Spanish Clubs Real Madrid Club de Fútbol, 5/2 | GET v RMA |0255

pcboy
post Apr 14 2011, 09:36 PM

1,2,3,4.... Hi-5
800 posts

Hi, I'm Arsenal fan. last week went to Madrid and kebetulan that night was Real Madrid vs Tottenham match - 1st leg.. So quickly bought a ticket at Santiago Bernabeu.Its not cheap though, €135 (T_T).. here's a video to share with you guys. Edited using iMovie. Congrats on the winning 4-0 on the match day and 5-0 on aggregate. Enjoy!

pcboy
post Apr 15 2011, 12:50 AM

1,2,3,4.... Hi-5
800 posts

I'm glad u guyz like it. happy.gif Here's another video about Hotspurs fan singing out loud. Love the spirit!! Its on the same day

Added on April 15, 2011, 1:02 amThe most valueable moment is the 'environment.' The singing crowds. How the way supporters sing for every player. Even Maurinho oso got his own song.. i never watched any Arsenal match in Emirates yet. Hopefully this new season.. cheers to all madrid's supporters!

Added on April 15, 2011, 3:10 am
QUOTE(verx @ Apr 14 2011, 04:01 PM)
Fantastic. Absolutely fantastic. Gives me goosebumps watching that vid rclxms.gif
Did you go for the stadium tour?
No. I didn't go for the tour, I arrived Madrid 3 hours before the match began. and the tour was closed 4 hours before match began. It was because they need to prepare and rearrange stuffs etc

This post has been edited by pcboy: Apr 15 2011, 03:10 AM

0.0148sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:54 AM