DiGi 3G is really disappointing me, The coverage and speed is really poor

     
prosibu
post Oct 5 2013, 06:20 AM

*******
Senior Member
2,360 posts

Joined: Feb 2010
From: Alam Damai

QUOTE(kaneshi @ Oct 4 2013, 10:17 PM)
With Digi H+, I can constantly get this speed
*
Bro, how you get lte with smartphone?
I tot digi only release broadband n tablet package?

And where is ur location for 3g speed as attached?
I always stuck at 4mbps around klang valley... sad.gif
prosibu
post Oct 5 2013, 02:18 PM

*******
Senior Member
2,360 posts

Joined: Feb 2010
From: Alam Damai

QUOTE(kaneshi @ Oct 5 2013, 01:44 PM)
I'm 1 of the DiGi lte pilot users. They will open for all by this quarter.

I can get this H+ speed quite constantly anywhere in KV. Which plan are you on?
*
QOS15 5GB smart plan. I used to hv 13mbps once a time.
After that no more ad....
All place getting 4.7mbps max only.
Is it my plan problem?

Any more info for lte launch?
This quarter mean till end of dec 2013 leh ...
Any specific month? smile.gif

This post has been edited by prosibu: Oct 5 2013, 02:20 PM

 

0.0119sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:17 AM