Spanish Clubs Real Madrid Club de FĂștbol, 5/2 | GET v RMA |0255

sickx
post Apr 6 2011, 04:02 AM

:)
1,232 posts

10 goals in 10 games against sp**s.what a lad.
sickx
post Apr 6 2011, 04:38 AM

1,232 posts

damm.i switched to inter's game but no more goals.thought ronaldo was gonna come off.
sickx
post Apr 28 2011, 03:41 AM

1,232 posts

sergio aint diving yo.marcelo's hair got into his eyes.lol
sickx
post Apr 28 2011, 11:06 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(powerplayguy @ Apr 28 2011, 10:50 AM)
thanks to astro HD,i knew pepe never touch dani alves during the game.what a class act.
sickx
post Apr 28 2011, 11:41 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(raj84 @ Apr 28 2011, 11:28 AM)
Nobody will know, what mite have happened  if we played with 11 til the end. Actually it was the linesman who suggested the red card rather than the referee
i feel you man.
sickx
post Apr 28 2011, 08:22 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Apr 28 2011, 08:03 PM)

pepe red card incident....

watch carefully how oscar winner prove his worth
and still there are people who believe pepe deserved that red card shakehead.gif
sickx
post Apr 29 2011, 11:51 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ Apr 29 2011, 02:56 AM)
Video footage evidence. Pepe Didn't touch Alves leg

What say you? I'll give Ferdinand green light to 2foot tackle him as he mentioned in his tweet.  whistling.gif
There was shoulder-to-shoulder contact, but no aggressive intent. Pedro fell to the turf and clutched his face, and the entire Barcelona bench stood up to continue protesting for the foul.

i LOL.even the bench protested.no wonder pinto got red carded.
sickx
post Apr 29 2011, 03:29 PM

1,232 posts

i already gave up argue with that kid since yesterday.it seems like he just learn how to watch football and can't even give a proper defense in argument.and please read his sentences.sometime i can't even understand what he's trying to say.
sickx
post Apr 29 2011, 03:32 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Apr 29 2011, 03:29 PM)
ok so maybe the decision given a bit soft. whats the big deal? its happen in football. sometimes u get it and sometime u not. it works both ways..
the big deal now is the play acting.
sickx
post Apr 29 2011, 03:38 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Sebastiank21 @ Apr 29 2011, 03:34 PM)
Friend there is sometime u need to play acting to these taekwando guy ...
QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Apr 29 2011, 03:35 PM)
modern football. do tell me more about this
so what's the use of having that respect campaign and respect label on the shirt?
sickx
post Apr 29 2011, 03:40 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Apr 29 2011, 03:39 PM)
Memang lah, but do play-acting win you the game?
YES
sickx
post Apr 29 2011, 03:43 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Sebastiank21 @ Apr 29 2011, 03:41 PM)
Tats y u all only see no play ...when u play u know la how u feel when taekwando kid come .... biggrin.gif
only see no play?dude,i got fractured foot because of football and i know the pain.but im still playing.
sickx
post Apr 29 2011, 03:47 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Apr 29 2011, 03:44 PM)
they did
so b4 this u think barca players were made up of rabbi, monks, priests, holymen?
no.but at least play some real football like you've shown against us arsenal last season.

Added on April 29, 2011, 3:48 pm
QUOTE(Sebastiank21 @ Apr 29 2011, 03:47 PM)
Because your mindset is no wrong for harsh tackle ,so u proud to broken leg la now haha.... biggrin.gif learn the lesson as a footballer u have to know how to avoid these and give rival a lesson ...faham? biggrin.gif
nevermind.i'll just leave this end here.

This post has been edited by sickx: Apr 29 2011, 03:48 PM
sickx
post Apr 29 2011, 04:09 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Apr 29 2011, 03:50 PM)
barca play the  way they play back then. because the way wenger approached the game. open..nothing like that can be seen in the last 3 el-clasico
no they didn't.last season i hardly see any players fall without being tackled.
sickx
post May 4 2011, 11:16 AM

1,232 posts

didn't watch the match but just watch the higuain's disallowed goal.i just cant believe the ref didn't spot the foul on ronaldo but he can see masch fall. doh.gif
sickx
post May 4 2011, 11:57 AM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(raj84 @ May 4 2011, 11:51 AM)
The ref felt he did a big favour for madrid by not producing red card to Carvalliho. After that, many times he din blow the whistle for a foul for madrid but was spot on for Barca.
if it's true like that then i have no complain.but you made it sounds like the referee isn't good enough for a huge match like this.
sickx
post May 10 2011, 11:47 AM

1,232 posts

wow.already bought a player huh?does this means JM will stay next season? hmm.gif
sickx
post Dec 11 2011, 06:56 AM

1,232 posts

too bad.for all the goals they had before this match,real looks like they lost their shooting boots.ronaldo once again sunk in the match pressure.benzema apart from his goal,never was the best man on the field.
sickx
post Jan 9 2012, 04:48 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(lolseriuschen @ Jan 9 2012, 04:41 PM)
I'm not going to say much. I still insist on what I've said before this. If the rest of the Liga teams played as intense as they were against Barca in every matches, and Real end up having more points than Barca at the end, then I would gladly congrats you guys and say Madrid are deserve champions. But that's not the case. You don't see that in Real's matches, not even in your biggest local derby against Atletico. The one Barca played last night against Espanyol is what we call a real local derby. It was full of intensity like how Barca normally experienced. Last night, the intensity was slightly greater because Barca is Espanyol's most hated rival. On the other hand, Atletico aren't doing that to their most hated enemy.

p.s. Let's not kid ourselves. If Real end up winning the Liga, it's not them winning it but rather the opponents who won them the title.  wink.gif
what a heavy tinted-made in catalan glass you have there,sir.
sickx
post Jan 20 2012, 03:51 PM

1,232 posts

QUOTE(torreto @ Jan 20 2012, 03:21 PM)
team to beat Barcelona ? it's always been Chelsea tongue.gif
beetch please.arsenal did that last season. whistling.gif

0.0273sec    1.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled