cheebye la that guy, better go die...hope he really kena sentenced to death
wilsonphua
post Mar 26 2011, 09:11 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

DRILLZZZZ

Photo of the dude who rape the girl

I dont wanna post the girl photo cause very sad to see it. Go to facebook and search Tiffany Wong

So, the story is like this....maybe im slowpoke, but just to make sure everyone of u understand whats really going on.....

1. SPM results on Wednesday.
2. Tiffany didnt take her results slip.
3. I got straight A brows.gif brows.gif
4. The next day on Thursday, she wanted to go to school to take the slip.
5. She asked her friend to bring her to school.
6, suddenly, the guy came. (Lee Kim Seng)
7. since they are childhood friend, she followed him to school
8. they had sex talk in the car (like seriously)
9. The guy cannot tahan (actually the guy loves this girl but this girl got boyfriend oredi)
10. the guy wanted to rape.
11. the girl tidak mau
12. The guy strangle the girl to death
13. The girl's head masuk plastik hitam
14. And the body kena throw at longkang
15. Then, at last, the boy surrender himself to the police
16. surrender with the parents (who sell gold)

17. and I'm waiting for money to buy Crysis 2
wilsonphua
post Mar 26 2011, 09:19 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Aim@n @ Mar 26 2011, 09:15 PM)

lol what happen to the graphics? maybe those are glitches
wilsonphua
post Mar 26 2011, 09:24 PM

Gear Up. Game On.
2,152 posts

QUOTE(Kal-el @ Mar 26 2011, 09:22 PM)
yaya glitches. Go buy now.
you the one who posted that tahi kongkek johnkor keluar anak setan in the crysis 2 tered....lolz

QUOTE(Aim@n @ Mar 26 2011, 09:22 PM)
PS3 and 360 can't handle shaders like a PC graphics card
but ps3 has superb processor

well, they say crysis 2 only costs rm130 plus casing?

0.0160sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:49 AM