127 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Credit Cards CIMB Bank Credit Cards V1

superwoman
post Apr 20 2012, 07:32 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(rockefeller @ Apr 20 2012, 05:49 PM)
Superwoman, currenly i'm holding the CIMB Enrich World Mastercard. Does this mean i auto qualify for this Visa Infinite i or not necessarily? Should i request or wait instead for the invitation to make its way to me? smile.gif
Hmmmm, I'm not sure about this because never seling enrich WM before but since the requirement is the same, customer definitely can get the card. However the credit limit is combined.

I'll check the information with the management first, i'll pm you back ya.

This post has been edited by superwoman: Apr 20 2012, 07:36 PM
F_F@PANG
post Apr 20 2012, 10:00 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(superwoman @ Apr 20 2012, 07:32 PM)
Hmmmm, I'm not sure about this because never seling enrich WM before but since the requirement is the same, customer definitely can get the card. However the credit limit is combined.

I'll check the information with the management first, i'll pm you back ya.
Hi superwoman,

Thanks your very much for your kind help, i get my VISA Infinite card approved... icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by F_F@PANG: Apr 20 2012, 10:08 PM
superwoman
post Apr 21 2012, 07:59 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(F_F@PANG @ Apr 20 2012, 10:00 PM)
Hi superwoman,

Thanks your very much for your kind help, i get my VISA Infinite card approved...  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi there mr F_F@PANG,

Supposedly the approval process takes 2 days since i submitted as urgent case but your case has been taken a week for credit processing to do some checking, i kept checking and chasing everyday to make it sure is approved.

Anyway thank you for your support and give me a chance to served you. :-)
lawtm
post Apr 22 2012, 11:09 PM

Asus G53SX-IX113V i7-2670QM (4 core)-2.2GHz (Turbo up to 2.9) NV
1,215 posts

what requirement to apply credit card cimb????? can give some guide
deity01
post Apr 23 2012, 01:00 AM

921 posts

Anyone use the touch n go cc? Good?
iZuDeeN
post Apr 23 2012, 01:07 AM

3,466 posts

@superwoman.. didnt quite get you... on your few comments back..saying customer has to 'declare' how many debts/loans he/she has..

FYI.. all banks have access to CTOS & CCRIS listing... and if you have seen how CCRIS reporting.. you will notice it will list ALL credit facilities that you have including the last 12 months payment record i.e on time or late payment..

my question.. why customer need to declare again?
superwoman
post Apr 23 2012, 10:47 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(lawtm @ Apr 22 2012, 11:09 PM)
what requirement to apply credit card cimb????? can give some guide
Min req to apply CIMB gold card 24k and above per annum
CIMB platinum 48k and above per annum
CIMB Visa signature 100k and above per annum with degree or professional certificate
CIMB world master and visa infinite 200k and above per annum.

QUOTE(deity01 @ Apr 23 2012, 01:00 AM)
Anyone use the touch n go cc? Good?
Touch n go credit card is an automatically topup from credit limit available.it comes with 3 packages of topup amount : RM100,200 and 300. If the topup amount less than RM50,it will automatically topup for you.

QUOTE(iZuDeeN @ Apr 23 2012, 01:07 AM)
@superwoman.. didnt quite get you... on your few comments back..saying customer has to 'declare' how many debts/loans he/she has..

FYI.. all banks have access to CTOS & CCRIS listing... and if you have seen how CCRIS reporting.. you will notice it will list ALL credit facilities that you have including the last 12 months payment record i.e on time or late payment..

my question.. why customer need to declare again?

ok. Let me get clear this for all,

I'm premier card advisor which I do sales for premier credit cards. I need information from customer to apply cards and I dont have access with CCRIS and CTOS system. My job responsibility are : get the applications and documents needed, send to the manager for review, submitting the applications to the credit processing to do financial checking and wait the status application whether its approved or rejected.

Customer service is where customer can check payment, enquries for lost/damage cards and so on.

kathywong
post Apr 23 2012, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(superwoman @ Apr 23 2012, 10:47 AM)
Min req to apply CIMB gold card 24k and above per annum
CIMB platinum 48k and above per annum
CIMB Visa signature 100k and above per annum with degree or professional certificate
CIMB world master and visa infinite 200k and above per annum.
Touch n go credit card is an automatically topup from credit limit available.it comes with 3 packages of topup amount : RM100,200 and 300. If the topup amount less than RM50,it will automatically topup for you.
ok. Let me get clear this for all,

I'm premier card advisor which I do sales for premier credit cards. I need information from customer to apply cards and I dont have access with CCRIS and CTOS system. My job responsibility are : get the applications and documents needed, send to the manager for review, submitting the applications to the credit processing to do financial checking and wait the status application whether its approved or rejected.

