Cheese, is it unfair?

quest_5692
post Mar 27 2011, 12:18 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

cheesing is not wrong but you arnt learning the game the long way.......if you are cheesing for some entertainment, its cool but if cheesing is the only way to win the game? sorry bro, rm220 flew away.

p/s i cheese all 2 player maps on ZvZ lol cuz i hate it. i rather just get over with a paper scissors stone and get a ZvT to have some sick games.
quest_5692
post Mar 27 2011, 09:38 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

umm........4 gate is not a cheese maybe a forward pylon korean 4 gate? well, 1 base all in = cheese in my dictionary.

p/s in the bro code under my bed, any strategy revolving on winning the game off 1 base is cheesing but its too hard for some guys out there so i dont expect that from everyone.
quest_5692
post May 13 2011, 11:53 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(chunyuen @ May 13 2011, 11:22 AM)
you still can learn from cheese, if you can keep on inventing new favor of cheese.

noob can win pro, this is the most fascinating part of starcraft 2
thats the most awful part of starcraft 2. to me its a flaw.

in sc2, if you play 1000 games against Idra, you probably can win 1 by proxy gateway him without getting scouted.

In chess, the btr player almost nvr lose because his overall strategy is more matured and advanced.

quest_5692
post May 19 2011, 06:41 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(debiru-man13 @ May 19 2011, 12:33 PM)
Haha, I guess so. Early nitro packs and mass reapers, damn scary stuff.  mellow.gif
early 6 pool. scary stuff. now terran cannot do scary stuff liao.
quest_5692
post May 24 2011, 12:31 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ May 24 2011, 11:50 AM)
this is the way man, i dont understand why people keep playing team games and never get promoted knowing this is the way to get them to a higher league
because they have self respects.

foreverbronze.jpg
quest_5692
post May 24 2011, 04:08 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(westley0214 @ May 24 2011, 12:53 PM)
The problem is not because of your build or your mass Reaper or mass Raven strategies.

The problem is because you play team games.

Expect dotards in team games.

forever-1v1.jpg
QFT, team game sucks.
quest_5692
post May 24 2011, 10:37 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(pepsi89 @ May 24 2011, 09:28 PM)
yea, somebody got like diamond or master in team game cant even 1v1 in gold
QFT
quest_5692
post May 25 2011, 12:23 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

i cant see what to learn in team game other than cheesing and all in. almost 90% games are revolving around 1 base play because expoing is 2-3 times more risky than 1v1. very 1 dimensional metagame.
quest_5692
post May 25 2011, 05:14 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 25 2011, 04:37 PM)
^

so to all the team QQers: not that hard, RIGHT?!
come on, quote someone saying its hard.
quest_5692
post May 25 2011, 06:34 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(zeeker87 @ May 25 2011, 06:14 PM)
Quaza, you seems very pro eh..can u be my coach? i nid to learn like u...you seems like a professional player..  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
LOL
quest_5692
post May 25 2011, 08:40 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

my respond when reading this thread.

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ May 25 2011, 08:18 PM)
*ehem*

Keep it on topic guise.
the cutest mod is here!!!! hows /k treating eu?

too much BM

Thread Closed ☆彡

This post has been edited by quest_5692: May 25 2011, 08:41 PM
quest_5692
post Jun 9 2011, 01:31 PM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(tcheepin @ Jun 8 2011, 12:44 PM)
I always cheese when playing with Zerg, coz zerg normally will do fast expansion.
y u dun like zerg fast expand? zerg cant win wif 1 base yo.....................other than 6 pool
quest_5692
post Jun 10 2011, 11:19 AM

yo chick, im not buaya
853 posts

QUOTE(Felix123 @ Jun 10 2011, 10:23 AM)
if roaches is scouted, i will go for marine thor banshee +scv repair push at 10mins marks.
try to split marine if there is baneling rolling  tongue.gif
when see roaches, hellion marauder is probably more suitable?

even 1 reactored hellion wif 2-3 rax marauder is very hard to support via 1 base adi, you probably could expand at the moment you push out wif like 10 rauds and 10 hellions. but thor banshee hellion is definitely hard to recover from if you cant win the game by then. but i think this composition is hard to defend as a zerg if it waasnt scouted lol...

0.0190sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:41 PM