QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Jul 19 2012, 11:30 AM)
mine terminated long time after no more the ismart planCredit Cards CIMB Bank Credit Cards V1
Credit Cards CIMB Bank Credit Cards V1
Jul 19 2012, 11:56 AM
11,943 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jul 19 2012, 11:59 AM
454 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Jul 19 2012, 12:06 PM
Jul 19 2012, 12:11 PM
Jul 19 2012, 12:12 PM
QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Jul 19 2012, 12:11 PM) soli bro, not sure DA got VI, WM or Signature.but they had lowered the min income for plat. u can try upgrade This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 19 2012, 12:12 PM |
Jul 19 2012, 03:47 PM
Jul 19 2012, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Jul 19 2012, 03:47 PM) Using their Plat. Since is no annual fee so still remain haha, try upgrade to CIMB signature card. is good for travel people like u. i try upgrade b4, rejected coz gaji tak meet But no benefits when travel (or very less benefits) This post has been edited by peri peri: Jul 19 2012, 03:51 PM |
Jul 19 2012, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(peri peri @ Jul 19 2012, 03:51 PM) haha, try upgrade to CIMB signature card. is good for travel people like u. i try upgrade b4, rejected coz gaji tak meet Gaji not close the the requirement. "Ku li" sahaja saya Another point for CIMB Signature is you need to spend RM100K for automatically renewed annually Lounge Access Not possible with my spending |
Jul 19 2012, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Jul 19 2012, 03:55 PM) Gaji not close the the requirement. "Ku li" sahaja saya yalor, recently i saw they add in the term inside. rm100k spending?! gaji pun not enough hahaAnother point for CIMB Signature is you need to spend RM100K for automatically renewed annually Lounge Access Not possible with my spending |
Jul 19 2012, 04:03 PM
Jul 19 2012, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Jul 19 2012, 04:17 PM) Back to the topic. Agree with you the card is nice. Benefits wise i don't think is always better than plat. |
Jul 19 2012, 08:43 PM
3,395 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: 서울, South Korea |
@peri peri aka @roger roger and everyone here in the entire cc thread.
I have been observing all the post and activities especially peri peri / roger roger. If I see more spam, non relevant and any non productive posts (as I deemed so), please be prepared to be sent to the freezer for a very long time. I shall not repeat nor give further warnings. |
Jul 19 2012, 11:31 PM
330 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
my sis just apply cimb cc last week. she wanna apply classic mastercard, then that bank officer told her to apply gold mastercard. she just fill in the form and handed the form to the officer. its okay, no big problem.
from the cimb website, the annual fee is waived for mastercard classic/gold card, lifetime. is that true? but for visa classic/gold, need to pay for the annual fee after 1st year ended.. |
Jul 20 2012, 08:33 AM
1,573 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(si perfeck! @ Jul 19 2012, 11:31 PM) my sis just apply cimb cc last week. she wanna apply classic mastercard, then that bank officer told her to apply gold mastercard. she just fill in the form and handed the form to the officer. its okay, no big problem. For their website, look like T&C had been revised.from the cimb website, the annual fee is waived for mastercard classic/gold card, lifetime. is that true? but for visa classic/gold, need to pay for the annual fee after 1st year ended.. For Direct access, the Free for life AF are still applicabale for both Master and Visa. |
Jul 22 2012, 06:44 PM
176 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(chemistry @ Jul 17 2012, 12:15 AM) It would be wiser to get a pair of Maybankard 2 and a separate Touch & go card. Already have Maybankard 2 but still keeping DA because of VISA (my Maybankard 2 is AMEX & MC)... overseas purchase sometimes need to use VISA.. that's why thinking of 'converting' it to the Smart Drivers package...Smart Drivers package is not smart at all. |
Jul 23 2012, 08:10 AM
Finally cancelled my DA card after 5 years with me. This is my first cc.
After last year 0% BT, there are no attractive promotions for me to keep it. |
Jul 23 2012, 09:13 AM
8,601 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
QUOTE(Titan_Gunners @ Jul 23 2012, 08:10 AM) Finally cancelled my DA card after 5 years with me. This is my first cc. I hope you told them you terminating the card because no more 0% BT so that their management takes note and offer the plan again After last year 0% BT, there are no attractive promotions for me to keep it. |
Jul 23 2012, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(Gen-X @ Jul 23 2012, 09:13 AM) I hope you told them you terminating the card because no more 0% BT so that their management takes note and offer the plan again I did mentoned their CC promotion are less attrative compare to other banks.CS just agree to proceed with cancellation without any words, haha... Maybe they are getting the same feedback from customers.. |
Jul 23 2012, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(Titan_Gunners @ Jul 23 2012, 10:36 AM) I did mentoned their CC promotion are less attrative compare to other banks. Not sure is the CS services not good or the CS cannot do anything.CS just agree to proceed with cancellation without any words, haha... Maybe they are getting the same feedback from customers.. Last time when i cancelc DA Visa and MBB Visa. DA CS does not ask a single word. MBB do ask me reconsider and try persuade me to retain the card |
Jul 23 2012, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Jul 23 2012, 02:01 PM) Not sure is the CS services not good or the CS cannot do anything. Do not expext much for CS due to the CC promotion and features are determine by management, not them.Last time when i cancelc DA Visa and MBB Visa. DA CS does not ask a single word. MBB do ask me reconsider and try persuade me to retain the card |
| Change to: | 0.0356sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:30 PM |