Enquiries/Recommendations Notebook Price Catalog V2, For reference/discussions

dleonseng
post Jul 15 2011, 09:10 PM

102 posts

Where can I fine the Lenovo Ideapad Z370 at RM1999 O.o Any comments on it?
dleonseng
post Jul 17 2011, 01:27 PM

102 posts

I'm looking for a 13/14" laptop with decent battery life. I will be using it mainly for browsing and movies.

Budget is around 2k. I was wondering if any sifus can share their opinion regarding the Fujitsu LH531 (i3 with intel HD 3000).

Any bad experience with fujitsu?
dleonseng
post Jul 17 2011, 06:59 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Jul 17 2011, 09:00 PM)
i'm not sure it comes with how many years warranty
but can consider this
A43E, i3-2310M + Intel HD3000@RM1649 freeDos comes with 2 years warranty..

or

Satellite L745-1049U, i3-2310M + Intel HD3000@RM1799, 2nd & 3rd year warranty

still cheaper than fujitsu with same spec
The A43E is awfully heavy (2.4kg O.o) for a 14". I might go for the toshiba or fujitsu.
dleonseng
post Jul 26 2011, 05:14 PM

102 posts

I'm curious about Fujitsu's LH531 display. Some websites (such as THIS) says it's matte while others (THIS) says it's glossy :S can anyone clarify?
dleonseng
post Jul 26 2011, 06:11 PM

102 posts

Just saw this website which talks about the superfine LCD from fujitsu.

Interesting that it says it's high gloss and anti reflective O.o isn't that contradicting?
dleonseng
post Aug 12 2011, 03:57 PM

102 posts

O.o does turbo boost from the i5-2410m really add that much heat? I was thinking of going with the v131 with i5 :S

0.0414sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:17 AM