Credit Cards CIMB Bank Credit Cards V1
Human Nature
Mar 20 2012, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(hyperx @ Mar 20 2012, 08:52 PM) Can u point it out to me, coz it seems that i couldnt find it swt Account Details > View All My Accounts --> you should be able to view it here. I cant recall if i need to call up CS to link it for me. If you click the 'Link My Credit Cards', the following appear: QUOTE We're unable to process your request as you should already be able to view your credit cards details. No linking is required. if still cant view, CS is your saviour
Human Nature
Mar 20 2012, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(hyperx @ Mar 20 2012, 10:16 PM) Oic. If i pay thru cimbclicks they will process it straight away or only update during office hour. Tanx in advance Refer here for the transfer schedule: http://www.cimbclicks.com.my/service_fundtransfer.htm
Human Nature
Mar 21 2012, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(se7enteenGuy @ Mar 21 2012, 09:13 PM) was told that first time app kena charge rm50. this amount can waive or redeem or not? yes, it's called the GST. No waiver for CIMB, but can use points redemption to offset it.
Human Nature
Mar 22 2012, 10:47 PM
If only CIMB Visa Signature has promotion like swipe 3x, get RM50 rebate or something... If only CIMB Visa Signature incorporate the professional institution logo (similar to DA)... *superwoman* hint hint
Human Nature
Mar 27 2012, 11:59 PM
QUOTE(siutimtim @ Mar 27 2012, 11:28 PM) there will be no more direct access card soon and all will change to cimb? mean now they change to cimb card need income statement from all cardholder again????? i ask my bro who hold direct access world card but no one ask him to give income doc or say will change cimb card? according to Post #858 by superwoman, there is still DA
Human Nature
Mar 28 2012, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(superwoman @ Mar 28 2012, 05:17 PM) Good afternoon everyone, I have been informed that direct access has no longer receive for new application. Those who are eligible to upgrade the direct access to visa signature, can submitting the income doc without sending i/c copy and degree cert. Thank you. so your previous post is no longer valid. for new application, need the cert?
Human Nature
Mar 28 2012, 11:41 PM
QUOTE(liangshu17 @ Mar 28 2012, 11:31 PM) wat's the main benefits of the Visa Signature? Please refer to CIMB website. All stated down clearly over there for VS
Human Nature
Apr 18 2012, 05:31 PM
Received an invitational letter for Direct Access enclosed with my IEM monthly magazine. However, it is for WMC and Plat, but not VS. I would have thought they are targeting grads and professionals with VS  Enjoy RM20 cash rebate upon first usage within 30 days This post has been edited by Human Nature: Apr 18 2012, 05:35 PM
Human Nature
Apr 18 2012, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 18 2012, 05:57 PM) World Mastercard Platinum is higher grade than Visa Signature, right ? yeah, but not qualified  VS is specifically targeted at grads so maybe they will start sending same invitation soon, who knows This post has been edited by Human Nature: Apr 18 2012, 06:07 PM
Human Nature
Apr 19 2012, 12:12 AM
i like the lack of design and color, looks regal.
Human Nature
Apr 20 2012, 01:17 PM
Since Felice821 did not make the request, it is only right for CIMB absorb to the GST. Do let us know the outcome
Human Nature
Apr 25 2012, 07:54 PM
QUOTE(superwoman @ Apr 25 2012, 07:02 PM) hi guys, I am really sorry if my presence here making trouble to all of you but somehow honestly as the sales person I love to help customer here especially CIMB customers to seek any help regarding CIMB credit card. It also a bonus for me if I get customer who have interest to applying card with me and I'm all ready to help and serve. I'll do for the best I can. Meanwhile many thanks to hye and GenX always support and helping me handling those kind of enquiries which was I couldn't to answer. thank you. p/s : I am a girl  No worries. Your contribution add value to the discussion at this thread
Human Nature
Jun 1 2012, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(superwoman @ Jun 1 2012, 10:13 AM) no lah, got better offer career Good luck and thank you for rendering your impromptu service here.
Human Nature
Aug 15 2012, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(cenkudu @ Aug 15 2012, 07:06 PM) want to cancel and they offer to pay GST for me. then they say their will launch their new BT promo after raya they offer on the spot? This post has been edited by Human Nature: Aug 15 2012, 07:53 PM
Human Nature
Aug 16 2012, 12:13 AM
BT is still one of the area that I am afraid to touch. I got very confuse and dont understand how it works when I first heard about it last year  But then now you guys are so happy over it
Human Nature
Oct 8 2012, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(goatbernard @ Oct 8 2012, 02:15 PM) cancel card also got bonus point? it is their way to retain card holders
Human Nature
Oct 11 2012, 09:20 PM
QUOTE(Explorer II @ Oct 11 2012, 10:32 AM) Yea.. My Amex's rate is also 10,000 for RM50, but I earn twice as fast at 2 points for each RM1 spent. By the way, did SCB change their cashback redemption rate? It used to be 14,000 points for RM50, but I think it's now 40,000 for RM100? That's not competitive at all, at 10,000 for RM25! Anyway, I'm sticking with my SCB VI for its unlimited worldwide airport lounge access benefit  Yes, they just revised the cashback redemption rate about 1-2 months ago, just for RM100 now and that requires 40,000. Your worldwide airport lounge access gives you much better 'return'
Human Nature
Oct 14 2012, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(jjsia @ Oct 14 2012, 01:26 PM) Any difference between visa infinite, world master card and visa signature? I know visa signature is a tier lower than the other 2 but the benefit seems similar. 1x points for local spending n x2 for oversea spending. plus they ranked all 3 cards as premier for promotion wise. Is there any significant differences among all 3 cards? thx Different privilages, example you get complimentary coffee at DOME with their WMC and VI, and so on. Refer to their current promo.
Human Nature
Dec 2 2012, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(tzxsean @ Dec 2 2012, 05:39 PM) i used maybank interbank giro transfer to pay cimb card payment on fri night until now it shows I'm still owing the amount how long does interbank giro transfer will take for it to be completed? not 4getting to mention the payable due today latest by 9 am on the next two business days (for after 12 noon transfer)
Human Nature
Dec 27 2012, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(ronnie @ Dec 26 2012, 05:43 PM) The other day at Pavillion KL, notice that CIMB Card Centre offers 1-hour card application with 50% on first swipe (max RM250 per New-to-Bank cardmember) Just checked with CIMB. The campaign ends on 31st dec 2012. Attached File(s)
CIMB_50__Rebate_on_first_purchase_campaign.pdf ( 275.94k )
Number of downloads: 50