11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >Bottom

> Student murdered after attempted rape fail. News

coldzerotarget
post Mar 26 2011, 11:53 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Mar 26 2011, 01:38 PM)
this is horrendous because the convict is someone which the deceased know for a long time

will this create a psychological impact to girls, later many girls don't dare to sit in guy's car
"PUTRAJAYA: Seventy per cent of reported rapes are committed by assailants known to their victims. Also, about 71 per cent of rape victims are below the age of 18 years. "

source

A fact people don't keep in mind often, particularly girls below 18.
Hyde`fK
post Mar 26 2011, 11:54 PM

D9s Killer
2,378 posts

QUOTE(Aim@n @ Mar 26 2011, 11:17 PM)
just out of curiosity, u lots still wear cawat?
Fly over here and have a look for yourself. I mean, how much do you know about Sarawak and Sabah?

This post has been edited by Hyde`fK: Mar 26 2011, 11:54 PM
SUShako
post Mar 26 2011, 11:59 PM

245 posts

not much, just that it's a jungle out there. with trees people and stuffs.
zhi86
post Mar 27 2011, 11:16 PM

well
zhi86
post Mar 27 2011, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 26 2011, 01:24 PM)
Well If it was a Malay dude raping a Chinese Girl I would have rage, kasi hantam and kasi hina maximum.

But since it's A Chinese dude, gangster summore, nothing much to comment.
For your information, that fella or should i say murderer is not a Chinese. He has a chinese name because he was adopted by Chinese family only.
What race i not sure, maybe is Lakia
Robin Hood
post Mar 27 2011, 11:33 PM

289 posts

^how do u know?
zhi86
post Mar 27 2011, 11:40 PM

I live in Miri and I know about the family. That is why
k-bkeat
post Mar 27 2011, 11:40 PM

2,201 posts

tldr.

i read-ed

student... rape... DAISEI
SUSBible Black Sensei
post Mar 27 2011, 11:43 PM

64 posts

Usually, people who are deeply in love or known each other for a long time will do the sickest and most twisted act of cruelty.

Strangers dont do as much because they are not emotionally motivated to do so.

I guess when love turns to hate, haterz gotta hate.
russellhere
post Mar 27 2011, 11:55 PM

380 posts

RIP.
kesian wei.
allinuff
post Mar 27 2011, 11:55 PM

84 posts

I do think it is disrespectful to the victim and her family to speculate without any solid evidence. Let the police do their jobs.

This post has been edited by allinuff: Mar 27 2011, 11:55 PM
snoopy@xj
post Mar 28 2011, 12:16 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(zhi86 @ Mar 27 2011, 11:26 PM)
For your information, that fella or should i say murderer is not a Chinese. He has a chinese name because he was adopted by Chinese family only.
What race i not sure, maybe is Lakia
u know the word lakia... haha rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Omochao
post Mar 28 2011, 12:32 AM

835 posts

QUOTE(cubix @ Mar 26 2011, 09:30 PM)
If you think Miri gangsters are terrible, you haven't seen Sibu yet. Sibu has many things going on, but none goes onto the newspaper because the media has been controlled. The cops are bribed by the gangs here. Businessmen pay protection money. You dont mess with the high school gangster kids because most probably they had parents connection. You come to sibu, you let them know you're from semenanjung, prepare!
seriously??? shocking.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 28 2011, 12:47 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

so we know the surname of the victim is wong.

but why no surname of the 19 y/o boy who surrendered?

<insert race> ?

why rape and kill lar?

go cheong RM100 settle.
SUSBible Black Sensei
post Mar 28 2011, 02:30 AM

64 posts

The girl fought back and curse the guy maybe.

She tendang his balls and marah marah him, so he got rage and kill her.

Lesson to be learned: Just run away, dont tendang or try to fight back or marah marah him, it will only make him wanna kill you and then rape your corpse.

Just RUN AWAY and get help to hentam the guy until he die.

Girls should not try to be wonderwoman despite all the girl power ranting by women's right group. WHen you are in such a situation, do the logical thing and get away from the danger first, dont try to escalate things by cakar cakar and tendang tendang and marah marah the rapist's behavior.

1. RUN AWAY
2. Get help
3. Gang bang the guy with a group of villagers.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 28 2011, 09:20 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Bible Black Sensei @ Mar 28 2011, 02:30 AM)

Lesson to be learned: Just run away, dont tendang or try to fight back or marah marah him, it will only make him wanna kill you and then rape your corpse.

Girls should not try to be wonderwoman despite all the girl power ranting by women's right group. WHen you are in such a situation, do the logical thing and get away from the danger first, dont try to escalate things by cakar cakar and tendang tendang and marah marah the rapist's behavior.

1. RUN AWAY
2. Get help

if offer to give blow job but then bite the ku ku jiao until it patah can or not?

when ku ku jiao putus liao, the boy sure pain level >9000 right?

in the mean time, can squeeze the two fish ball until they meletup also right?

alanyuppie
post Mar 28 2011, 09:27 AM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(Bible Black Sensei @ Mar 28 2011, 03:30 AM)

1. RUN AWAY
2. Get help
wow. maybe. with this one unfounded speculation, you then go around lecturing and giving tips on better suggestion. If like this, everybody can pull off a maybe.

My maybe is, you had raped a girl before. And when a girl pull off your kind of maybe, you will react by attemtping to kill her. That's why you have experienced with that. So this is why you come up with your maybe. right huh? lol.

Respect the victim please.

abang brother
post Mar 28 2011, 09:36 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Omochao @ Mar 28 2011, 12:32 AM)
seriously??? shocking.gif
Yes. Kuching is safer nod.gif
SUSashcrimson
post Mar 28 2011, 09:40 AM

146 posts

hm... except for the title i couldnt see any rape mentioned in the news...
R a D ! c 4 L
post Mar 28 2011, 09:55 AM

Linc | Nox
4,744 posts

its time to close the thread. what the mods doing?

11 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 >

0.0246sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:12 AM