WTA about spm gce o-level

TSpyws1223
post Mar 28 2011, 09:51 AM, updated 15y ago

63 posts

Is there a certificate i can take for my english beside spm?I gt an A+ for my english icon_question.gif
cyewe
post Mar 28 2011, 12:46 PM

kalau tak ada sungai, kita bina sungai
1,100 posts

yes but not so soon. u can see ur GCE-o level 1119 results at the bottom left of your slip.
TSpyws1223
post Mar 28 2011, 02:27 PM

63 posts

when can take?i already noe bout tat

cyewe
post Mar 28 2011, 02:45 PM

kalau tak ada sungai, kita bina sungai
1,100 posts

probably mid of the year ?
Hikari0307
post Mar 28 2011, 02:51 PM

平成の光
4,541 posts

QUOTE(pyws1223 @ Mar 28 2011, 02:27 PM)
when can take?i already noe bout tat
The GCE-O cert will come out even later than your SPM cert probably near a year after your spm cert.
iAdor3 Naz
post Mar 28 2011, 02:55 PM

769 posts

I got A for Bahasa Inggeris. GCE-O = B3
my friend who got A- for English, GCE-O = 6C

=,="..pity us sad.gif
TSpyws1223
post Mar 28 2011, 03:18 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Mar 28 2011, 02:55 PM)
I got A for Bahasa Inggeris. GCE-O = B3
my friend who got A- for English, GCE-O = 6C

=,="..pity us sad.gif
i gt 1A drool.gif

Added on March 28, 2011, 3:20 pm
QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ Mar 28 2011, 02:51 PM)
The GCE-O cert will come out even later than your SPM cert probably near a year after your spm cert.
dun nid to mail any thing like the LCCI cert?

This post has been edited by pyws1223: Mar 28 2011, 03:20 PM
Hikari0307
post Mar 28 2011, 03:50 PM

平成の光
4,541 posts

QUOTE(pyws1223 @ Mar 28 2011, 03:18 PM)
i gt 1A drool.gif

Added on March 28, 2011, 3:20 pm
dun nid to mail any thing like the LCCI cert?
nope, it'll be sent to your school once it's ready. There's nothing to do on your part but wait and go pick it up once it's ready.
MrTaxxi
post Mar 28 2011, 04:10 PM

579 posts

is it important? i mean we got the slip already.
GaYoon
post Mar 28 2011, 04:53 PM

71 posts

Wow! there will be a cert given out for those who got A in SPM english? I didn't know that. Btw, I'm a 2009 SPM leaver. Probably this cert is only for 2010 SPM leavers. ==
Hikari0307
post Mar 28 2011, 05:13 PM

平成の光
4,541 posts

QUOTE(GaYoon @ Mar 28 2011, 04:53 PM)
Wow! there will be a cert given out for those who got A in SPM english? I didn't know that. Btw, I'm a 2009 SPM leaver. Probably this cert is only for 2010 SPM leavers. ==
lol that cert has been around for as long as I can remember.
As far as I know anybody who has a passing grade in their 1119 GCE-O will get it.
It looks like so
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_PZiuUtEyHRY/StN7...00/SDC13425.JPG
iAdor3 Naz
post Mar 28 2011, 05:30 PM

769 posts

How if I got B3? will i get a certificate too? xD~
Hikari0307
post Mar 28 2011, 05:41 PM

平成の光
4,541 posts

QUOTE(iAdor3 Naz @ Mar 28 2011, 05:30 PM)
How if I got B3? will i get a certificate too? xD~
B3 in the GCE-O grade? yes
GaYoon
post Mar 29 2011, 03:35 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ Mar 28 2011, 05:13 PM)
As far as I know anybody who has a passing grade in their 1119 GCE-O will get it.
It looks like so
Really? I'm blur... Haha! Thanks for telling me. smile.gif
desmondyap93
post Mar 29 2011, 05:10 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ Mar 28 2011, 05:41 PM)
B3 in the GCE-O grade? yes
Can I get my 1119 cert if I got a B4 in GCE-O Level grade?

This post has been edited by desmondyap93: Mar 29 2011, 05:11 PM
_plankton_
post Mar 29 2011, 09:40 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(Hikari0307 @ Mar 28 2011, 05:13 PM)
It looks like so
Hey, I didn't get that sad.gif I got my SPM certificate not long ago. And I havent got my LLCI one too. sad.gif
hymz
post May 24 2011, 06:01 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(_plankton_ @ Mar 29 2011, 09:40 PM)
Hey, I didn't get that sad.gif I got my SPM certificate not long ago. And I havent got my LLCI one too. sad.gif
for the GCE cert, u dont need to apply..just check with ur schools once the SPM cert is out..for LCCI u need to apply for it..but they have a due date for the application..if ur from SPM 2010, the due date is 31 October 2011.

if u taken ur SPM in 2008 and 2009, and have applied for the LCCI cert, u should have received the cert by now. If u haven't, contact ur school or contact LCCI Malaysia directly.

0.0235sec    0.90    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:50 PM