Acer Aspire TimelineX 4830TG-2414G64 New! rm2499!, i5-2410M GeForceĀ® GT 540M 6000 mAh batt.

charlene1225
post Apr 15 2011, 11:49 AM

23 posts

May I ask, of I going to pc fair on Saturday, will it still available? Scare no more stock ><
charlene1225
post Apr 16 2011, 11:52 PM

23 posts

I went to lowyat plaza today, n planning to buy this laptop. Unfortunately it is out of stock now. sad.gif
Order the item already n need to wait for few weeks sad.gif
charlene1225
post Apr 17 2011, 12:21 AM

23 posts

Haha... I will smile.gif
Luckily I didn't go to pc fair. Crowded+ no fresh air+ out of stock+ hard to bargain yawn.gif
Until now I still haven't got the chance to molest the laptop leh~ but juz dare dare order it tongue.gif
charlene1225
post Apr 17 2011, 12:47 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Apr 17 2011, 12:28 AM)
Have you tried MidValley? I saw one there on Friday.
Didnt go midvalley n sunway that area. Quite lazy tongue.gif
Traffic jamm everywhere
charlene1225
post Apr 19 2011, 11:21 PM

23 posts

Any news about when will the laptop have stock? Now I everyday like zombie la... Work also think about it, dream also dream about it biggrin.gif
charlene1225
post Apr 20 2011, 08:58 PM

23 posts

The seller in lowyat plaza told me that, Acer have stock now, juz haven't release it yet. Anyone knows how long does it take for Acer to release their stock???!!! sad.gif
charlene1225
post Apr 20 2011, 09:57 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(Beouwulf @ Apr 20 2011, 09:30 PM)
Head over to BTS IT Centre level 2 Acer store, ready stock there.

Added on April 20, 2011, 9:30 pm
i already ordered it from lowyat plaza... juz wanna ask if the stock is already available...
coz dunno y the seller keep say cannot confirm to me when will have stock sad.gif

Added on April 20, 2011, 9:59 pm
QUOTE(Neles @ Apr 20 2011, 09:18 PM)
Seller sometimes would say anything... you think ACER stupidly hugging at their stock?
then why seller nid to say like that leh??? if he sells the product, he can earn money de wor....
i'm not business man... have no idea about business things tongue.gif

Added on April 20, 2011, 10:00 pm
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Apr 20 2011, 08:59 PM)
LOL, get that all the time... Those who're using Apple products will insist you get one, reason? Class ma  laugh.gif

Added on April 20, 2011, 9:00 pm

Beouwulf said that there are stocks already right?  hmm.gif
Digital mall of LYP? Forgot jor...  laugh.gif
i thought digital mall is in PJ tongue.gif

This post has been edited by charlene1225: Apr 20 2011, 10:00 PM
charlene1225
post Apr 22 2011, 02:21 AM

23 posts

Juz got my set today. Oh gosh!!! Traffic at there was damm horrible!!! I went there after work n I got stuck for almost 1 n half hours!!
charlene1225
post Apr 23 2011, 11:52 AM

23 posts

Forgot to mention that, I got my lappy in rm2710 with 3 yrs warranty+ onsite services+ 4gb ram. I exchange 1 of the 2gb ram inside and replace it with 4gb. So my lappy now has 6gb ram. smile.gif
charlene1225
post Apr 24 2011, 04:45 PM

23 posts

i have a noob question. how to turn on the P button on the laptop?
i press it several times n the blue light doesn't turn on...
charlene1225
post Apr 24 2011, 05:01 PM

23 posts

i'm using battery d... din plug the adapter also... still cannot wor
charlene1225
post Apr 24 2011, 05:07 PM

23 posts

yup... installed. yesterday i'm able to turn it on 1... after i unplug the adapter, it str8 away turn on itself... but today can't d.. n i dunno why

charlene1225
post Apr 24 2011, 05:31 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Apr 24 2011, 05:13 PM)
Try restart first ?
restart already and even reinstall powerSmart... is it only can be turn on when reach certain percentage of batt??

PS: when i was typing this msg, the button turn on itself! n i check the batt % is 89%. LOL

0.0762sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:45 AM