E1 - AKG
Apr 22 2011, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(shark7 @ Apr 21 2011, 10:20 PM) if like that its the same upgrade like from i3gs to ip4 right ??? fr me ip4 camera is superb already,but if they move to 8mp ..looks outdated..give 12mp la the processor may make the iphone faster but i see difference(processor) between ipad 1 and 2,ipad 2 is definitely faster but its not like superduper fast ..it looks similar but ipad 2 is a bit faster i think ifon 4 speed is quite good la so far..have to wait for the actual product first. hope it is just small upgrade from ifon4 ..bcause me also just bought ifon 4 .. like 5 months ago ..the crazy queue is still unforgettable but luckily its not as crazy as xperia x8 rm8 ..that one crazy, people queueing 2 days before the event even start Don't be surprise if the people in the queue were paid to do it
jeff530
Apr 22 2011, 04:08 PM
x8? now dun even have value~ make me sad just bought ip4 last 2 week now digi want offer white color~
MonfereBlogspot
Apr 22 2011, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Apr 22 2011, 11:28 AM) Don't be surprise if the people in the queue were paid to do it  I may queue up infront of Maxis to get an i5
LEVIATHAN
Apr 22 2011, 10:35 PM
So what's this DiGi's kambing-soon.com ads? White iPhone 4?
XeactorZ
Apr 22 2011, 10:38 PM
but i just c newspaper say that iphone 5 september released/announce wor
boonhan
Apr 22 2011, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 22 2011, 10:38 PM) but i just c newspaper say that iphone 5 september released/announce wor Wow? Which?! I want to see too!! I waiting for i5!!
dvlzplayground
Apr 23 2011, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(shark7 @ Apr 21 2011, 10:20 PM) if like that its the same upgrade like from i3gs to ip4 right ??? fr me ip4 camera is superb already,but if they move to 8mp ..looks outdated..give 12mp la the processor may make the iphone faster but i see difference(processor) between ipad 1 and 2,ipad 2 is definitely faster but its not like superduper fast ..it looks similar but ipad 2 is a bit faster i think ifon 4 speed is quite good la so far..have to wait for the actual product first. hope it is just small upgrade from ifon4 ..bcause me also just bought ifon 4 .. like 5 months ago ..the crazy queue is still unforgettable but luckily its not as crazy as xperia x8 rm8 ..that one crazy,people queueing 2 days before the event even start even ip4 with 5mp camera already considered outdated what, but no one is complaining abt the quality (as far as phones go) thats because megapixels doesnt make a better camera. what i want from an iphone camera (as in natively, w/o apps) is a white balance control ;p
stevenX
Apr 23 2011, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 22 2011, 10:38 PM) but i just c newspaper say that iphone 5 september released/announce wor which paper say that ?
MonfereBlogspot
Apr 23 2011, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ Apr 22 2011, 11:35 PM) So what's this DiGi's kambing-soon.com ads? White iPhone 4? Edit - Confirmed it is white i4! This post has been edited by MonfereBlogspot: Apr 23 2011, 11:27 AM
MonfereBlogspot
Apr 23 2011, 11:22 AM
june_c21
Apr 23 2011, 02:00 PM

i just saw in the yahoo news that iphone 5 coming out nov 2011.
LeVis_Jeans
Apr 23 2011, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(MonfereBlogspot @ Apr 21 2011, 08:38 PM) walau, i was expecting it will announce on june, sell in september and reach msia feb 2012...  Omg.. pls sell it earlier. I dun want use few month only then cannot use anymore. (due to end of the world 2012)
june_c21
Apr 23 2011, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(LeVis_Jeans @ Apr 23 2011, 03:28 PM) Omg.. pls sell it earlier. I dun want use few month only then cannot use anymore. (due to end of the world 2012)  hahaaaa......
sicklad77
Apr 23 2011, 03:52 PM
Hmmm I want bigger space! The camera wise I'm well enough than satisfy and if it can be faster then how my Fakeclockup tweak does for my ip4 then that will be just super awesome This post has been edited by sicklad77: Apr 23 2011, 03:53 PM
BRY7
Apr 23 2011, 05:05 PM
i doubt apple will skip iPhone update this year. without new iPhones this year means they will not earn as much as last year. Apple's main income comes from iPhone, so its ridiculous to say they won't release a new one this year
MonfereBlogspot
Apr 23 2011, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(june_c21 @ Apr 23 2011, 03:00 PM) i just saw in the yahoo news that iphone 5 coming out nov 2011. Diff month again?
XeactorZ
Apr 23 2011, 06:15 PM
but yesterday i c newspaper say september out wor and iphone 4 white out this month(correct) so iphone 5 ??
tabs
Apr 23 2011, 06:52 PM
lol.. different rumor.. i heard that iphone 4 white coming this end of the month and iphone 5 start produce on september and come out when is ready wor.. lol
june_c21
Apr 23 2011, 08:08 PM

QUOTE(MonfereBlogspot @ Apr 23 2011, 06:13 PM) Diff month again?  ya .. diff month again .. not sure which one is true ... just wait and see.
gurus
Apr 23 2011, 09:25 PM
rumors rumors....we'll see