100 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Spanish Clubs Real Madrid Club de Fútbol, 5/2 | GET v RMA |0255

raj84
post Aug 15 2011, 08:15 AM

Need better finishing. Benzema is same old Benzema. Nice linkup but mediacore finishing.
Blackened
post Aug 15 2011, 08:21 AM

1,068 posts

Can't believe I missed it! I thought the game is tonight sad.gif

2nd game will be on Wednesday morning right?
SUSAzurues
post Aug 15 2011, 11:43 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

2nd leg will be on thursday morning malaysia time instead but wednesday at Spain

RM played so much better than any of the previous encounter. It looks almost matching if it is not better than Barca already.
raj84
post Aug 15 2011, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(Azurues @ Aug 15 2011, 11:43 AM)
2nd leg will be on thursday morning malaysia time instead but wednesday at Spa
RM played so much better than any of the previous encounter. It looks almost matching if it is not better than Barca already.
It will much difficult in Nou Camp. Surely Barca will play their tiki taka passes to hold position as long as they can.

By the way, Astro is really terrible for not showing this match.
SUSAzurues
post Aug 15 2011, 02:17 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Astro is known not to support Spanish League lol.

Anyway get the match highlights here

http://pakmans-footy-blog.blogspot.com/201...-barcelona.html
[kuaLe]_AGX
post Aug 15 2011, 02:50 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(raj84 @ Aug 15 2011, 12:03 PM)
It will much difficult in Nou Camp. Surely Barca will play their tiki taka passes to hold position as long as they can.

Astro = EPL & EPL & EPL only (considering they got THREE dedicated channel for EPL show)

they taught 100% malaysian watch the long-ball-leg-breaking-is-accepted league only sweat.gif
Sifha238
post Aug 15 2011, 02:55 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Aug 15 2011, 03:50 PM)
Astro = EPL & EPL & EPL only (considering they got THREE dedicated channel for EPL show)

they taught 100% malaysian watch the long-ball-leg-breaking-is-accepted league only sweat.gif
Lol tongue.gif

But I tot 811 is for La Liga ??
nouruddines
post Aug 15 2011, 03:18 PM

236 posts

haiz i hope the 2nd leg match astro will show it live

raj84
post Aug 15 2011, 05:42 PM

EPL is money spinning for Astro. Look at the sponsorship. Maxis, Panasonic, Toyota, Myeg etc. Other leagues like La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga, Ligue 1 dun have tat kind of income. By not showing or Delaying coverage, they are not going 2 loose money.
barca96
post Aug 15 2011, 06:32 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(raj84 @ Aug 15 2011, 12:03 PM)
The two Spanish Super Cup games will this year be live broadcasted in a record 147 countries

but i guess not in Malaysia haih.
But thank God they showed us the pre-season matches.
so don't be too quick to condemn astro.
they served us well throughout the season and for some reason they forgot about the supercopa.
maybe they were sick of the encounters as well like me haha
roti-terbakar
post Aug 15 2011, 06:38 PM

91 posts

tbh I didn't think Madrid intimidated by the purchase of Fabregas so much.. He's not that different with Xavi/Iniesta, so if Mourinho got plans to counter Barca's midfield, another player with the same mould of Xavi would never hurt that much doesn't it.. ?
raj84
post Aug 15 2011, 06:53 PM

QUOTE(barca96 @ Aug 15 2011, 06:32 PM)
The two Spanish Super Cup games will this year be live broadcasted in a record 147 countries

but i guess not in Malaysia haih.
But thank God they showed us the pre-season matches.
so don't be too quick to condemn astro.
they served us well throughout the season and for some reason they forgot about the supercopa.
maybe they were sick of the encounters as well like me haha
s
The thing is they also did not show last season's Supercopa between Barcelona and Seville. Even Copa del rey, the only matched showed was the final itself. What frustrate me is they can show Italian Cup and German cup but not the Spanish cup ??? vmad.gif

barca96
post Aug 15 2011, 11:10 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(raj84 @ Aug 15 2011, 06:53 PM)
The thing is they also did not show last season's Supercopa between Barcelona and Seville. Even Copa del rey, the only matched showed was the final itself. What frustrate me is they can show Italian Cup and German cup but not the Spanish cup ??? vmad.gif
They didn't show a cup match of barca either.
It was the eufa supercup final between barca and shaktar.

Yeah yeah..copa matches also weren't shown.
But luckily they showed the league matches.

Guys, be thankful. we cant have everything.

When i was in Singapore, they showed league matches of La Liga only but Champions League was on Mio TV.
Can you imagine the frustration?

And when I was in Australia last year they showed everything except Copa matches so it is the same situation as in Malaysia.

botaknet
post Aug 15 2011, 11:27 PM

316 posts

Luckily we have "speed" berukban that can watch online. Hopefully no sangkut2 this coming Thursday.
raj84
post Aug 16 2011, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(barca96 @ Aug 15 2011, 11:10 PM)
They didn't show a cup match of barca either.
It was the eufa supercup final between barca and shaktar.

Yeah yeah..copa matches also weren't shown.
But luckily they showed the league matches.

Guys, be thankful. we cant have everything.

When i was in Singapore, they showed league matches of La Liga only but Champions League was on Mio TV.
Can you imagine the frustration?

And when I was in Australia last year they showed everything except Copa matches so it is the same situation as in Malaysia.
If any oter match not shown i still can except but not showing Classico match is a crime.

This Mio TV is alive coz they took the TV rights of EPL from Starhub. So to watch all the football, u need 2 suscribe 2 both pay tv operators in singapore. rclxub.gif

As botaknet said, our broadband providers are all shit. If the speed is far better, surely I can watch high quality streams without sangkut. Even Stadium Astro online stream is damn low quality.
barca96
post Aug 16 2011, 11:36 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(raj84 @ Aug 16 2011, 09:23 AM)
If any oter match not shown i still can except but not showing Classico match is a crime.

This Mio TV is alive coz they took the TV rights of EPL from Starhub. So to watch all the football, u need 2 suscribe 2 both pay tv operators in singapore.  rclxub.gif

As botaknet said, our broadband providers are all shit. If the speed is far better, surely I can watch high quality streams without sangkut. Even Stadium Astro online stream is damn low quality.
yeah. that's why it is better to have a monopoly in this case.
i was asking myself last time, should i put priority on CL and change to mio or stick to Starhub and only enjoy La Liga.

I didn't know they have EPL now. Never watched a single match of it when I was in SG.
But I thought I saw EPL ads on Starhub. But this was lsat year though
TSzeronehza
post Aug 16 2011, 11:39 AM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

2nd leg will be different... maybe will against first fabregas debut for barca biggrin.gif
BoltonMan
post Aug 16 2011, 01:17 PM

Ass man
1,769 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Aug 15 2011, 02:17 PM)
Astro is known not to support Spanish League lol.

Anyway get the match highlights here

http://pakmans-footy-blog.blogspot.com/201...-barcelona.html
dude, the kings cup is not league match

and astro did live those spanish matches.

TSzeronehza
post Aug 16 2011, 09:16 PM

Malaysian Real Madrid Supporter Club
1,704 posts

no rest for real madrid smile.gif

raul88
post Aug 16 2011, 10:12 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

hey guys
i've been a while for quite some time
too busy