Enquiries/Recommendations Notebook Price Catalog V2, For reference/discussions

Prince J
post Jun 28 2011, 04:23 PM

1,272 posts

QUOTE(jackytiao @ Jun 28 2011, 10:04 AM)
hp not have over heat problem meh??? my bro bought hp pavillion...the laptop hot untill.... can goreng telur ad blink.gif
LOL biggrin.gif
Prince J
post Jul 5 2011, 04:07 PM

1,272 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Jul 5 2011, 04:05 PM)
It is kind of hard to believe that you can it around that price... i was wondering does it has any defects or anything?

Thanks anyway
Most of them are DELL cleared stock machines, are a great buy.
But there are also refurbished laptops, just beware of the warranty period before buying.
You can ask for serial number and call DELL for checking.

This post has been edited by Prince J: Jul 5 2011, 04:08 PM
Prince J
post Sep 2 2011, 02:49 AM

1,272 posts

Now I just realize there is a nice information thread over here~ thumbs up smile.gif
Prince J
post Sep 5 2011, 02:52 PM

1,272 posts

All Sager i7-2720qm, i7-2820qm and i7-2920XM has been upgraded to new Sandy Bridge Proc.

i7-2760qm, i7-2860qm and i7-2960XM.

0.0397sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:41 AM