Not sure of the specs who win but everyone choosing iOS is not because of the number if apps available at AppStore meh? So for me it still win SGS2.

For me if the price is not too expensive or my Digi line offer me an upgrade package like last time maxis did I still will buy. IMO apple come out low price phone mainly is to attract those android user that can't afford for iPhone last time to try out iOS. As ppl say once u start using iOS u won't look at other brand of phone anymore. Once they kena poison they only they release the ip5 which will cost u a lot more. So it's all about dollar and cents.
for the moment being , just get an ipad 2 first lo biggrin.gif i mean myself
zonan4

561 posts

Nvm I just get bored

This post has been edited by zonan4: Oct 5 2011, 10:21 AM
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Oct 5 2011, 10:08 AM

1,704 posts

Apple is a design company with engineers

... disappointed mellow.gif
sakurazz
post Oct 5 2011, 10:09 AM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

was waiting mr tim tim for some surprises to cheer us up.. end up he came out and say "thANK YOU" .. lol..
Jet23sky
post Oct 5 2011, 10:09 AM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Oct 5 2011, 10:08 AM)
... disappointed mellow.gif
Grabbing popcorn and start watching the show. whistling.gif

Fallenangelz
post Oct 5 2011, 10:11 AM

24 Hours a day just isn't enough.
3,221 posts

QUOTE(zonan4 @ Oct 5 2011, 10:07 AM)
Lol waveweaver u bring all ur friend inside this thread? Get lost with ur stupid galaxy s2 and throw it into dustbin... That thing is really suck... Serious lag and also the marketing gimmick about amoled screen make me wanna throw up... Even the GPU is working like shit...
another disillusioned fanboy discovered icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
koh_424
post Oct 5 2011, 10:12 AM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

It is fun to look into this thread for the fanboy to curse APPLE. tongue.gif
noobie123
post Oct 5 2011, 10:12 AM

| aM CK Hon!!
1,341 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Oct 5 2011, 10:09 AM)
Grabbing popcorn and start watching the show.  whistling.gif
U mean the blog or the video? Any link ah.. Heard it's available on iTunes but still using my iPad 2 now so can't access to iTunes yet...

Everyone disappointed then good I expect no more long queue for iPhone 4GS... Jon let's go buy new iPhone( talking to myself) rclxms.gif
oldKyoo
post Oct 5 2011, 10:13 AM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

Lol waveweaver u bring all ur friend inside this thread? Get lost with ur stupid galaxy s2 and throw it into dustbin... That thing is really suck... Serious lag and also the marketing gimmick about amoled screen make me wanna throw up... Even the GPU is working like shit...
lol? I reported you for such negative insult and attitude, it is this attitude that makes this section look like bunch of kids in the park with the "dont burst my pink balloon" mind.

I admire the simplicity of iOS and its ip4 design that is intuitive however impractical. But you dont have to slam sgs2. Certainly, there are professional reviewers and all have given credit to how good samsung has managed to pull this one off.

Dont start any wars here, and please watch ur language here, there are kids reading this forum.
Sanity
post Oct 5 2011, 10:16 AM

289 posts

the most powerful fruit yet . . Ze Ze Ze
aspire2oo6
post Oct 5 2011, 10:17 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

iPhone 4s idisappointed
BRY7

Siri: I'm your humble personal assistant
7,924 posts

you guys think it will reach malaysia in november?
waveweaver

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

lag.? What lag.? Did you ever make a benchmark and see which one is lagging?
oldKyoo
post Oct 5 2011, 10:18 AM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

QUOTE(BRY7 @ Oct 5 2011, 10:17 AM)
you guys think it will reach malaysia in november?
Possible if its an AP set.
dasherzx
post Oct 5 2011, 10:18 AM

189 posts

Sigh....at least i can flirt with siri....
sakurazz
post Oct 5 2011, 10:19 AM

Safe Trader
3,555 posts

suit with its name .. iphone 4 As* tongue.gif
anyway it has a couple of amazing features..
dasherzx
post Oct 5 2011, 10:19 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 5 2011, 10:17 AM)
lag.? What lag.? Did you ever make a benchmark and see which one is lagging?
He probably install buggy rom la. Btw browser glow is really sucky zzz.

163 Pages « < 160 161 162 163 >Top

0.0177sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:25 PM