☼ ♒ HTC Desire HD [DHD] Official Thread V14 ♒ ☼, はい、まだ続きます〜 =3

soitsuagain
post Mar 29 2011, 06:45 PM

Let's do it together!
3,804 posts

wow this thread is super spam thread....only yesterday morning and 28 pages and haven't night time yet sweat.gif
soitsuagain
post Mar 29 2011, 06:50 PM

Let's do it together!
3,804 posts

haha nice like real time chatting like that smile.gif

thats why first page is so informative rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
soitsuagain
post Mar 29 2011, 06:59 PM

Let's do it together!
3,804 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 29 2011, 06:52 PM)
What's your android phone?? Seen you around before but dun remember where laugh.gif
Not yet that's why I find the first page is very useful for a new user. I thought of buying the DHD earlier but it is currently holding me back cause of the low crosstalk thing with headphones on as per the gsmarena review. This make me very confuse as to what is the real purpose of the Dolby mobile and SRS thing. shouldn't it be better?
soitsuagain
post Mar 29 2011, 07:19 PM

Let's do it together!
3,804 posts

QUOTE(Calex @ Mar 29 2011, 07:01 PM)
I had doubts before too, but lemme tell you something smile.gif

Try getting hold of a real DHD, and test it out for yourself, you'll know whether the audio is good for you or not, rather than relying on other people's opinions.
Haha yeah I never though about checking the audio quality until after I read the review. The pictures in the review doesn't give it any justice at all lol.
soitsuagain
post Mar 30 2011, 05:30 PM

Let's do it together!
3,804 posts

What's the time lag between Singapore and Malaysia for the DHD set? I am waiting for the IS. Singapore already got theirs and ours is supposedly end of April. doh.gif

This post has been edited by soitsuagain: Mar 30 2011, 05:30 PM
soitsuagain
post Apr 4 2011, 09:09 AM

Let's do it together!
3,804 posts

At this rate we will leave the SGS thread in the dust rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif flex.gif

0.0404sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:58 PM