Customer service is where customer can check payment, enquries for lost/damage cards and so on.
superwoman, why my husband managed to get his cimb signature card but his housing loan application get reject???cimb credit card and housing loan department not share the same database or info??? He submit all his doc that show his income so got his card approve but after few month he apply cimb housing loan get reject, the loan instalment is lower than 30% his monthly income.. is it got cimb card no mean will get housing loan approve or viceversa because diff deptment approval procedure? good payment record with cimb credit card wont help to get the housing loan approve???
SUSrockefeller
post Apr 23 2012, 06:39 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(kathywong @ Apr 23 2012, 06:30 PM)
superwoman, why my husband managed to get his cimb signature card but his housing loan application get reject???cimb credit card and housing loan department not share the same database or info??? He submit all his doc that show his income so got his card approve but after few month he apply cimb housing loan get reject, the loan instalment is lower than 30% his monthly income.. is it got cimb card no mean will get housing loan approve or viceversa because diff deptment approval procedure? good payment record with cimb credit card wont help to get the housing loan approve???
i have cimb credit card, cimb hire purchase loan and housing loan. don't see any problem there.
Gen-X
post Apr 23 2012, 07:33 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

hahaha, superwoman is CIMB's Complain Department representative too here at LYN.
superwoman
post Apr 23 2012, 07:39 PM

60 posts

Have you asked the reason from the mortgage sales person regarding this matter? Every loan application will submitting to the credit processing whereby they have access CCRIS and CTOS and financial commitment of the customers.

It doesnt matter to get credit card,hire purchase,mortgage,asb,personal loan at same time in CIMB, but all the decision been made by credit processing not the sales department. You may asked further details from CIMB personal financial consultant.

Added on April 23, 2012, 8:06 pm
QUOTE(Gen-X @ Apr 23 2012, 07:33 PM)
hahaha, superwoman is CIMB's Complain Department representative too here at LYN.
Can training myself to be multipurpose customer service. Hehehehe. Its ok, I also can learn something new in here.

This post has been edited by superwoman: Apr 23 2012, 08:06 PM
hye
post Apr 23 2012, 09:52 PM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

We appreciate @superwoman presence in here but please don't "abuse" him. This a thread for CIMB cc ... no housing loan info request or anything else which is not related, etc. And the rant about loans, cc - well reminds me of members from my fan club.

And for everyone's information, not everyone who works in the bank have access to CCRIS and CTOS. And even if they do, nobody would be in their right mind to publish/provide such info in a public forum and risk losing their job.

And I'll be worried as well if there's unethical rouge bank staff who prowl these forums as well. I'll boycott the bank and report it to BNM.

This post has been edited by hye: Apr 23 2012, 09:53 PM
siutimtim
post Apr 25 2012, 04:05 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(hye @ Apr 23 2012, 09:52 PM)
We appreciate @superwoman presence in here but please don't "abuse" him. This a thread for CIMB cc ... no housing loan info request or anything else which is not related, etc. And the rant about loans, cc - well reminds me of members from my fan club.

And for everyone's information, not everyone who works in the bank have access to CCRIS and CTOS. And even if they do, nobody would be in their right mind to publish/provide such info in a public forum and risk losing their job.

And I'll be worried as well if there's unethical rouge bank staff who prowl these forums as well. I'll boycott the bank and report it to BNM.
wahhhh need so serius meh.. this is forum only la.. people come here for discussion and relax only ma, y u always say like ppl wan come here to do somoething illegal one.. wondering y u always so furious even no one ask you question. doh.gif hmmm you really need to go out and mix with more ppl la... you are too narrow minded already
hye
post Apr 25 2012, 07:41 AM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

QUOTE(siutimtim @ Apr 25 2012, 04:05 AM)
wahhhh need so serius meh.. this is forum only la.. people come here for discussion and relax only ma, y u always say like ppl wan come here to do somoething illegal one.. wondering y u always so furious even no one ask you question. doh.gif hmmm you really need to go out and mix with more ppl la... you are too narrow minded already
Emm .... I wonder why my fan club members reappeared ?
What I said is true and has basis ... look around in the forum and thread. I don't mind questions but when the question goes into a danger area then I need to intervene. if P&C stuff like CCRIS, CTOS can be asked in an open forum so what's stopping anyone about asking it for someone else ?
And I value the guy's contribution and what I am seeing is people asking him to do things which he does not do - Among others - It is siutimtim or kathywong asking that question?

Superwoman loves his work (i think so) and helping others but not to the extent of risking his job by doing something he should not do. And I will do the same for (what I think) any other valued contributors. Same reactions goes for the other way. There are "lively" discussions going on sometimes but so long it is not out of bounds so I allow it for educational purposes.

