16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> DiGi 3G is really disappointing me, The coverage and speed is really poor

views

yeowa
post May 22 2011, 01:24 PM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

Digi getting suck each day... Are they busy digging their grave???? I have been getting inconsistent line lately... I am refering to my phone line which is needed for me to use my data plan... I have been using digi for 8 years now and never find it this bad... What a shame digi!!!

I called digi customer service more than 10times this year... Most of the complains was a mth or two ago where there is no line for a week at my home due to network tower issue... Damn.. So inconvenient... Yesterday called again, cust service suggest replace sim card at any digi store or dealer...

On sat night 21May2011 I reached Digi dealer (The Gadgets Shop Sdn Bhd, digital mall pj) at 8.55pm. I told the girl there I want to change sim card. The first thing she say, we are not digi store n cannot do that. Ask me to go to Sunway! I explain to her and she say cannot, we are close already. I asked, you have 5 more minutes. She replied my computer show it's 9pm already! What a suck service there! She think I stay in digital mall?
chooncc
post May 24 2011, 03:23 AM

Getting Started
109 posts

last year my area cover celcom 3.5g, this year maxis.... digi still missing... suck provider...

scamboy
post May 26 2011, 10:06 PM

Getting Started
210 posts

Hey guys, any more comments?

I'm writing a post on this issue, any more on DiGi that you guys wanna add?
myandylai
post May 27 2011, 04:07 AM

Getting Started
160 posts