Acer Aspire TimelineX 4830TG-2414G64 New! rm2499!, i5-2410M GeForceĀ® GT 540M 6000 mAh batt.

enderthedragon
post Apr 19 2011, 04:27 AM

QUOTE(mudster @ Apr 19 2011, 01:24 AM)
Part 2!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jbPLkZtjeFU

Added on April 19, 2011, 1:28 amWho plays counterstrike with directional keys? I'm so used to WASD now that I don't use the directional keys except to browse the internet tongue.gif
Very nice video, you making me impatient. I don't want to come to this site until I get my 4830TG. cry.gif
enderthedragon
post Jun 21 2011, 04:43 PM

QUOTE(Turbo Boost @ Jun 18 2011, 11:56 PM)
i have a question..why my hard disk have only 580GB? It should be 640GB right...hmmm..wonder where extra 60GB gone.. rclxub.gif
You have 640000000bits, in computing terms 1024bits=1Mb; 1024Mb=1MB; 1024MB=1GB.
so if you devide 640,000,000 by 1024x1024x1024 you'll get 596GB. If you take away 16GB for your OS and the programs you are left with 580GB.
The manufactureres say 1000MB=1GB, for what purpose only they should know.
enderthedragon
post Jul 19 2011, 04:59 AM

QUOTE(Zom Zoner @ Jul 18 2011, 04:14 PM)
Eh. How come there was a sarcasm. Sorry, i didnt mean that duh. Maybe I should put smiley often.
I was asking him to see the specs and his opinion because Google is not that helpful, it takes time. Nevermind lah.
Btw, im really new. I dont know much the way you all interact. So I should be a silent reader first k.
I think this is a public forum and you can express your views without hurting anyone's feelings, but don't give in to bullies, that's wrong.

0.0427sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:15 PM