Not to long ago there was a discussion about cc debt and the cardholder died - I responded objectively and no debate on how the debt came to that manner. I don't think I can answer it in a relaxed manner and the answer was checked before I replied. There's legal implications and affecting many - was I wrong to think ahead ?

Like you said ... forum for discussion and relax only and I don't see any reasons the need to ask for illegal stuff or do I understand you wrongly ?
I always love your comments about me ... want to marry me ? Then perfect balance - me serious (as you perceived) and you happy just about everything. Or you have a husband already ? And are you 100% certain I don't have friends and narrow minded ? (hahaha ... i like this the best)

This post has been edited by hye: Apr 25 2012, 07:43 AM
Gen-X
post Apr 25 2012, 08:37 AM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(hye @ Apr 25 2012, 07:41 AM)
I always love your comments about me ... want to marry me ? Then perfect balance - me serious (as you perceived) and you happy just about everything. Or you have a husband already ?
you are right as usual, opposite attracts tongue.gif

Seriously, I appreciate with your FREE work here. This may be a forum for discussion but many here come to find quick answers and expect us to spoon feed them. But, that is ok to some extend. The problem is that there are many people here out to con others or give people impression that it is okay to do illegal stuff. And the worst part is there are those desperate people who want credit cards or personal loans and are willing to give their personal info to strangers (agents here in this forum) instead of going to the bank itself.

You keep referring superwoman as a "him" whereas I thought was a "she". Therefore, if superwoman is a guy, I would say that using the nick superwoman is misleading others here too.

This post has been edited by Gen-X: Apr 25 2012, 08:45 AM
hye
post Apr 25 2012, 10:29 AM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Apr 25 2012, 08:37 AM)
Seriously, I appreciate with your FREE work here. This may be a forum for discussion but many here come to find quick answers and expect us to spoon feed them. But, that is ok to some extend. The problem is that there are many people here out to con others or give people impression that it is okay to do illegal stuff. And the worst part is there are those desperate people who want credit cards or personal loans and are willing to give their personal info to strangers (agents here in this forum) instead of going to the bank itself.

You keep referring superwoman as a "him" whereas I thought was a "she". Therefore, if superwoman is a guy, I would say that using the nick superwoman is misleading others here too.
Yup ... it rather entertaining to have my fan club rooting for me. Especially what I wrote will always have constructive comments from my fan club.
Oh yes ... as per your note. That does happen here a lot ... many wanting easy way out (easy application .... no need to move or go to the bank) would just surrender their personal info to strangers who lurks here in this forum. And then the same person will come back and talk about (in another section) about scammer warnings, personal experience,etc - whereas the situation could have been avoided in the first place through simple common sense and some practical security.

Personally .... I am not sure superwoman is a man/she. (Does not matter but I'm straight BTW) Perhaps the impression makes me think it is a he rather than a she.
If it is a she then I'm interested to meet superwoman in person but I think I need to seek approval from my fan club. (Just like some HK superstar) Hahahaha biggrin.gif
superwoman
post Apr 25 2012, 07:02 PM

60 posts

hi guys,

I am really sorry if my presence here making trouble to all of you but somehow honestly as the sales person I love to help customer here especially CIMB customers to seek any help regarding CIMB credit card. It also a bonus for me if I get customer who have interest to applying card with me and I'm all ready to help and serve. I'll do for the best I can.

Meanwhile many thanks to hye and GenX always support and helping me handling those kind of enquiries which was I couldn't to answer. thank you.

p/s : I am a girl sweat.gif

This post has been edited by superwoman: Apr 25 2012, 07:03 PM
pisang
post Apr 25 2012, 07:15 PM

854 posts

QUOTE(superwoman @ Apr 25 2012, 07:02 PM)
p/s : I am a girl  sweat.gif
thanks for your help in this forum. smile.gif
Human Nature
post Apr 25 2012, 07:54 PM

- student of human nature -
26,525 posts

hi guys,

I am really sorry if my presence here making trouble to all of you but somehow honestly as the sales person I love to help customer here especially CIMB customers to seek any help regarding CIMB credit card. It also a bonus for me if I get customer who have interest to applying card with me and I'm all ready to help and serve. I'll do for the best I can.

Meanwhile many thanks to hye and GenX always support and helping me handling those kind of enquiries which was I couldn't to answer. thank you.

No worries. Your contribution add value to the discussion at this thread thumbup.gif
hye
post Apr 25 2012, 08:14 PM

White Tiger
3,395 posts

blink.gif .... what should I say now?

127 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:48 PM